Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libkf5configgui5-5.115.0-1.mga10 RPM for armv7hl

From Mageia Cauldron for armv7hl / media / core / release

Name: libkf5configgui5 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 5.115.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga10 Build date: Mon Feb 12 22:45:33 2024
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 129132 Source RPM: kf5-kconfig-5.115.0-1.mga10.src.rpm
Packager: daviddavid <daviddavid>
Url: https://www.kde.org/
Summary: KDE Frameworks 5 Tier 1 addon with advanced configuration system
KConfigGui provides a way to hook widgets to the configuration so that they are
automatically initialized from the configuration and automatically propagate
their changes to their respective configuration files.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Mon Feb 12 2024 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.115.0-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2040541
  - New version 5.115.0
* Sat Jan 20 2024 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.114.0-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2032293
  - New version 5.114.0
* Sat Jan 06 2024 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.113.0-3.mga10
  + Revision: 2028331
  - fix devel dependency
* Sat Jan 06 2024 neoclust <neoclust> 5.113.0-2.mga10
  + Revision: 2028319
  - Fix requires with new names
* Sat Jan 06 2024 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.113.0-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2027996
  - New version 5.113.0
* Fri Jun 09 2023 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.105.0-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1961435
  - devel sub-pkg requires pkgconfig(Qt5Xml)
* Mon Apr 10 2023 neoclust <neoclust> 5.105.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1952022
  - New version 5.105.0
* Mon Mar 06 2023 neoclust <neoclust> 5.104.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1947831
  - New version 5.104.0
* Mon Feb 13 2023 neoclust <neoclust> 5.103.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1941337
  - New version 5.103.0
* Mon Jan 23 2023 neoclust <neoclust> 5.102.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1934987
  - New version 5.102.0
* Wed Dec 14 2022 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.101.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1922232
  - New version 5.101.0
* Tue Nov 29 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.100.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1912581
  - Ne version 5.100.1
* Sun Nov 27 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.100.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1911602
  - New version 5.100.0
* Sun Oct 30 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.99.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1900206
  - New version 5.99.0
* Tue Sep 13 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.98.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1887641
  - New version 5.98.0
* Mon Aug 29 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.97.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1881923
  - New version 5.97.0
* Tue Jul 26 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.96.0-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1872153
  - Enable KConfig QML Module
* Tue Jul 26 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.96.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1871688
  - New version 5.96.0
* Mon Apr 25 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.93.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1853208
  - New version 5.93.0
* Wed Apr 06 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.92.0-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1846694
  - New version 5.92.0
  + umeabot <umeabot>
  - Mageia 9 Mass Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/ea
/usr/lib/.build-id/ea/b388078fbabaf0266592a3d8b9ce45a296afc2
/usr/lib/libKF5ConfigGui.so.5
/usr/lib/libKF5ConfigGui.so.5.115.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue May 21 03:28:01 2024