Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

zoneminder-common-debuginfo-1.36.8-1.fc33 RPM for x86_64

From RpmFusion Free Testing Updates for Fedora 33 for x86_64 / debug / z

Name: zoneminder-common-debuginfo Distribution: RPM Fusion
Version: 1.36.8 Vendor: RPM Fusion
Release: 1.fc33 Build date: Thu Oct 7 03:45:13 2021
Group: Development/Debug Build host: buildvm-01.online.rpmfusion.net
Size: 64621781 Source RPM: zoneminder-1.36.8-1.fc33.src.rpm
Packager: RPM Fusion
Url: http://www.zoneminder.com/
Summary: Debug information for package zoneminder-common
This package provides debug information for package zoneminder-common.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+ and LGPLv2+ and MIT

Changelog

* Wed Oct 06 2021 Andrew Bauer <zonexpertconsulting@outlook.com> - 1.36.8-1
  - 1.36.8 release
* Tue Aug 03 2021 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.36.5-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 22 2021 Andrew Bauer <zonexpertconsulting@outlook.com> - 1.36.5-1
  - 1.36.5 release
* Fri Jun 18 2021 Andrew Bauer <zonexpertconsulting@outlook.com> - 1.36.4-2
  - apcu-bc deprecated on fedora, use memcached instead
  - only refer to cmake3 when building on el7
* Tue Jun 08 2021 Andrew Bauer <zonexpertconsulting@outlook.com> - 1.36.4-1
  - 1.36.4 release
* Sun May 30 2021 Andrew Bauer <zonexpertconsulting@outlook.com> - 1.36.3-1
  - 1.36.3 release
* Fri May 28 2021 Andrew Bauer <zonexpertconsulting@outlook.com> - 1.36.2-1
  - 1.36.2 release
* Fri May 21 2021 Andrew Bauer <zonexpertconsulting@outlook.com> - 1.36.1-1
  - 1.36.1 release
  - add rtspserver submodule
* Wed Apr 21 2021 Andrew Bauer <zonexpertconsulting@outlook.com> - 1.34.26-1
  - 1.34.26 Release
* Sun Apr 18 2021 Andrew Bauer <zonexpertconsulting@outlook.com> - 1.34.24-1
  - 1.34.24 Release
* Thu Feb 04 2021 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.34.23-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jan 31 2021 Andrew Bauer <zonexpertconsulting@outlook.com> - 1.34.23-1
  - 1.34.23 Release
  - create ssl cert in all cases, not just nginx
* Fri Jan 01 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.34.22-3
  - Rebuilt for new ffmpeg snapshot
* Fri Nov 27 2020 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 1.34.22-2
  - Mass rebuild for x264-0.161
* Mon Sep 28 2020 Andrew Bauer <zonexpertconsulting@outlook.com> - 1.34.22-1
  - 1.34.22 Release
* Mon Sep 28 2020 Andrew Bauer <zonexpertconsulting@outlook.com> - 1.34.21-1
  - 1.34.21 Release
* Sun Aug 23 2020 Andrew Bauer <zonexpertconsulting@outlook.com> - 1.34.20-1
  - 1.34.20 Release
  - Buildrequire epel-rpm-macros on rhel
  - Update license references for js libraries
* Wed Aug 19 2020 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.34.18-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Aug 06 2020 Andrew Bauer <zonexpertconsulting@outlook.com> - 1.34.18-1
  - 1.34.18 Release
* Thu Aug 06 2020 Andrew Bauer <zonexpertconsulting@outlook.com> - 1.34.17-2
  - Disable LTO due to top level asm
* Wed Aug 05 2020 Andrew Bauer <zonexpertconsulting@outlook.com> - 1.34.17-1
  - 1.34.17 Release
* Tue Aug 04 2020 Andrew Bauer <zonexpertconsulting@outlook.com> - 1.34.16-4
  - Use new cmake build macros for f33 compat
* Tue Jul 07 2020 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 1.34.16-3
  - Mass rebuild for x264
* Fri Jul 03 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.34.16-2
  - Perl 5.32 rebuild
* Fri Jun 05 2020 Andrew Bauer <zonexpertconsulting@outlook.com> - 1.34.16-1
  - 1.34.16 Release
* Fri May 15 2020 Andrew Bauer <zonexpertconsulting@outlook.com> - 1.34.14-1
  - 1.34.14 Release
* Thu May 14 2020 Andrew Bauer <zonexpertconsulting@outlook.com> - 1.34.13-1
  - 1.34.13 Release
* Sun May 10 2020 Andrew Bauer <zonexpertconsulting@outlook.com> - 1.34.12-1
  - 1.34.12 Release
* Sat May 02 2020 Andrew Bauer <zonexpertconsulting@outlook.com> - 1.34.11-1
  - 1.34.11 Release
* Sun Apr 26 2020 Andrew Bauer <zonexpertconsulting@outlook.com> - 1.34.10-1
  - 1.34.10 Release
* Mon Apr 06 2020 Andrew Bauer <zonexpertconsulting@outlook.com> - 1.34.9-1
  - 1.34.9 Release
* Sat Mar 28 2020 Andrew Bauer <zonexpertconsulting@outlook.com> - 1.34.7-1
  - 1.34.7 Release
* Mon Mar 23 2020 Andrew Bauer <zonexpertconsulting@outlook.com> - 1.34.6-1
  - 1.34.6 Release
* Sat Feb 29 2020 Andrew Bauer <zonexpertconsulting@outlook.com> - 1.34.5-1
  - 1.34.5 Release
* Sun Feb 23 2020 Andrew Bauer <zonexpertconsulting@outlook.com> - 1.34.3-1
  - 1.34.3 Release
* Sat Feb 22 2020 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1.34.2-2
  - Rebuild for ffmpeg-4.3 git
* Tue Feb 04 2020 Andrew Bauer <zonexpertconsulting@outlook.com> - 1.34.2-1
  - 1.34.2 Release
* Fri Jan 31 2020 Andrew Bauer <zonexpertconsulting@outlook.com> - 1.34.1-1
  - 1.34.1 Release
* Sat Jan 18 2020 Andrew Bauer <zonexpertconsulting@outlook.com> - 1.34.0-1
  - 1.34.0 Release
* Tue Dec 17 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.32.3-5
  - Mass rebuild for x264

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/40
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/40/96a1dd4b1089e183e57f82f6662a6b4c662d59
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/40/96a1dd4b1089e183e57f82f6662a6b4c662d59.debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/84
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/84/677453a3ce224f024c2dbab55b39451398e35f
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/84/677453a3ce224f024c2dbab55b39451398e35f.debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/a7
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/a7/2e8eb7058db2951a04ae9e0d4571d4f75b4a89
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/a7/2e8eb7058db2951a04ae9e0d4571d4f75b4a89.debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/e6
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/e6/d1569f4d845bfa69100a0b741fcad5455606b2
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/e6/d1569f4d845bfa69100a0b741fcad5455606b2.debug
/usr/lib/debug/.dwz
/usr/lib/debug/.dwz/zoneminder-1.36.8-1.fc33.x86_64
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin/zm_rtsp_server-1.36.8-1.fc33.x86_64.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin/zmc-1.36.8-1.fc33.x86_64.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin/zmu-1.36.8-1.fc33.x86_64.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr/libexec
/usr/lib/debug/usr/libexec/zoneminder
/usr/lib/debug/usr/libexec/zoneminder/cgi-bin
/usr/lib/debug/usr/libexec/zoneminder/cgi-bin/zms-1.36.8-1.fc33.x86_64.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Oct 12 01:37:33 2021