Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

srt-libs-1.5.3-2.fc40 RPM for i686

From Fedora Rawhide for x86_64 / s

Name: srt-libs Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.5.3 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 2.fc40 Build date: Sat Jan 27 05:24:00 2024
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-x86-25.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 1003596 Source RPM: srt-1.5.3-2.fc40.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://www.srtalliance.org
Summary: Secure Reliable Transport protocol libraries
Secure Reliable Transport protocol libraries

Provides

Requires

License

MPLv2.0

Changelog

* Sat Jan 27 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.3-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Sep 07 2023 Yanko Kaneti <yaneti@declera.com> - 1.5.3-1
  - Update to 1.5.3
* Mon Aug 21 2023 Yanko Kaneti <yaneti@declera.com> - 1.5.3-0.rc0
  - Update to 1.5.3-rc0
* Sat Jul 22 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jun 29 2023 Yanko Kaneti <yaneti@declera.com> - 1.5.2-1
  - Update to 1.5.2
* Wed May 03 2023 Yanko Kaneti <yaneti@declera.com> - 1.5.2-0.rc2
  - Update to 1.5.2-rc2. Reenable running tests on s390x
* Mon Feb 20 2023 Yanko Kaneti <yaneti@declera.com> - 1.5.2-0.rc1
  - Update to 1.5.2-rc1
* Mon Jan 30 2023 Yanko Kaneti <yaneti@declera.com> - 1.5.1-4
  - With gcc fixed re-enable TestSocketOptions.InvalidVals test
* Sat Jan 21 2023 Yanko Kaneti <yaneti@declera.com> - 1.5.1-3
  - Additional test tweaks
* Sat Jan 21 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Sep 26 2022 Yanko Kaneti <yaneti@declera.com> - 1.5.1-1
  - Update to 1.5.1
* Sat Jul 23 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jun 15 2022 Yanko Kaneti <yaneti@declera.com> - 1.5.0-1
  - Update to 1.5.0. Major API/ABI update

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/66/8e70453fc67db9503b535f4b26ac370983e371
/usr/lib/libsrt.so.1.5
/usr/lib/libsrt.so.1.5.3
/usr/share/licenses/srt-libs
/usr/share/licenses/srt-libs/LICENSE


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Jun 15 00:39:15 2024