Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

faad2-devel-2.9.2-4.fc34 RPM for aarch64

From RpmFusion Free for Fedora 34 for aarch64 / Packages / f

Name: faad2-devel Distribution: RPM Fusion
Version: 2.9.2 Vendor: RPM Fusion
Release: 4.fc34 Build date: Wed Feb 3 08:36:40 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: aarch64-04.linaro.rpmfusion.net
Size: 10408 Source RPM: faad2-2.9.2-4.fc34.src.rpm
Packager: RPM Fusion
Url: http://www.audiocoding.com/faad2.html
Summary: Development libraries of the FAAD 2 AAC decoder
FAAD 2 is a LC, MAIN and LTP profile, MPEG2 and MPEG-4 AAC decoder, completely
written from scratch.

This package contains development files and documentation for libfaad.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Wed Feb 03 2021 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:2.9.2-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Aug 18 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:2.9.2-3
  - Rebuilt for i686
* Mon Aug 17 2020 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:2.9.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue May 05 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:2.9.2-1
  - Update to 2.9.2
* Thu Mar 12 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:2.9.1-3
  - Rebuilt for i686
* Tue Feb 04 2020 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:2.9.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 01 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1:2.9.1-1
  - Update to 2.9.1
* Fri Aug 09 2019 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:2.8.8-7
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jun 07 2019 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:2.8.8-6
  - Fix overflows
  - Conditionalize xmms
* Mon Mar 04 2019 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:2.8.8-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Feb 26 2019 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:2.8.8-4
  - Group Clean-up

Files

/usr/include/faad.h
/usr/include/neaacdec.h
/usr/lib64/libfaad.so
/usr/lib64/libfaad_drm.so
/usr/lib64/pkgconfig/faad2.pc
/usr/share/doc/faad2-devel
/usr/share/doc/faad2-devel/TODO


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Nov 9 21:05:26 2021