Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

redis-devel-6.2~RC3-1.fc33.remi RPM for x86_64

From Les RPM de Remi en Test for Fedora 33 for x86_64

Name: redis-devel Distribution: Unknown
Version: 6.2~RC3 Vendor: Remi's RPM repository <https://rpms.remirepo.net/>
Release: 1.fc33.remi Build date: Wed Feb 3 16:19:26 2021
Group: Applications/Databases Build host: builder.remirepo.net
Size: 67348 Source RPM: redis-6.2~RC3-1.fc33.remi.src.rpm
Packager: Remi Collet
Url: http://redis.io
Summary: Development header for Redis module development
Header file required for building loadable Redis modules. Detailed
API documentation is available in the redis-doc package.

Provides

Requires

License

BSD

Changelog

* Wed Feb 03 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.2~RC3-1
  - update to 6.2-RC3 (6.1.242)
* Tue Jan 12 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.2~RC2-1
  - update to 6.2-RC2 (6.1.241)
* Tue Dec 15 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.2~RC1-1
  - update to 6.2-RC1 (6.1.240)
* Tue Nov 24 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.0.9-4
  - create symlink for deployment tools
* Mon Nov 23 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.0.9-3
  - move configuration in /etc/redis per upstream recommendation
    see https://github.com/redis/redis/issues/8051
* Mon Nov 16 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.0.9-2
  - fix broken config rewrite feature using patch from
    https://github.com/redis/redis/pull/8058
* Tue Oct 27 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.0.9-1
  - Redis 6.0.9 - Released Mon Oct 26 10:37:47 IST 2020
  - Upgrade urgency: MODERATE.
* Thu Sep 10 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.0.8-1
  - Redis 6.0.8 - Released Wed Sep 09 23:34:17 IDT 2020
  - Upgrade urgency HIGH: Anyone who's using Redis 6.0.7 with Sentinel or
    CONFIG REWRITE command is affected and should upgrade ASAP.
* Tue Sep 01 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.0.7-1
  - Redis 6.0.7 - Released Fri Aug 28 11:05:09 IDT 2020
  - Upgrade urgency MODERATE: several bugs with moderate impact are fixed.
  - drop patch merged upstream
* Tue Jul 21 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.0.6-1
  - Redis 6.0.6 - Released Mon Jul 20 09:31:30 IDT 2020
  - Upgrade urgency MODERATE: several bugs with moderate impact are fixed here.
  - open https://github.com/redis/redis/pull/7543 fix deprecated tail syntax
* Wed Jun 10 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.0.5-1
  - Redis 6.0.5 - Released Tue Jun 09 11:56:08 CEST 2020
  - Upgrade urgency MODERATE: several bugs with moderate impact are fixed here.
* Thu May 28 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.0.4-2
  - Redis 6.0.4 - Released Thu May 28 11:36:45 CEST 2020
  - Upgrade urgency CRITICAL: this release fixes a severe replication bug.
* Thu May 28 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.0.3-3
  - add comment for TimeoutStartSec and TimeoutStopSec in limit.conf
  - fix missing notification to systemd for sentinel
    patch from https://github.com/antirez/redis/pull/7168
* Mon May 18 2020 Pablo Greco <pgreco@centosproject.org> - 6.0.3-2
  - Fix build on armhfp/el7
* Sun May 17 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.0.3-1
  - Redis 6.0.3 - Released Sat May 16 18:10:21 CEST 2020
  - Upgrade urgency CRITICAL: a crash introduced in 6.0.2 is now fixed.
* Sat May 16 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.0.2-1
  - Redis 6.0.2 - Released Fri May 15 22:24:36 CEST 2020
  - Upgrade urgency MODERATE: many not critical bugfixes in different areas.
    Critical fix to client side caching when keys are evicted from the
    tracking table but no notifications are sent.
* Sat May 02 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.0.1-1
  - Redis 6.0.1 - Released Sat May 02 00:06:07 CEST 2020
  - Upgrade urgency HIGH:
    This release fixes a crash when builiding against Libc malloc.
* Thu Apr 30 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.0.0-1
  - Redis 6.0.0 GA - Released Thu Apr 30 14:55:02 CEST 2020
  - Upgrade urgency CRITICAL: many bugs fixed compared to the last RC
* Fri Apr 17 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.0.0~RC4-1
  - update to 6.0-RC4 (5.9.104)
* Wed Apr 01 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.0.0~RC3-1
  - update to 6.0-RC3 (5.9.103)
* Thu Mar 05 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.0.0~RC2-1
  - update to 6.0-RC2 (5.9.102)
* Tue Mar 03 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.0.0~RC1-3
  - ensure never daemonized with systemd
    see https://github.com/remicollet/remirepo/issues/133
* Tue Mar 03 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.0.0~RC1-2
  - enable TLS support (EL-6 excepted)
  - patch extern SDS_NOINIT definition for gcc 10 (F32)
* Fri Dec 20 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.0.0~RC1-1
  - update to 6.0-RC1 (5.9.101)
  - build using GCC 8 on EL-7, GCC 6 on EL-6 (devtoolset)
* Wed Nov 20 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 5.0.7-1
  - Redis 5.0.7 - Released Tue Nov 19 17:52:44 CET 2019
  - Upgrade urgency HIGH: many issues fixed, some may have an impact.
* Wed Sep 25 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 5.0.6-1
  - Redis 5.0.6 - Released Wed Sep 25 12:33:56 CEST 2019
  - Upgrade urgency CRITICAL: Only in case of exposed instances
    to untrusted users.
* Thu May 16 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 5.0.5-1
  - Redis 5.0.5 - Released Wed May 15 17:57:41 CEST 2019
  - Upgrade urgency CRITICAL: This release fixes an important AOF
    fysnc bug and other less critical issues.
  - drop redis-trib sub-package now in redis-cli (F30, EL8)
* Tue Mar 19 2019 Nathan Scott <nathans@redhat.com> - 5.0.4-1
  - Upstream 5.0.4 release and redis-doc updates.
  - Fix sentinel.conf logfile line addition.

Files

/usr/include/redismodule.h
/usr/lib/rpm/macros.d/macros.redis
/usr/share/licenses/redis-devel
/usr/share/licenses/redis-devel/COPYING


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Oct 19 02:47:27 2021