Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

megasync-debuginfo-4.4.0.0-1.fc32 RPM for x86_64

From RpmFusion Non-Free Updates for Fedora 32 for x86_64 / debug / m

Name: megasync-debuginfo Distribution: RPM Fusion
Version: 4.4.0.0 Vendor: RPM Fusion
Release: 1.fc32 Build date: Mon Mar 1 20:08:26 2021
Group: Development/Debug Build host: buildvm-06.virt.rpmfusion.net
Size: 103529351 Source RPM: megasync-4.4.0.0-1.fc32.src.rpm
Packager: RPM Fusion
Url: https://mega.nz
Summary: Debug information for package megasync
This package provides debug information for package megasync.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

Proprietary and BSD

Changelog

* Mon Mar 01 2021 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 4.4.0.0-1
  - Update to 4.4.0.0
* Thu Feb 04 2021 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.3.7.0-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 01 2021 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 4.3.7.0-2
  - Rebuilt for new cryptopp
* Mon Nov 23 2020 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 4.3.7.0-1
  - Update to 4.3.7.0
* Wed Nov 11 2020 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 4.3.5.0-1
  - Update to 4.3.5.0
* Wed Aug 19 2020 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.3.3.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 4.3.3.0-1
  - Update to 4.3.3.0
* Sun May 24 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.3.1.0-2
  - Rebuild for new libraw version
* Thu Mar 26 2020 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 4.3.1.0-1
  - Update to 4.3.1.0
* Wed Mar 04 2020 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 4.3.0.8-1
  - Update to 4.3.0.8
* Wed Feb 05 2020 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.2.5-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Sep 18 2019 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 4.2.5-1
  - Update to 4.2.5
* Fri Aug 23 2019 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 4.2.3-1
  - Update to 4.2.3
* Wed Aug 07 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 4.1.1-2
  - Rebuild for new ffmpeg version
* Fri Jun 14 2019 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 4.1.1-1
  - Update to 4.1.1
* Tue Apr 23 2019 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 4.0.2-3
  - Corrected license
  - Added file manager plugins
* Mon Apr 22 2019 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 4.0.2-2
  - Correct spec
  - Add license files
* Fri Apr 19 2019 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 4.0.2-1
  - Clean spec for fedora

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/d4
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/d4/f70fa068b86f9b3e3cae64c4db07daec8f15aa
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/d4/f70fa068b86f9b3e3cae64c4db07daec8f15aa.debug
/usr/lib/debug/.dwz
/usr/lib/debug/.dwz/megasync-4.4.0.0-1.fc32.x86_64
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin/megasync-4.4.0.0-1.fc32.x86_64.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Nov 9 15:28:48 2021