Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

xorg-x11-drv-nvidia-kmodsrc-465.31-1.fc33 RPM for x86_64

From RpmFusion Non-Free Updates for Fedora 33 for x86_64 / x

Name: xorg-x11-drv-nvidia-kmodsrc Distribution: RPM Fusion
Version: 465.31 Vendor: RPM Fusion
Release: 1.fc33 Build date: Fri May 21 16:47:07 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-03.online.rpmfusion.net
Size: 24790610 Source RPM: xorg-x11-drv-nvidia-465.31-1.fc33.src.rpm
Packager: RPM Fusion
Url: http://www.nvidia.com/
Summary: xorg-x11-drv-nvidia kernel module source code
Source tree used for building kernel module packages (xorg-x11-drv-nvidia-kmod)
which is generated during the build of main package.

Provides

Requires

License

Redistributable, no modification permitted

Changelog

* Fri May 21 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:465.31-1
  - Update to 465.31 release
* Thu Apr 29 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:465.27-1
  - Update to 465.27 release
* Wed Apr 21 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:465.24.02-4
  - Fix firmware directory ownership
* Wed Apr 21 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:465.24.02-3
  - Fix firmware path
* Thu Apr 15 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:465.24.02-2
  - Update AppStream metadata generation
* Wed Apr 14 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:465.24.02-1
  - Update to 465.24.02 release
* Tue Mar 30 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:465.19.01-1
  - Update to 465.19.01 beta
* Fri Mar 19 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:460.67-1
  - Update to 460.67 release
* Tue Mar 16 2021 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 3:460.56-3
  - Revert previous commit
* Fri Mar 12 2021 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 3:460.56-2
  - Adjust virtual provides
* Thu Feb 25 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:460.56-1
  - Update to 460.56 release
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:460.39-1
  - Update to 460.39 release
* Thu Jan 07 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:460.32.03-1
  - Update to 460.32.03 release
* Sat Dec 19 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:460.27.04-2
  - Add missed bin files
* Wed Dec 16 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:460.27.04-1
  - Update to 460.27.04 beta
* Wed Nov 18 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:455.45.01-1
  - Update to 455.45.01 release
* Thu Oct 29 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:455.38-1
  - Update to 455.38 release
* Wed Oct 07 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:455.28-1
  - Update to 455.28 release
* Thu Sep 17 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:455.23.04-1
  - Update to 455.23.04 beta
* Fri Aug 28 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:450.66-2
  - Install the systemd power management files
* Tue Aug 18 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:450.66-1
  - Update to 450.66 release
* Thu Jul 09 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:450.57-1
  - Update to 450.57 release
* Wed Jun 24 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:450.51-1
  - Update to 450.51 beta
* Tue Apr 07 2020 leigh123linux <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 3:440.82-2
  - Update to 440.82 release
* Wed Mar 11 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 3:440.64-2
  - Deal with cuda-drivers insanity
* Fri Feb 28 2020 leigh123linux <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 3:440.64-1
  - Update to 440.64 release
* Tue Feb 25 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 3:440.59-3
  - Remove 'Disable wayland if gdm is available', gdm has it's own blacklist
* Sat Feb 15 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 3:440.59-2
  - Ensure that only one Vulkan ICD manifest is present
* Mon Feb 03 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:440.59-1
  - Update to 440.59 release
* Mon Dec 16 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com>
  - Fix boolean requires on libs
* Wed Dec 11 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 3:440.44-1
  - Update to 440.44 release
* Fri Nov 22 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 3:440.36-1
  - Update to 440.36 release
* Mon Nov 04 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:440.31-1
  - Update to 440.31 release
* Thu Oct 17 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 3:440.26-1
  - Update to 440.26 beta
* Thu Sep 19 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 3:435.21-2
  - Fix conflict with rpmfusion-nonfree-obsolete-packages
* Thu Aug 29 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 3:435.21-1
  - Update to 435.21 release
* Sat Aug 24 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 3:435.17-4
  - Add Vulkan layer for Optimus
  - Add Suggests acpica-tools and vulkan-tools (nvidia-bug-report.sh)
* Wed Aug 21 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 3:435.17-3
  - Switch to python3 for appdata
* Tue Aug 20 2019 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 3:435.17-2
  - Use AllowNVIDIAGPUScreens for Optimus offload sync support
  - Disable PrimaryGPU by default
* Tue Aug 13 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 3:435.17-1
  - Update to 435.17 beta
* Mon Jul 29 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 3:430.40-1
  - Update to 430.40 release
* Mon Jul 15 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 3:430.34-1
  - Update to 430.34 release
* Tue Jun 11 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 3:430.26-1
  - Update to 430.26 release

Files

/usr/lib/rpm/macros.d/macros.xorg-x11-drv-nvidia-kmodsrc
/usr/share/nvidia-kmod-465.31
/usr/share/nvidia-kmod-465.31/nvidia-kmod-465.31-x86_64.tar.xz


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Jul 13 03:27:04 2021