Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

clipgrab-debuginfo-3.9.6-1.fc33 RPM for aarch64

From RpmFusion Non-Free Updates for Fedora 33 for aarch64 / debug / c

Name: clipgrab-debuginfo Distribution: RPM Fusion
Version: 3.9.6 Vendor: RPM Fusion
Release: 1.fc33 Build date: Thu Dec 17 20:39:08 2020
Group: Development/Debug Build host: aarch64-04.linaro.rpmfusion.net
Size: 8476900 Source RPM: clipgrab-3.9.6-1.fc33.src.rpm
Packager: RPM Fusion
Url: http://clipgrab.de/en
Summary: Debug information for package clipgrab
This package provides debug information for package clipgrab.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv3 and Non-Commercial Use Only (Artwork and Trademark)

Changelog

* Thu Dec 17 2020 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 3.9.6-1
  - Update to 3.9.6
* Sat Nov 28 2020 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 3.9.5-1
  - Update to 3.9.5
* Tue Nov 24 2020 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 3.9.4-1
  - Update to 3.9.4
* Fri Nov 20 2020 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 3.9.2-1
  - Update to 3.9.2
* Thu Oct 29 2020 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 3.8.15-1
  - Update to 3.8.15
* Sun Aug 30 2020 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 3.8.14-1
  - Update to 3.8.14
* Wed Aug 19 2020 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3.8.13-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jul 12 2020 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 3.8.13-1
  - Update to 3.8.13
* Wed Jun 03 2020 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 3.8.12-1
  - Update to 3.8.12
* Wed Mar 18 2020 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 3.8.11-1
  - Update to 3.8.11
* Sun Jan 26 2020 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 3.8.10-2
  - Add aarch64 arch
* Sun Jan 26 2020 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 3.8.10-1
  - Update to 3.8.10
* Sun Jan 26 2020 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 3.8.9-2
  - Update to 3.8.10
* Sat Jan 04 2020 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 3.8.9-1
  - Update to 3.8.9
* Wed Jan 01 2020 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 3.8.8-1
  - Update to 3.8.8
* Tue Nov 26 2019 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 3.8.7-1
  - Update to 3.8.7
* Wed Sep 18 2019 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 3.8.5-1
  - Update to 3.8.5
* Mon Aug 26 2019 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 3.8.4-1
  - Update to 3.8.4
  - Drop clipgrab-qt5-3.7.2.patch
* Sat Aug 10 2019 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3.8.3-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon May 13 2019 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 3.8.3-1
  - Update to 3.8.3
* Mon Mar 11 2019 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 3.8.2-1
  - Update to 3.8.2
* Tue Mar 05 2019 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3.8.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Feb 24 2019 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 3.8.1-1
  - Update to 3.8.1
* Thu Jan 24 2019 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 3.8.0-1
  - Update to 3.8.0
  - Use %{qmake_qt5}

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/22
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/22/d2841f72f3d44923df227bf7864e7852ff4df7
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/22/d2841f72f3d44923df227bf7864e7852ff4df7.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin/clipgrab-3.9.6-1.fc33.aarch64.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Jun 16 00:59:35 2021