Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

ruby-libopenshot-0.2.7-4.fc36 RPM for x86_64

From RpmFusion Free for Fedora Development for x86_64 / Packages / r

Name: ruby-libopenshot Distribution: RPM Fusion
Version: 0.2.7 Vendor: RPM Fusion
Release: 4.fc36 Build date: Fri Nov 12 14:32:47 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-07.virt.rpmfusion.net
Size: 1651314 Source RPM: libopenshot-0.2.7-4.fc36.src.rpm
Packager: RPM Fusion
Url: http://www.openshot.org/
Summary: Ruby bindings for libopenshot
The ruby-libopenshot package contains ruby bindings for
applications that use libopenshot.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv3+

Changelog

* Fri Nov 12 2021 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 0.2.7-4
  - rebuilt
* Tue Nov 09 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 0.2.7-3
  - Rebuilt for new ffmpeg snapshot
* Mon Nov 08 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 0.2.7-2
  - rebuilt
* Tue Sep 07 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 0.2.7-1
  - New upstream release
* Thu Aug 26 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 0.2.6-1
  - New upstream release
* Tue Aug 03 2021 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 0.2.5-10
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 15 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 0.2.5-9
  - Rebuild for python-3.10
* Wed Feb 03 2021 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 0.2.5-8
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 01 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 0.2.5-7
  - Rebuilt for new ffmpeg snapshot
* Tue Aug 18 2020 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 0.2.5-6
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
  - Add patch from upstream to fix unit test failures
* Tue Aug 04 2020 FeRD (Frank Dana) <ferdnyc@gmail.com> - 0.2.5-5
  - Updates for Fedora 33 build changes
* Tue Jun 02 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 0.2.5-4
  - Fix gcc-10 -fno-common issue
* Sat May 30 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 0.2.5-3
  - Rebuild for python-3.9
* Wed May 20 2020 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 0.2.5-2
  - Rebuild for ImageMagick on el7
* Sat Mar 07 2020 FeRD (Frank Dana) <ferdnyc@gmail.com> - 0.2.5-1
  - New upstream release
* Sat Feb 22 2020 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 0.2.4-2
  - Rebuild for ffmpeg-4.3 git
* Thu Feb 13 2020 FeRD (Frank Dana) <ferdnyc@gmail.com> - 0.2.4-1
  - New upstream release
  - Drop upstreamed patches / fixes, relax libopenshot-audio dependency
  - Disable building Ruby bindings on ppc64le due to compilation failures
* Tue Feb 04 2020 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 0.2.3-5.20190912gitc685571
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/b4
/usr/lib/.build-id/b4/dff8c9fa739f9a657e829c9fdf6d16cf676abe
/usr/lib64/ruby/vendor_ruby/openshot.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Jan 11 00:23:14 2022