Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

SDL2-2.30.3-1.fc41 RPM for i686

From Fedora Rawhide for x86_64 / s

Name: SDL2 Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 2.30.3 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc41 Build date: Sun May 19 23:15:47 2024
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildhw-x86-15.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 2112747 Source RPM: SDL2-2.30.3-1.fc41.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://www.libsdl.org/
Summary: Cross-platform multimedia library
Simple DirectMedia Layer (SDL) is a cross-platform multimedia library designed
to provide fast access to the graphics frame buffer and audio device.

Provides

Requires

License

Zlib AND MIT AND Apache-2.0 AND (Apache-2.0 OR MIT)

Changelog

* Sun May 19 2024 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 2.30.3-1
  - update to 2.30.3
  - drop BR on libXScrnSaver (thanks to Niels De Graef)
* Mon Mar 25 2024 Ding-Yi Chen <dchen@fedoraproject.org> - 2.30.1-1
  - Update to 2.30.1
* Mon Jan 22 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.28.5-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 19 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.28.5-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Nov 05 2023 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 2.28.5-1
  - update to 2.28.5
* Mon Oct 02 2023 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 2.28.4-1
  - update to 2.28.4
* Wed Jul 19 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.26.5-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon May 01 2023 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 2.26.5-1
  - update to 2.26.5
* Tue Mar 14 2023 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 2.26.4-1
  - update to 2.26.4
* Wed Feb 08 2023 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 2.26.3-1
  - update to 2.26.3
* Sat Jan 21 2023 Tom Callaway <spot@fedoraproject.org> - 2.26.2-1
  - update to 2.26.2
* Wed Jan 18 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.26.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Nov 22 2022 Neal Gompa <ngompa@fedoraproject.org> - 2.26.0-1
  - Update to 2.26.0
* Fri Aug 19 2022 Neal Gompa <ngompa@fedoraproject.org> - 2.24.0-1
  - Update to 2.24.0
  - Drop backported patches included in this release
* Wed Jul 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.22-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 07 2022 Ian Mullins <imullins@redhat.com> - 2.0.22-3
  - Fix assumption that DRI_DEVNAME begins at 0 patch

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/3a
/usr/lib/.build-id/3a/98bb9f9094181bcdbef650076b8a16e6b3f29e
/usr/lib/libSDL2-2.0.so.0
/usr/lib/libSDL2-2.0.so.0.3000.3
/usr/share/doc/SDL2
/usr/share/doc/SDL2/BUGS.txt
/usr/share/doc/SDL2/CREDITS.txt
/usr/share/doc/SDL2/README-SDL.txt
/usr/share/licenses/SDL2
/usr/share/licenses/SDL2/LICENSE.txt


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Jul 16 23:40:14 2024