Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

deadbeef-devel-1.8.7-1.fc34 RPM for aarch64

From RpmFusion Free for Fedora 34 for aarch64 / Packages / d

Name: deadbeef-devel Distribution: RPM Fusion
Version: 1.8.7 Vendor: RPM Fusion
Release: 1.fc34 Build date: Wed Feb 24 15:45:00 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: aarch64-04.linaro.rpmfusion.net
Size: 93626 Source RPM: deadbeef-1.8.7-1.fc34.src.rpm
Packager: RPM Fusion
Url: https://deadbeef.sourceforge.io/
Summary: Static library and header files for the deadbeef
The deadbeef-devel package contains API documentation for
developing deadbeef.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+ and LGPLv2+ and BSD and MIT and zlib

Changelog

* Tue Feb 23 2021 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 1.8.7-1
  - Update to 1.8.7
* Wed Feb 03 2021 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.8.4-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Dec 31 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.8.4-3
  - Rebuilt for new ffmpeg snapshot
* Mon Aug 17 2020 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.8.4-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jul 05 2020 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 1.8.4-1
  - Update to 1.8.4
* Fri Apr 10 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.8.3-2
  - Rebuild for new libcdio version
* Tue Mar 24 2020 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 1.8.3-1
  - Update to 1.8.3
* Tue Feb 04 2020 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.8.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Aug 09 2019 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 1.8.2-1
  - Update to 1.8.2
* Wed Aug 07 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.8.1-2
  - Rebuild for new ffmpeg version
* Fri Jun 28 2019 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 1.8.1-1
  - Update to 1.8.1
* Mon Apr 08 2019 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 1.8.0-1
  - Update to 1.8.0
* Mon Mar 04 2019 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 0.7.3-0.2.20190209git373f556
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Feb 27 2019 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 0.7.3-0.1.20190209git373f556
  - Update to latest git
  - Enable LTO

Files

/usr/include/deadbeef
/usr/include/deadbeef/artwork.h
/usr/include/deadbeef/deadbeef.h
/usr/include/deadbeef/gtkui_api.h


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Nov 9 21:05:26 2021