Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

mpv-0.33.1-4.fc34 RPM for aarch64

From RpmFusion Free Testing Updates for Fedora 34 for aarch64 / m

Name: mpv Distribution: RPM Fusion
Version: 0.33.1 Vendor: RPM Fusion
Release: 4.fc34 Build date: Mon Sep 20 16:04:53 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: aarch64-04.linaro.rpmfusion.net
Size: 4066185 Source RPM: mpv-0.33.1-4.fc34.src.rpm
Packager: RPM Fusion
Url: http://mpv.io/
Summary: Movie player playing most video formats and DVDs
Mpv is a movie player based on MPlayer and mplayer2. It supports a wide variety
of video file formats, audio and video codecs, and subtitle types. Special
input URL types are available to read input from a variety of sources other
than disk files. Depending on platform, a variety of different video and audio
output methods are supported.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+ and LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Mon Sep 20 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 0.33.1-4
  - rebuilt
* Thu Aug 19 2021 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 0.33.1-3
  - rebuilt
* Tue Aug 03 2021 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 0.33.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Apr 05 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 0.33.1-1
  - Update to 0.33.1
* Fri Apr 02 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 0.33.0-6
  - rebuilt
* Wed Mar 24 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 0.33.0-5
  - rebuilt
* Thu Feb 11 2021 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 0.33.0-4
  - Rebuilt
* Wed Feb 03 2021 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 0.33.0-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Dec 31 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 0.33.0-2
  - Rebuilt for new ffmpeg snapshot
* Sun Nov 22 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 0.33.0-1
  - Update to 0.33.0
* Wed Oct 21 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 0.32.0-10
  - Rebuild for new libdvdread
* Tue Aug 18 2020 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 0.32.0-9
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jul 04 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 0.32.0-8
  - Fix lua mistake
* Tue Jun 30 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 0.32.0-7
  - Rebuilt for new libplacebo
* Wed Jun 24 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 0.32.0-6
  - Enable vapoursynth (rfbz#5681)
* Fri Apr 10 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 0.32.0-5
  - Rebuild for new libcdio version
* Sat Feb 22 2020 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 0.32.0-4
  - Rebuild for ffmpeg-4.3 git
* Sat Feb 08 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 0.32.0-3
  - Rebuild for new libplacebo version
* Sun Jan 26 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 0.32.0-2
  - Drop libarchive support for f30 and el8, supporting 0.31.0 for the
    next decade isn't an option
* Sun Jan 26 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 0.32.0-1
  - Update to 0.32.0
* Sat Dec 28 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 0.31.0-1
  - Update to 0.31.0
* Thu Dec 19 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 0.30.0-3
  - Rebuild for new libplacebo version
* Mon Nov 18 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 0.30.0-2
  - rebuild for libdvdread ABI bump
* Fri Oct 25 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 0.30.0-1
  - Update to 0.30.0
* Fri Oct 25 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 0.29.1-19.20191025.gite67386e
  - Update to 20191025 snapshot
* Sun Oct 13 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 0.29.1-18.20191011.gita85fa2d
  - Enable html doc as it's easier to read than the man page
* Sat Oct 12 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 0.29.1-17.20191011.gita85fa2d
  - Update to 20191011 snapshot
* Thu Oct 03 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 0.29.1-16.20191003.gitdefc8f3
  - Update to 20191003 snapshot
* Mon Sep 23 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 0.29.1-15.20190922.gitb6def65
  - Rebuild with newer zimg
* Sun Sep 22 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 0.29.1-14.20190922.gitb6def65
  - Remove BuildRequires dvdread and libv4l2
  - Add BuildRequires zimg and caca
* Sun Sep 22 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 0.29.1-13.20190922.gitb6def65
  - Update to 20190922 snapshot
  - Switch to waf-python3

Files

/etc/mpv
/etc/mpv/encoding-profiles.conf
/usr/bin/mpv
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/57
/usr/lib/.build-id/57/5adedd13ef440512f819c022cc90f4a6e96b8b
/usr/share/applications/mpv.desktop
/usr/share/bash-completion
/usr/share/bash-completion/completions
/usr/share/bash-completion/completions/mpv
/usr/share/doc/mpv
/usr/share/doc/mpv/README.md
/usr/share/doc/mpv/input.conf
/usr/share/doc/mpv/mplayer-input.conf
/usr/share/doc/mpv/mpv.conf
/usr/share/doc/mpv/mpv.html
/usr/share/doc/mpv/restore-old-bindings.conf
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/128x128/apps/mpv.png
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/16x16/apps/mpv.png
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/32x32/apps/mpv.png
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/64x64/apps/mpv.png
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/scalable/apps/mpv.svg
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/symbolic/apps/mpv-symbolic.svg
/usr/share/licenses/mpv
/usr/share/licenses/mpv/Copyright
/usr/share/licenses/mpv/LICENSE.GPL
/usr/share/licenses/mpv/LICENSE.LGPL
/usr/share/man/man1/mpv.1.gz
/usr/share/zsh/site-functions/_mpv


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Sep 23 02:19:08 2021