Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libkf5sonnetcore5-5.76.0-2.mga8 RPM for armv7hl

From Mageia 8 for armv7hl / media / core / release

Name: libkf5sonnetcore5 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 5.76.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 2.mga8 Build date: Thu Dec 31 16:52:14 2020
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 423712 Source RPM: sonnet-5.76.0-2.mga8.src.rpm
Packager: neoclust <neoclust>
Url: https://www.kde.org/
Summary: KDE Frameworks 5 Tier 1 solution for spell checking
KDE Frameworks 5 Tier 1 solution for spell checking.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Thu Dec 31 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 5.76.0-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1667099
  - Add hspell as default require (mga#27252)
* Sun Dec 06 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.76.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1653385
  - New version 5.76.0
* Sun Oct 11 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.75.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1633235
  - New version 5.75.0
* Sun Sep 13 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.74.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1625670
  - New version 5.74.0
* Mon Aug 10 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.73.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1612448
  - New version 5.73.0
* Wed Jul 08 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 5.72.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1603142
  - New version 5.72.0
* Fri Jun 12 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 5.71.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1592834
  - New version 5.71.0
* Fri May 22 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.70.0-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1586803
  - package manually configdialog tool (needed for LXQt)
* Sat May 09 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.70.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1582060
  - New version 5.70.0
* Sun Apr 12 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.69.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1566551
  - New version 5.69.0
* Mon Mar 16 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.68.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1556728
  - New version 5.68.0
* Thu Feb 20 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 5.67.0-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1546692
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Tue Feb 04 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 5.67.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1486864
  - New version 5.67.0
  + wally <wally>
  - build with new cmake macros
* Fri Dec 13 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 5.65.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1466588
  - New version 5.65.0
* Mon Nov 04 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 5.64.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1457665
  - New version 5.64.0
* Thu Oct 10 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 5.63.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1451040
  - New version 5.63.0
* Mon Sep 23 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 5.62.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1445014
  - New version 5.62.0
* Fri Jul 26 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.60.0-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1424349
  - fix devel pkg-name
* Thu Jul 11 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 5.60.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1420275
  - New version 5.60.0
* Mon Apr 08 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 5.57.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1386989
  - New version 5.57.0
* Tue Apr 02 2019 umeabot <umeabot> 5.56.0-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1384864
  - Qt5 Rebuild
* Tue Mar 12 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 5.56.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1374647
  - New version 5.56.0
* Sun Mar 10 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.55.0-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1373532
  - drop useless required enchant build dependency
* Sat Feb 09 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 5.55.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1364582
  - New version 5.55.0
* Mon Jan 14 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 5.54.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1356714
  - New version 5.54.0

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/a5
/usr/lib/.build-id/a5/cf1be9619fc7310f129a09d7f4fbd7cdccfa0b
/usr/lib/libKF5SonnetCore.so.5
/usr/lib/libKF5SonnetCore.so.5.76.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri May 27 04:14:26 2022