Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

vlc-extras-3.0.12.1-9.fc34 RPM for aarch64

From RpmFusion Free for Fedora 34 for aarch64 / Packages / v

Name: vlc-extras Distribution: RPM Fusion
Version: 3.0.12.1 Vendor: RPM Fusion
Release: 9.fc34 Build date: Wed Apr 14 22:21:58 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: aarch64-03.linaro.rpmfusion.net
Size: 135697 Source RPM: vlc-3.0.12.1-9.fc34.src.rpm
Packager: RPM Fusion
Url: https://www.videolan.org
Summary: VLC media player with extras modules
VLC media player extras modules.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Wed Apr 14 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.12.1-9
  - Rebuild for new x265
* Fri Apr 02 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.12.1-8
  - rebuilt
* Tue Mar 02 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.12.1-7
  - Update snapshot
* Thu Feb 11 2021 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.12.1-6
  - Rebuilt
* Thu Feb 04 2021 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.12.1-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jan 24 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.12.1-4
  - Rebuild
* Wed Jan 20 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.12.1-3
  - Rebuild
* Thu Dec 31 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.12.1-2
  - Rebuilt for new ffmpeg snapshot
* Mon Dec 28 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.12.1-1
  - Update to 3.0.12.1
* Wed Dec 16 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.12-1
  - Update to 3.0.12
* Mon Dec 14 2020 Robert-André Mauchin <zebob.m@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.12-0.4
  - Rebuild for dav1d SONAME bump
  - Add patch to build with GCC 11.0.0
* Fri Nov 27 2020 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 1:3.0.12-0.3
  - Mass rebuild for x264-0.161
* Fri Oct 30 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.12-0.2
  - Backport fix for libnotify - Enable vlc notify
* Fri Oct 30 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.12-0.1
  - Update snapshoot
  - Switch to lua-5.1
* Wed Oct 21 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.11.1-6
  - Rebuild for new libdvdread
* Mon Sep 28 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.11.1-5
  - Rebuild for new protobuf
* Tue Aug 18 2020 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.11.1-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Aug 02 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.11.1-3
  - Revert "Disable LTO"
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.11.1-2
  - Rebuilt for live555
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.11.1-1
  - Update to 3.0.11.1
* Sat Jul 18 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.11-7
  - Rebuilt
* Wed Jul 08 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.11-6
  - Rebuilt
* Tue Jul 07 2020 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 1:3.0.11-5
  - Mass rebuild for x264
* Wed Jul 01 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.11-4
  - Rebuilt for new dav1d and libplacebo
* Tue Jun 30 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.11-3
  - Rebuilt
* Wed Jun 24 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.11-2
  - rebuilt
* Mon Jun 15 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.11-1
  - Update to 3.0.11
* Sun May 31 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.10-3
  - Rebuild for new x265 version
* Sun May 24 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.10-2
  - Rebuild for dav1d SONAME bump
* Tue Apr 28 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.10-1
  - Update to 3.0.10
  - Back to devtoolset-7 for EL7
* Fri Apr 24 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1:3.0.9.2-3
  - Fix srt issue (rfbz#5614)
* Mon Apr 13 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.9.2-2
  - Rebuilt for live555
* Wed Apr 08 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.9.2-1
  - Update to 3.0.9.2
  - Enable srt
  - Enable libssh2 even on el8
* Sun Apr 05 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.9-36
  - Lower libopus requirement for el7 - rfbz#5585
  - Add patch to build with libdvdread/libdvdnav for rhel
* Sun Apr 05 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.9-35
  - Switch to gitlab snapshot
  - Switch to devtoolset-8 for el7
* Thu Apr 02 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.9-34
  - Update to 20200402
  - Enable make tests
* Fri Mar 06 2020 leigh123linux <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1:3.0.9-33
  - Update to current snapshot
* Sun Feb 23 2020 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1:3.0.9-32
  - Rebuild for x265
* Sat Feb 22 2020 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1:3.0.9-31
  - Rebuild for ffmpeg-4.3 git
* Sat Feb 08 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.9-30
  - Rebuild for new libplacebo version
* Sat Feb 01 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1:3.0.9-29
  - rebuilt
* Sat Jan 18 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.9-28
  - Update to current snapshot
  - Drop libssh2 from el8 - rfbz#5519
  - Update mmal patch
* Sun Dec 22 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1:3.0.9-27
  - Rebuild for new protobuf version
* Thu Dec 19 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.9-26
  - Rebuild for new libplacebo version
* Tue Dec 17 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.9-25
  - Mass rebuild for x264
* Thu Nov 28 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1:3.0.9-24
  - Rebuild for new x265
* Fri Nov 15 2019 Dominik 'Rathann' Mierzejewski <rpm@greysector.net> - 1:3.0.9-23
  - rebuild for libdvdread ABI bump
* Thu Oct 24 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.9-22
  - Rebuild for dav1d SONAME bump
* Mon Oct 14 2019 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.9-21
  - Update to 20191014
  - Update mmal patch to 10
* Tue Sep 17 2019 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.8-20
  - Add EL8 support
  - Drop kde-filesystem
* Wed Aug 21 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.8-2
  - Rebuild for dav1d and aom SONAME bump
* Tue Aug 20 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.8-1
  - Update to 3.0.8 - 20190820 snapshot
* Tue Aug 06 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.8-0.5
  - Rebuild for new ffmpeg version
* Wed Jul 31 2019 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.8-0.4
  - Update snapshot
* Fri Jul 19 2019 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.8-0.3
  - Rebuilt for live555
* Thu Jul 18 2019 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.8-0.2
  - Update snapshot
  - Add system-wide ciphers
* Tue Jul 02 2019 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.8-0.1
  - Update to 20190702
* Tue Jun 18 2019 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.7.1-4
  - Avoid files listed twice
  - Rework with/without options
* Mon Jun 17 2019 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:3.0.7.1-3
  - Move asdcp plugin to extras
* Wed Jun 12 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1:3.0.7.1-2
  - Enable asdcplib
* Wed Jun 12 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1:3.0.7.1-1
  - Update to 3.0.7.1
* Fri Jun 07 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1:3.0.7-2
  - Enable libplacebo
* Fri Jun 07 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1:3.0.7-1
  - Update to 3.0.7

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/de/b8cbc9e193cf6c908750bb717e0a0f65b6713c
/usr/lib64/vlc/plugins/access/libdcp_plugin.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Nov 9 21:05:26 2021