Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

nvidia-xconfig-495.29.05-1.fc36 RPM for x86_64

From RpmFusion Non-Free for Fedora Development for x86_64 / Packages / n

Name: nvidia-xconfig Distribution: RPM Fusion
Version: 495.29.05 Vendor: RPM Fusion
Release: 1.fc36 Build date: Fri Oct 15 08:50:59 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-03.online.rpmfusion.net
Size: 195961 Source RPM: nvidia-xconfig-495.29.05-1.fc36.src.rpm
Packager: RPM Fusion
Url: https://download.nvidia.com/XFree86/nvidia-xconfig/
Summary: NVIDIA X configuration file editor
NVIDIA X configuration file editor.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Fri Oct 15 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:495.29.05-1
  - Update to 495.29.05 beta
* Tue Sep 21 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:470.74-1
  - Update to 470.74 release
* Wed Aug 11 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:470.63.01-1
  - Update to 470.63.01 release
* Wed Aug 04 2021 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:470.57.02-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 19 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:470.57.02-1
  - Update to 470.57.02 release
* Wed Jun 23 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:470.42.01-1
  - Update to 470.42.01 beta
* Sat May 22 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:465.31-1
  - Update to 465.31 release
* Fri Apr 30 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:465.27-1
  - Update to 465.27 release
* Thu Apr 15 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:465.24.02-1
  - Update to 465.24.02 release
* Wed Mar 31 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:465.19.01-1
  - Update to 465.19.01 beta
* Fri Mar 19 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:460.67-1
  - Update to 460.67 release
* Thu Feb 25 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:460.56-1
  - Update to 460.56 release
* Thu Feb 04 2021 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:460.39-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:460.39-1
  - Update to 460.39 release
* Thu Jan 07 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:460.32.03-1
  - Update to 460.32.03 release
* Wed Dec 16 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:460.27.04-1
  - Update to 460.27.04 beta
* Wed Nov 18 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:455.45.01-1
  - Update to 455.45.01 release
* Thu Oct 29 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:455.38-1
  - Update to 455.38 release
* Wed Oct 07 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:455.28-1
  - Update to 455.28 release
* Fri Sep 18 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:455.23.04-1
  - Update to 455.23.04 beta
* Wed Aug 19 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:450.66-1
  - Update to 450.66 release
* Thu Jul 09 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:450.57-1
  - Update to 450.57 release
* Wed Jun 24 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:450.51-1
  - Update to 450.51 beta
* Tue Apr 07 2020 leigh123linux <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 3:440.82-1
  - Update to 440.82 release
* Fri Feb 28 2020 leigh123linux <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 3:440.64-1
  - Update to 440.64 release
* Mon Feb 03 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:440.59-1
  - Update to 440.59 release
* Wed Dec 11 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 3:440.44-1
  - Update to 440.44 release
* Fri Nov 22 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 3:440.36-1
  - Update to 440.36 release
* Mon Nov 04 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 3:440.31-1
  - Update to 440.31 release
* Thu Oct 17 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 3:440.26-1
  - Update to 440.26 beta

Files

/usr/bin/nvidia-xconfig
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/bf
/usr/lib/.build-id/bf/dc967320bab4b60da472df1f304d74100fb3e5
/usr/share/licenses/nvidia-xconfig
/usr/share/licenses/nvidia-xconfig/COPYING
/usr/share/man/man1/nvidia-xconfig.1.gz


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Oct 25 00:23:35 2021