Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

java-plplot-debuginfo-5.15.0-18.1.mga8 RPM for x86_64

From Mageia 8 for x86_64 / media / debug / core / updates

Name: java-plplot-debuginfo Distribution: Mageia
Version: 5.15.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 18.1.mga8 Build date: Wed Jan 5 18:58:57 2022
Group: Development/Debug Build host: localhost
Size: 570590 Source RPM: plplot-5.15.0-18.1.mga8.src.rpm
Packager: wally <wally>
Url: http://plplot.sourceforge.net/
Summary: Debug information for package java-plplot
This package provides debug information for package java-plplot.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Wed Jan 05 2022 wally <wally> 5.15.0-18.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1766995
  - rebuild for wxgtk 3.1.5 (mga#29848)
* Fri Jan 01 2021 wally <wally> 5.15.0-18.mga8
  + Revision: 1667724
  - rebuild for wxgtk pre 3.1.5 snapshot
* Thu Dec 24 2020 eatdirt <eatdirt> 5.15.0-17.mga8
  + Revision: 1663476
  - Deactivate octave support (swig support dropped)
  - Rebuild for new octave
* Thu Dec 17 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 5.15.0-16.mga8
  + Revision: 1659423
  - Rebuild for new Qt5
* Tue Nov 24 2020 joequant <joequant> 5.15.0-15.mga8
  + Revision: 1649049
  - remove d for arm
  - remove d for arm
  - add d and pyqt5 bindings
* Thu Nov 19 2020 tv <tv> 5.15.0-12.mga8
  + Revision: 1647513
  - adjust BR for new qhull
  - rebuild for new qhull
* Sat Sep 05 2020 eatdirt <eatdirt> 5.15.0-11.mga8
  + Revision: 1622515
  - Fix change of name in BR
* Mon Aug 17 2020 wally <wally> 5.15.0-10.mga8
  + Revision: 1614592
  - rebuild for new wxgtk 3.1.4
* Sat Jul 11 2020 eatdirt <eatdirt> 5.15.0-9.mga8
  + Revision: 1605248
  - Rebuild for armv7hl
* Sun Jun 28 2020 joequant <joequant> 5.15.0-8.mga8
  + Revision: 1600039
  - rebuild
* Tue Jun 23 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.15.0-7.mga8
  + Revision: 1598675
  - add patch to fix build with Qt 5.15
  - rebuild for new qhull 2020.1
  + pterjan <pterjan>
  - Remove usage of obsolete macros (https://github.com/rpm-software-management/rpm/issues/1211)
* Mon May 11 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.15.0-6.mga8
  + Revision: 1582860
  - rebuild for new gcc 10.1.0
* Thu Mar 12 2020 tmb <tmb> 5.15.0-5.mga8
  + Revision: 1555905
  - rebuild for gcc 9.3.0 final with major-only version in file paths
* Sun Mar 08 2020 tmb <tmb> 5.15.0-4.mga8
  + Revision: 1554880
  - rebuild for gcc 9.3.0
* Fri Feb 28 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 5.15.0-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1551588
  - Rebuild for ocaml 4.10.0 final
* Wed Feb 19 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 5.15.0-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1543705
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Wed Jan 22 2020 tv <tv> 5.15.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1482128
  - new release
  - rebuild for ocaml-4.10
  - new major
  + wally <wally>
  - build with new cmake macros

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/e4/645fa7966cb83b4e6d32ad5e0e32dc6ca1bb2b
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/e4/645fa7966cb83b4e6d32ad5e0e32dc6ca1bb2b.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/plplot
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/plplot/libplplotjavac_wrap.so-5.15.0-18.1.mga8.x86_64.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Jul 4 03:12:51 2022