Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

kmod-nvidia-340xx-340.108-6.fc31 RPM for x86_64

From RpmFusion Non-Free Updates for Fedora 31 for x86_64 / k

Name: kmod-nvidia-340xx Distribution: RPM Fusion
Version: 340.108 Vendor: RPM Fusion
Release: 6.fc31 Build date: Thu Aug 27 15:24:31 2020
Group: System Environment/Kernel Build host: buildvm-02.online.rpmfusion.net
Size: 0 Source RPM: nvidia-340xx-kmod-340.108-6.fc31.src.rpm
Packager: RPM Fusion
Url: http://www.nvidia.com/
Summary: Metapackage which tracks in nvidia-340xx kernel module for newest kernel
This is a meta-package without payload which sole purpose is to require the
nvidia-340xx kernel module(s) for the newest kernel,
to make sure you get it together with a new kernel.

Provides

Requires

License

Redistributable, no modification permitted

Changelog

* Wed Aug 12 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:340.108-6
  - Patch for kernel-5.8.0
* Sun Jul 05 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:340.108-5
  - Patch for kernel-5.7.0
* Mon May 18 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:340.108-4
  - Bump for current
* Wed Apr 29 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:340.108-3
  - patch for kernel-5.6.0
* Wed Feb 05 2020 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:340.108-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Dec 23 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:340.108-1
  - Update to 340.108
* Fri Dec 20 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:340.107-12
  - patch for kernel-5.4.0
* Sun Nov 24 2019 João Carlos Mendes Luís <redhat@jonny.eng.br> - 1:340.107-11
  - patch for kernel-5.3.0
* Thu Aug 29 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1:340.107-10
  - Exclude i686 for F31+
* Sat Aug 10 2019 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:340.107-9
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jun 03 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1:340.107-8
  - patch for kernel-5.1.0
* Wed Mar 27 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1:340.107-7
  - patch for kernel-5.0.0
* Tue Mar 05 2019 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:340.107-6
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild

Files

No Filelist in the Package !

Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Oct 9 14:17:08 2021