Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

lpf-flash-plugin-32.0.0.465-1.fc33 RPM for x86_64

From RpmFusion Non-Free Updates for Fedora 33 for x86_64 / l

Name: lpf-flash-plugin Distribution: RPM Fusion
Version: 32.0.0.465 Vendor: RPM Fusion
Release: 1.fc33 Build date: Fri Jan 29 18:37:18 2021
Group: Development/Tools Build host: buildvm-07.virt.rpmfusion.net
Size: 12129 Source RPM: lpf-flash-plugin-32.0.0.465-1.fc33.src.rpm
Packager: RPM Fusion
Url: https://github.com/leamas/lpf
Summary: Adobe Flash Player package bootstrap
Bootstrap package allowing the lpf system to build the non-redistributable
flash-plugin package.

The flash-plugin package is available only for i686 and x86_64 systems.

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Thu Jan 28 2021 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 1:32.0.0.465-1
  - Update to 32.0.0.465
* Tue Nov 10 2020 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 1:32.0.0.453-1
  - Update to 32.0.0.453
* Fri Oct 30 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:32.0.0.445-1
  - Update to 32.0.0.445
* Sat Sep 19 2020 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 1:32.0.0.433-1
  - Update to 32.0.0.433
* Sun Aug 16 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:32.0.0.414-1
  - Update to 32.0.0.414
* Tue Jul 21 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:32.0.0.403-1
  - Update to 32.0.0.403
* Thu Jun 11 2020 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 1:32.0.0.387-1
  - Update to 32.0.0.387
* Sat May 16 2020 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 1:32.0.0.371-1
  - Update to 32.0.0.371
* Mon Apr 27 2020 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 1:32.0.0.363-1
  - Update to 32.0.0.363
* Thu Apr 09 2020 leigh123linux <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1:32.0.0.344-1
  - Update to 32.0.0.344
* Wed Feb 12 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1:32.0.0.330-1
  - Update to 32.0.0.330
* Sun Jan 26 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1:32.0.0.314-1
  - Update to 32.0.0.314
* Fri Dec 13 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1:32.0.0.303-1
  - Update to 32.0.0.303
* Sun Nov 17 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1:32.0.0.293-1
  - Update to 32.0.0.293
* Thu Oct 17 2019 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 1:32.0.0.270-1
  - Update to 32.0.0.270
* Sun Sep 29 2019 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 1:32.0.0.255-1
  - Update to 32.0.0.255
* Mon Aug 19 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1:32.0.0.238-1
  - Update to 32.0.0.238
* Mon Jul 15 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1:32.0.0.223-1
  - Update to 32.0.0.223
* Tue Jun 18 2019 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 1:32.0.0.207-1
  - Update to 32.0.0.207
* Wed May 15 2019 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 1:32.0.0.192-1
  - Update to 32.0.0.192
* Sun Apr 14 2019 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 1:32.0.0.171-1
  - Update to 32.0.0.171
* Tue Mar 19 2019 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 1:32.0.0.156-1
  - Update to 32.0.0.156
* Sat Feb 16 2019 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 1:32.0.0.142-1
  - Update to 32.0.0.142

Files

/usr/share/applications/lpf-flash-plugin.desktop
/usr/share/doc/lpf-flash-plugin
/usr/share/doc/lpf-flash-plugin/LICENSE
/usr/share/doc/lpf-flash-plugin/README
/usr/share/lpf/packages/flash-plugin
/usr/share/lpf/packages/flash-plugin/SOURCES
/usr/share/lpf/packages/flash-plugin/eula
/usr/share/lpf/packages/flash-plugin/flash-plugin.spec
/var/lib/lpf/packages/flash-plugin
/var/lib/lpf/packages/flash-plugin/state


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Jul 13 03:27:04 2021