Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

wxsvg-1.5.22-5.fc34 RPM for aarch64

From RpmFusion Free for Fedora 34 for aarch64 / Packages / w

Name: wxsvg Distribution: RPM Fusion
Version: 1.5.22 Vendor: RPM Fusion
Release: 5.fc34 Build date: Thu Feb 4 11:57:33 2021
Group: System Environment/Libraries Build host: aarch64-04.linaro.rpmfusion.net
Size: 1416864 Source RPM: wxsvg-1.5.22-5.fc34.src.rpm
Packager: RPM Fusion
Url: http://sourceforge.net/projects/wxsvg
Summary: C++ library to create, manipulate and render SVG files
wxSVG is C++ library to create, manipulate and render SVG files.

Provides

Requires

License

wxWidgets

Changelog

* Thu Feb 04 2021 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.5.22-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 01 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.5.22-4
  - Rebuilt for new ffmpeg snapshot
* Wed Aug 19 2020 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.5.22-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Feb 22 2020 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1.5.22-2
  - Rebuild for ffmpeg-4.3 git
* Sat Feb 08 2020 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.22-1
  - Update to 1.5.22
* Wed Feb 05 2020 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.5.21-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Nov 20 2019 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.21-1
  - Update to 1.5.21
* Mon Aug 26 2019 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 1.5.20-1
  - Update wxsvg to 1.5.20
* Wed Aug 07 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.5.19-2
  - Rebuild for new ffmpeg version
* Thu Jul 04 2019 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 1.5.19-1
  - Update wxsvg to 1.5.19
* Fri Jun 14 2019 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.18-1
  - Update to 1.5.18
* Mon May 27 2019 Martin Gansser <martinkg@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.17-1
  - Update to 1.5.17
* Tue Mar 05 2019 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.5.16-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/bin/svgview
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/02
/usr/lib/.build-id/02/28bdd7244bc954fbbb0c85723b2c44b635bc2a
/usr/lib/.build-id/d8
/usr/lib/.build-id/d8/fd3c2db83e732cf1513afbd840c07bbbd10989
/usr/lib64/libwxsvg.so.3
/usr/lib64/libwxsvg.so.3.12.6
/usr/share/doc/wxsvg
/usr/share/doc/wxsvg/AUTHORS
/usr/share/doc/wxsvg/ChangeLog
/usr/share/doc/wxsvg/TODO
/usr/share/licenses/wxsvg
/usr/share/licenses/wxsvg/COPYING


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Nov 9 21:05:26 2021