Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

pipewire-codec-aptx-0.3.56-1.fc35 RPM for ppc64le

From RpmFusion Free Updates for Fedora 35 for ppc64le / p

Name: pipewire-codec-aptx Distribution: RPM Fusion
Version: 0.3.56 Vendor: RPM Fusion
Release: 1.fc35 Build date: Thu Aug 4 18:19:34 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildppcle-02.osuosl.rpmfusion.net
Size: 70554 Source RPM: pipewire-codec-aptx-0.3.56-1.fc35.src.rpm
Packager: RPM Fusion
Url: https://pipewire.org/
Summary: PipeWire Bluetooth aptX codec plugin
PipeWire media server Bluetooth aptX codec plugin.

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Thu Aug 04 2022 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 0.3.56-1
  - Bump Pipewire version
* Mon Jul 04 2022 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 0.3.53-1
  - Bump Pipewire version
* Tue Apr 05 2022 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 0.3.49-1
  - Bump Pipewire version
* Wed Feb 09 2022 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <sergiomb@rpmfusion.org> - 0.3.42-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Dec 28 2021 Gergely Gombos <gombosg@disroot.org> - 0.3.42-1
  - Bump Pipewire version
* Tue Dec 28 2021 Gergely Gombos <gombosg@disroot.org> - 0.3.40-1
  - Bump Pipewire version
* Wed Sep 22 2021 Gergely Gombos <gombosg@disroot.org> - 0.3.36-3
  - Review fixes
* Tue Sep 21 2021 Gergely Gombos <gombosg@disroot.org> - 0.3.36-2
  - Initial packaging
* Thu Sep 16 2021 Pauli Virtanen <pav@iki.fi> - 0.3.36-1
  - Initial version (kudos!)

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/20
/usr/lib/.build-id/20/a8c62a911e44de5badd5a2daaf6ab149d0325b
/usr/lib64/spa-0.2/bluez5/libspa-codec-bluez5-aptx.so
/usr/share/licenses/pipewire-codec-aptx
/usr/share/licenses/pipewire-codec-aptx/COPYING


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Dec 9 22:21:28 2022