Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libgstmpegts1.0_0-1.22.11-1.mga9 RPM for armv7hl

From Mageia 9 for armv7hl / media / core / updates

Name: libgstmpegts1.0_0 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 1.22.11 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga9 Build date: Mon Apr 1 13:40:43 2024
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 172528 Source RPM: gstreamer1.0-plugins-bad-1.22.11-1.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: ghibo <ghibo>
Url: https://gstreamer.freedesktop.org/
Summary: Libraries for GStreamer streaming-media framework
GStreamer is a streaming-media framework, based on graphs of filters which
operate on media data. Applications using this library can do anything
from real-time sound processing to playing videos, and just about anything
else media-related.  Its plugin-based architecture means that new data
types or processing capabilities can be added simply by installing new
plugins.

This package contains the libraries.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+ and GPLv2+

Changelog

* Mon Apr 01 2024 ghibo <ghibo> 1.22.11-1.mga9
  + Revision: 2053605
  - Update to version 1.22.11
  - Update to release 1.22.8
  - Update to release 1.22.5
* Tue Jun 06 2023 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.22.3-2.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1961091
  - enable openmpt support
* Sun May 21 2023 ghibo <ghibo> 1.22.3-1.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1957543
  - Update to release 1.22.3
* Sun May 07 2023 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.22.0-4.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1956032
  - rebuild for new mjpegtools 2.2.1
* Wed Apr 26 2023 wally <wally> 1.22.0-3.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1955014
  - provide libgsttranscoder-1.0.so only in one devel pkg
* Thu Mar 30 2023 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.22.0-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1950862
  - time to enable musepack SV8 support
* Tue Jan 24 2023 wally <wally> 1.22.0-1.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1935702
  - new version 1.22.0
* Sat Jan 14 2023 wally <wally> 1.21.90-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1933108
  - new version 1.21.90
* Mon Dec 26 2022 wally <wally> 1.20.5-1.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1926954
  - new version 1.20.5
* Mon Dec 26 2022 wally <wally> 1.20.4-2.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1926936
  - rebuild for zxing-cpp with bumped lib major
* Sun Nov 20 2022 wally <wally> 1.20.4-1.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1909313
  - new version 1.20.4
* Wed Oct 26 2022 ghibo <ghibo> 1.20.3-3.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1899478
  - Bump version to rebuild in the correct order (core first, tainted later)
* Wed Oct 26 2022 ghibo <ghibo> 1.20.3-2.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1899460
  - Rebuild against fresh (mga9) libwebrtc-audio-processing
* Sat Jul 23 2022 wally <wally> 1.20.3-1.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1870395
  - new version 1.20.3
* Sun May 08 2022 wally <wally> 1.20.2-1.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1856819
  - new version 1.20.2
* Tue Apr 05 2022 umeabot <umeabot> 1.20.1-2.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1845473
  - Mageia 9 Mass Rebuild
* Sun Apr 03 2022 wally <wally> 1.20.1-1.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1842414
  - new version 1.20.1

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/66/02579f4b74a294056d3f3eb71c1c1ca5580ce6
/usr/lib/libgstmpegts-1.0.so.0
/usr/lib/libgstmpegts-1.0.so.0.2211.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Jun 21 04:24:28 2024