Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

ffmpeg-libs-5.0.1-14.fc36 RPM for x86_64

From SourceForge / u / un / unitedrpms / 36 / x86_64

Name: ffmpeg-libs Distribution: Unknown
Version: 5.0.1 Vendor: Unknown
Release: 14.fc36 Build date: Wed Jul 13 06:07:02 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: 40.1.168.192.telgua.com.gt
Size: 23843831 Source RPM: ffmpeg-5.0.1-14.fc36.src.rpm
Url: http://ffmpeg.org/
Summary: Libraries for ffmpeg
FFmpeg is a complete and free Internet live audio and video
broadcasting solution for Linux/Unix. It also includes a digital
VCR. It can encode in real time in many formats including MPEG1 audio
and video, MPEG4, h263, ac3, asf, avi, real, mjpeg, and flash.
This package contains the libraries for ffmpeg

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Fri Jun 17 2022 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 5.0.1-14
  - Rebuilt for x264
* Fri Apr 15 2022 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 5.0.1-7
  - Updated to 5.0.1
* Fri Mar 11 2022 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 5.0-10
  - Enabled AMF support
  - Rebuilt for openh264
* Fri Feb 18 2022 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 5.0-9
  - Enabled compatibility with ffmpeg-free
* Thu Feb 10 2022 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 5.0-8
  - Enabled uavs3d
* Sat Jan 15 2022 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 5.0-7
  - Updated to 5.0
* Fri Dec 03 2021 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 4.4.1-8
  - Rebuilt for aom
* Wed Nov 10 2021 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 4.4.1-7
  - Updated to 4.4.1
* Fri Oct 22 2021 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 4.4-10
  - Rebuilt for kvazaar and libmysofa
  - Updated to current commit stable
* Mon Aug 02 2021 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 4.4-9
  - Rebuilt for x264
* Fri Jun 18 2021 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 4.4-8
  - Updated to current commit stable
  - Rebuilt for aom
* Fri May 07 2021 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 4.4-7
  - Updated to 4.4
  - Enabled svt-av1
* Mon Feb 15 2021 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 4.3.2-7
  - Updated to 4.3.2
* Thu Jan 28 2021 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 4.3.1-19
  - Rebuilt for libmysofa
* Wed Dec 30 2020 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 4.3.1-18
  - Enable smbclient support F33-Rawhide
* Sun Dec 20 2020 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 4.3.1-17
  - Updated to current commit stable
  - Changes for vulkan and glslang
* Tue Dec 15 2020 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 4.3.1-16
  - Rebuilt for dav1d
* Sun Dec 06 2020 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 4.3.1-14
  - Enabled LV2
* Mon Nov 23 2020 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 4.3.1-13
  - Rebuilt for x264
* Thu Nov 19 2020 Pavlo Rudyi <paulcarroty at riseup.net> - 4.3.1-12
  - Enabled Vulkan
* Mon Aug 17 2020 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 4.3.1-10
  - Rebuilt for dav1d
* Mon Aug 10 2020 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 4.3.1-8
  - Rebuilt
* Mon Jul 13 2020 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 4.3.1-7
  - Enabled libopenmpt
  - Updated to 4.3.1
* Wed Jul 08 2020 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 4.3-10
  - Rebuilt for aom
* Sat Jul 04 2020 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 4.3-9
  - Rebuilt for x264
* Wed Jun 24 2020 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 4.3-8
  - Rebuilt for libmysofa
* Tue Jun 23 2020 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 4.3-7
  - Updated to 4.3

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/02
/usr/lib/.build-id/02/8837284a5cfd74526f6aacf3571618f53f4074
/usr/lib/.build-id/13
/usr/lib/.build-id/13/ee28227356c7d4ffbb171946f1367d16e3646c
/usr/lib/.build-id/18
/usr/lib/.build-id/18/35912155f8c00cc50c1373f8f753d223b495a9
/usr/lib/.build-id/3a
/usr/lib/.build-id/3a/9f14dd6090aae2382639f4a00f48eff83d4237
/usr/lib/.build-id/45
/usr/lib/.build-id/45/043d5606592888ebe13e2002cbe2c149dfc1c4
/usr/lib/.build-id/80
/usr/lib/.build-id/80/73df277db305984731c7c9912a50921dd1d0eb
/usr/lib/.build-id/b0
/usr/lib/.build-id/b0/8fd59d668e3838e5b7164db2a618e0df7bdea4
/usr/lib/.build-id/c3/3ecb041f7d87426f3bfd065a874121ed79212a
/usr/lib64/libavcodec.so.59
/usr/lib64/libavcodec.so.59.18.100
/usr/lib64/libavfilter.so.8
/usr/lib64/libavfilter.so.8.24.100
/usr/lib64/libavformat.so.59
/usr/lib64/libavformat.so.59.16.100
/usr/lib64/libavutil.so.57
/usr/lib64/libavutil.so.57.17.100
/usr/lib64/libpostproc.so.56
/usr/lib64/libpostproc.so.56.3.100
/usr/lib64/libswresample.so.4
/usr/lib64/libswresample.so.4.3.100
/usr/lib64/libswscale.so.6
/usr/lib64/libswscale.so.6.4.100
/usr/share/man/man3/libavcodec.3.gz
/usr/share/man/man3/libavfilter.3.gz
/usr/share/man/man3/libavformat.3.gz
/usr/share/man/man3/libavutil.3.gz
/usr/share/man/man3/libswresample.3.gz
/usr/share/man/man3/libswscale.3.gz


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Dec 1 23:02:34 2022