Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

gstreamer1-libav-debuginfo-1.19.3-1.fc35 RPM for aarch64

From RpmFusion Free Updates for Fedora 35 for aarch64 / debug / g

Name: gstreamer1-libav-debuginfo Distribution: RPM Fusion
Version: 1.19.3 Vendor: RPM Fusion
Release: 1.fc35 Build date: Mon Nov 15 16:59:51 2021
Group: Development/Debug Build host: aarch64-04.linaro.rpmfusion.net
Size: 774195 Source RPM: gstreamer1-libav-1.19.3-1.fc35.src.rpm
Packager: RPM Fusion
Url: https://gstreamer.freedesktop.org/
Summary: Debug information for package gstreamer1-libav
This package provides debug information for package gstreamer1-libav.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Mon Nov 15 2021 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 1:1.19.3-1
  - Update gstreamer1-libav to 1.19.3
* Thu Nov 11 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:1.19.2-2
  - Rebuilt for new ffmpeg snapshot
* Sat Oct 09 2021 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 1:1.19.2-1
  - Update gstreamer1-libav to 1.19.2
* Mon Aug 02 2021 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:1.19.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
  - gstreamer1.prov is broken and hangs, workarround it
* Tue Jun 08 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.19.1-1
  - Update
* Wed Mar 24 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.18.4-2
  - Drop patch
* Wed Mar 17 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.18.4-1
  - 1.18.4
* Sun Feb 28 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.18.2-4
  - Add patch for ffmpeg-4.4
* Wed Feb 03 2021 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.18.2-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Dec 31 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.18.2-2
  - Rebuilt for new ffmpeg snapshot
* Sun Dec 13 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.18.2-1
  - 1.18.2
* Sun Nov 01 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.18.1-1
  - 1.18.1
* Wed Sep 09 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.18.0-1
  - 1.18.0
* Sun Aug 23 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.17.90-1
  - 1.17.90
* Tue Aug 18 2020 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.17.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 08 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.17.2-1
  - 1.17.2
* Mon Jun 22 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.17.1-1
  - 1.17.1
* Thu Mar 12 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.16.2-3
  - Rebuilt for i686
* Tue Feb 04 2020 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.16.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Feb 01 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1.16.2-1
  - 1.16.2

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/a3
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/a3/c57376d4d730e844a5880c7075be7d90f6f3db
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/a3/c57376d4d730e844a5880c7075be7d90f6f3db.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/gstreamer-1.0
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/gstreamer-1.0/libgstlibav.so-1.19.3-1.fc35.aarch64.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Jan 24 01:05:24 2022