Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libnm0-1.26.6-1.mga8 RPM for armv7hl

From Mageia 8 for armv7hl / media / core / release

Name: libnm0 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 1.26.6 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga8 Build date: Mon Dec 7 15:37:04 2020
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 1012396 Source RPM: networkmanager-1.26.6-1.mga8.src.rpm
Packager: ovitters <ovitters>
Url: https://wiki.gnome.org/Projects/NetworkManager
Summary: Shared library for nm
Shared library for nm.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Mon Dec 07 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 1.26.6-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1654133
  - new version 1.26.6
* Wed Oct 14 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 1.26.4-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1635802
  - new version 1.26.4
  - dropped merged patch 0001-build-docs-fix-generated-XML-syntax-in-tools-generat.patch
* Thu Sep 24 2020 wally <wally> 1.26.2-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1629854
  - add upstream patch to fix build
  - rebuild for ppp 2.4.8
* Wed Aug 19 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 1.26.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1615845
  - new version 1.26.2
* Sat Jul 25 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 1.26.0-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1609006
  - nm-poke-nscd: fix booted-with-systemd check
* Mon Jul 13 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 1.26.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1605796
  - new version 1.26.0
* Sun Jun 28 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 1.25.91-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1600147
  - new version 1.25.91
* Wed Jun 17 2020 wally <wally> 1.25.90-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1594770
  - new version 1.25.90
* Sun Jun 07 2020 wally <wally> 1.24.2-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1590817
  - drop MAC address discovering patch which breaks ifcfg-rh plugin
  - simplify WIRELESS_ESSID patch
* Sat Jun 06 2020 wally <wally> 1.24.2-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1590740
  - disable touching MAC addresses on devices not supporting it
  - add nm.service alias for systemd
* Sun May 31 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 1.24.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1589161
  - new version 1.24.2
* Fri May 08 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 1.24.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1581797
  - new version 1.24.0
* Thu Mar 12 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 1.22.10-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1555867
  - new version 1.22.10
* Thu Feb 20 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 1.22.8-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1546057
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Tue Feb 18 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 1.22.8-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1541315
  - new version 1.22.8
* Fri Jan 31 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 1.22.6-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1485833
  - new version 1.22.6
* Fri Jan 10 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 1.22.4-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1477490
  - new version 1.22.4
* Sat Jan 04 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 1.22.2-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1475991
  - rebuild for readline
* Tue Dec 24 2019 ovitters <ovitters> 1.22.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1469889
  - new version 1.22.2
* Fri Dec 20 2019 wally <wally> 1.22.0-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1469069
  - add mobile-broadband-provider-info requires to wwan
* Fri Dec 20 2019 wally <wally> 1.22.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1469066
  - update summary
  + ovitters <ovitters>
  - new version 1.22.0
* Mon Nov 25 2019 ovitters <ovitters> 1.20.8-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1462775
  - new version 1.20.8
* Wed Nov 06 2019 ovitters <ovitters> 1.20.6-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1458420
  - new version 1.20.6
* Mon Sep 30 2019 ovitters <ovitters> 1.20.4-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1448249
  - new version 1.20.4
  - new version 1.20.2
* Tue Aug 06 2019 ovitters <ovitters> 1.20.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1427674
  - new version 1.20.0
* Sat Aug 03 2019 wally <wally> 1.19.90-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1427036
  - make nm to obsolete old cmd client cnetworkmanager
  - disable consolekit session tracking support
* Fri Aug 02 2019 wally <wally> 1.19.90-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1426874
  - new version 1.19.90
  - drop deprecated libnm-glib libs and pkgs
* Sat Jul 27 2019 wally <wally> 1.18.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1424540
  - new version 1.18.2
  - rediff discover-mac-address.patch
* Wed Apr 24 2019 tmb <tmb> 1.18.1-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1395190
  - update to 1.18.1
* Thu Apr 18 2019 umeabot <umeabot> 1.16.0-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1392837
  - Rebuild with meson 0.50.1
* Fri Mar 15 2019 ovitters <ovitters> 1.16.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1377458
  - new version 1.16.0
* Mon Mar 11 2019 ovitters <ovitters> 1.15.91-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1374100
  - new version 1.15.91
* Sun Feb 24 2019 wally <wally> 1.15.90-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1369902
  - new version 1.15.90 (1.16-rc1)
* Sat Feb 23 2019 wally <wally> 1.14.6-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1369573
  - new version 1.14.6
  - drop upstreamed patches and files
  - update discover-mac-address.patch
* Sat Feb 16 2019 wally <wally> 1.14.4-5.mga7
  + Revision: 1367512
  - use /run as runstatedir instead of /var/run
  - build using python3
* Sat Jan 26 2019 wally <wally> 1.14.4-4.mga7
  + Revision: 1361015
  - don't require iptables/iproute2
* Sun Jan 20 2019 wally <wally> 1.14.4-3.mga7
  + Revision: 1358464
  - switch to meson build
  - disable obsolete ibft plugin

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/0b
/usr/lib/.build-id/0b/b65119b17d168a98d2b3399a665a79e65863d2
/usr/lib/libnm.so.0
/usr/lib/libnm.so.0.1.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Dec 9 04:05:29 2022