Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libavdevice-4.4-9.fc34 RPM for x86_64

From SourceForge / u / un / unitedrpms / 34 / x86_64

Name: libavdevice Distribution: Unknown
Version: 4.4 Vendor: Unknown
Release: 9.fc34 Build date: Sun Aug 15 10:09:56 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: fedora
Size: 2153970 Source RPM: ffmpeg-4.4-9.fc34.src.rpm
Url: http://ffmpeg.org/
Summary: Special devices muxing/demuxing library
Libavdevice is a complementary library to libavf "libavformat". It provides
various "special" platform-specific muxers and demuxers, e.g. for grabbing
devices, audio capture and playback etc.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Mon Aug 02 2021 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 4.4-9
  - Rebuilt for x264
* Fri Jun 18 2021 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 4.4-8
  - Updated to current commit stable
  - Rebuilt for aom
* Fri May 07 2021 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 4.4-7
  - Updated to 4.4
  - Enabled svt-av1
* Mon Feb 15 2021 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 4.3.2-7
  - Updated to 4.3.2
* Thu Jan 28 2021 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 4.3.1-19
  - Rebuilt for libmysofa
* Wed Dec 30 2020 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 4.3.1-18
  - Enable smbclient support F33-Rawhide
* Sun Dec 20 2020 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 4.3.1-17
  - Updated to current commit stable
  - Changes for vulkan and glslang
* Tue Dec 15 2020 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 4.3.1-16
  - Rebuilt for dav1d
* Sun Dec 06 2020 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 4.3.1-14
  - Enabled LV2
* Mon Nov 23 2020 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 4.3.1-13
  - Rebuilt for x264
* Thu Nov 19 2020 Pavlo Rudyi <paulcarroty at riseup.net> - 4.3.1-12
  - Enabled Vulkan
* Mon Aug 17 2020 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 4.3.1-10
  - Rebuilt for dav1d
* Mon Aug 10 2020 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 4.3.1-8
  - Rebuilt
* Mon Jul 13 2020 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 4.3.1-7
  - Enabled libopenmpt
  - Updated to 4.3.1
* Wed Jul 08 2020 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 4.3-10
  - Rebuilt for aom
* Sat Jul 04 2020 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 4.3-9
  - Rebuilt for x264
* Wed Jun 24 2020 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 4.3-8
  - Rebuilt for libmysofa
* Tue Jun 23 2020 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 4.3-7
  - Updated to 4.3
* Sat May 30 2020 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 4.2.3-9
  - Rebuilt for x265
* Sun May 24 2020 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 4.2.3-8
  - Rebuilt for openh264 so bump
* Thu May 21 2020 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 4.2.3-7
  - Updated to 4.2.3
* Fri Apr 24 2020 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 4.2.2-12
  - Rebuilt for kvazaar
* Mon Mar 02 2020 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 4.2.2-11
  - Enabled vapoursynth
* Mon Feb 24 2020 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 4.2.2-10
  - Rebuilt for x265
* Thu Feb 06 2020 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 4.2.2-9
  - Rebuilt for libmysofa
* Fri Jan 10 2020 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 4.2.2-8
  - Rebuilt for libmysofa
* Wed Jan 01 2020 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 4.2.2-7
  - Updated to 4.2.2
* Sun Dec 29 2019 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 4.2.1-15
  - Enabled vaapi
* Sun Dec 08 2019 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 4.2.1-14
  - Rebuilt for dav1d
  - F31 Replaced libmfx by intel-mediasdk
* Sun Dec 01 2019 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 4.2.1-13
  - Rebuild for x265
* Thu Nov 28 2019 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 4.2.1-12
  - F32 Replaced libmfx by intel-mediasdk
* Tue Nov 26 2019 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 4.2.1-11
  - Rebuilt
* Mon Oct 14 2019 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 4.2.1-10
  - Rebuilt for dav1d
* Fri Sep 27 2019 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 4.2.1-9
  - Rebuilt for nv-codec-headers
* Mon Sep 16 2019 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 4.2.1-8
  - Rebuilt for libmysofa
* Wed Sep 11 2019 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 4.2.1-7
  - Updated to 4.2.1
* Sat Aug 10 2019 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 4.2-8
  - Enabled missed libjack
* Mon Aug 05 2019 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 4.2-7
  - Updated to 4.2

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/ea/0345ac384ed8cae11d98b865ab7c4953cb2695
/usr/lib64/libavdevice.so.58
/usr/lib64/libavdevice.so.58.13.100
/usr/share/man/man3/libavdevice.3.gz


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Oct 9 07:13:37 2021