Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

php80-php-mysqlnd-8.0.11~RC1-1.fc33.remi RPM for x86_64

From Les RPM de Remi en Test for Fedora 33 for x86_64

Name: php80-php-mysqlnd Distribution: Unknown
Version: 8.0.11~RC1 Vendor: Remi's RPM repository <https://rpms.remirepo.net/>
Release: 1.fc33.remi Build date: Tue Sep 7 17:46:37 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: builder.remirepo.net
Size: 463990 Source RPM: php80-php-8.0.11~RC1-1.fc33.remi.src.rpm
Packager: Remi Collet
Url: http://www.php.net/
Summary: A module for PHP applications that use MySQL databases
The php80-php-mysqlnd package contains a dynamic shared object that will add
MySQL database support to PHP. MySQL is an object-relational database
management system. PHP is an HTML-embeddable scripting language. If
you need MySQL support for PHP applications, you will need to install
this package and the php package.

This package use the MySQL Native Driver

Provides

Requires

License

PHP

Changelog

* Tue Sep 07 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.11~RC1-1
  - update to 8.0.11RC1
  - use oracle client library version 21.3
* Tue Aug 24 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.10-1
  - Update to 8.0.10 - http://www.php.net/releases/8_0_10.php
* Wed Aug 11 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.10~RC1-2
  - phar: switch to sha256 signature by default, backported from 8.1
  - phar: implement openssl_256 and openssl_512 for signatures, backported from 8.1
  - snmp: add sha256 / sha512 security protocol, backported from 8.1
* Tue Aug 10 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.10~RC1-1
  - update to 8.0.10RC1
  - adapt systzdata patch for timelib 2020.03 (v20)
* Tue Aug 03 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.9-2
  - add upstream patch for https://bugs.php.net/81325 segfault in simplexml
* Thu Jul 29 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.9-1
  - Update to 8.0.9 - http://www.php.net/releases/8_0_9.php
* Tue Jul 13 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.9~RC1-1
  - update to 8.0.9RC1
* Tue Jun 29 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.8-1
  - Update to 8.0.8 - http://www.php.net/releases/8_0_8.php
* Tue Jun 15 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.8~RC1-1
  - update to 8.0.8RC1
  - ignore unsupported "threads" option on password_hash
* Wed Jun 02 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.7-1
  - Update to 8.0.7 - http://www.php.net/releases/8_0_7.php
* Thu May 20 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.7~RC1-1
  - update to 8.0.7RC1
* Sat May 08 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.6-2
  - get rid of inet_ntoa, inet_aton, inet_addr and gethostbyaddr calls
* Wed May 05 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.6-1
  - Update to 8.0.6 - http://www.php.net/releases/8_0_6.php
* Tue Apr 27 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.5-1
  - Update to 8.0.5 - http://www.php.net/releases/8_0_5.php
* Tue Apr 13 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.5~RC1-1
  - update to 8.0.5RC1
* Tue Mar 16 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.4~RC1-1
  - update to 8.0.4RC1
  - use oracle client library version 21.1
* Wed Mar 03 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.3-1
  - Update to 8.0.3 - http://www.php.net/releases/8_0_3.php
* Thu Feb 18 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.3~RC1-1
  - update to 8.0.3RC1
* Tue Feb 02 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.2-1
  - Update to 8.0.2 - http://www.php.net/releases/8_0_2.php
* Thu Jan 28 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.2~RC1-2
  - add upstream patch for https://bugs.php.net/80682
    fix opcache doesn't honour pcre.jit option
* Tue Jan 19 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.2~RC1-1
  - update to 8.0.2RC1
  - oci8 version is now 3.0.1
* Tue Jan 05 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.1-1
  - Update to 8.0.1 - http://www.php.net/releases/8_0_1.php
* Tue Jan 05 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.1~RC1-2
  - test build for new upstream patch (from 8.1)
* Tue Dec 15 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.1~RC1-1
  - update to 8.0.1RC1
* Tue Dec 08 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.0-2
  - fix service dependency name
  - add dependency on make for devel
* Wed Nov 25 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.0-1
  - update to 8.0.0 GA
* Wed Nov 18 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.0~rc5-38
  - update to 8.0.0RC5
  - use oracle client library version 19.9
* Tue Nov 10 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.0~rc4-37
  - update to 8.0.0RC4
* Tue Oct 27 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.0~rc3-36
  - update to 8.0.0RC3
* Wed Oct 14 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.0~rc2-35
  - update to 8.0.0RC2
* Wed Sep 30 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.0~rc1-34
  - update to 8.0.0rc1
  - bump ABI/API versions
* Thu Sep 17 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.0~beta4-33
  - use %bcond_without for dtrace, libgd, firebird, lsws, libpcre, imap
    tidy, freetds, sqlite3, enchant so can be disabled during rebuild
  - use %bcond_with for libgd, libpcre, oci8, and zip
    so can be enabled during rebuild
* Wed Sep 16 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.0~beta4-32
  - update to 8.0.0beta4
* Wed Sep 02 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.0~beta3-31
  - update to 8.0.0beta3
  - adapt systzdata patch (v19)
* Wed Aug 26 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.0~beta2-30
  - build with upstream fix for zend_call_method
* Wed Aug 19 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.0~beta2-29
  - update to 8.0.0beta2
* Thu Aug 13 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.0~beta1-28
  - use oracle client library version 19.8
* Wed Aug 05 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.0~beta1-27
  - update to 8.0.0beta1
  - bump ABI/API versions
* Tue Jul 21 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.0~alpha3-26
  - update to 8.0.0alpha3
  - oci8 version is now 3.0.0
* Fri Jul 10 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.0~alpha2-25
  - rebuild using ICU 65
* Thu Jul 09 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.0~alpha2-24
  - rebuild 1 upstream patch
* Tue Jul 07 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.0~alpha2-23
  - update to 8.0.0alpha2
  - display build system and provider in phpinfo
* Thu Jun 25 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.0~alpha1-22
  - add upstream patch to use hash in gen_stub.php
* Wed Jun 24 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.0~alpha1-21
  - use system nikic/php-parser if available to generate
    C headers from PHP stub
  - switch from "runselftest" option to bcond_without tests
* Wed Jun 24 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.0~alpha1-20
  - update to 8.0.0alpha1
* Mon Jun 15 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.0~DEV.20200615-19
  - new snapshot
* Tue Jun 09 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.0~DEV.20200609-18
  - new snapshot
  - rebuild using oniguruma5php
* Mon Jun 08 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.0~DEV.20200608-17
  - new snapshot
  - drop patch to fix PHP_UNAME
* Tue Jun 02 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.0~DEV.20200602-16
  - new snapshot
  - drop xmlrpc extension
* Wed May 27 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.0~DEV.20200527-15
  - new snapshot
  - json is now build statically
* Wed May 27 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.0~DEV.20200526-14
  - new snapshot
  - build phpdbg only once
* Tue May 26 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.0~DEV.20200526-13
  - new snapshot
* Wed May 20 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.0~DEV.20200519-12
  - use php-config from embed SAPI to reduce used libs
* Tue May 19 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.0~DEV.20200519-11
  - new snapshot
* Wed May 13 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.0~DEV.20200513-10
  - new snapshot
* Wed May 13 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.0~DEV.20200513-9
  - new snapshot
* Mon May 04 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.0~DEV.20200504-8
  - new snapshot
  - enchant: use libenchant-2 instead of libenchant
* Tue Apr 28 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.0~DEV.20200428-7
  - new snapshot
  - test build for https://github.com/php/php-src/pull/5480
* Mon Apr 27 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.0~DEV.20200427-6
  - new snapshot
  - fix tag=disable-static
* Mon Apr 27 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.0~DEV.20200427-5
  - new snapshot
  - revert changes to use non PIC object files
* Wed Apr 22 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.0~DEV.20200422-4
  - new snapshot
* Wed Apr 15 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.0~DEV.20200415-3
  - new snapshot
* Fri Apr 10 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.0~DEV.20200409-2
  - new snapshot
  - refresh php.ini from upstream
  - rename 15-php80-php.conf to 20-php70-php.conf to ensure load order
* Thu Apr 09 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.0~DEV.20200409-1
  - update to 8.0.0-dev
* Tue Mar 31 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.5~RC1-1
  - update to 7.4.5RC1
* Tue Mar 17 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.4-1
  - Update to 7.4.4 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_4_4.php
  - use oracle client library version 19.6 (18.5 on EL-6)
* Tue Mar 03 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.4~RC1-1
  - update to 7.4.4RC1
* Tue Feb 18 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.3-1
  - Update to 7.4.3 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_4_3.php
* Tue Feb 04 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.3~RC1-1
  - update to 7.4.3RC1
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.2-2
  - make sodium mandatory on EL-7, to avoid user confusion
    https://github.com/remicollet/remirepo/issues/137
* Tue Jan 21 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.2-1
  - Update to 7.4.2 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_4_2.php
* Tue Jan 07 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.2~RC1-1
  - update to 7.4.2RC1
* Wed Dec 18 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.1-1
  - Update to 7.4.1 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_4_1.php
* Wed Dec 11 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.1~RC1-1
  - update to 7.4.1RC1
  - use oracle client library version 19.5
* Wed Nov 27 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.0-1
  - update to 7.4.0 GA
* Mon Nov 11 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.0~rc6-34
  - update to 7.4.0RC6
* Tue Oct 29 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.0~rc5-33
  - update to 7.4.0RC5
  - set opcache.enable_cli in provided default configuration
* Fri Oct 25 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.0~rc4-32
  - add /usr/share/php/preload as default ffi.preload configuration
* Thu Oct 24 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.0~rc4-31
  - allow wildcards in ffi.preload
* Wed Oct 23 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.0~rc4-30
  - fix preload, add more upstream patches for #78713 #78716
* Mon Oct 21 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.0~rc4-29
  - fix preload, add upstream patch for #78512
* Tue Oct 15 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.0~rc4-28
  - update to 7.4.0RC4
* Fri Oct 11 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.0~rc3-27
  - test build with more upstream patches
* Thu Oct 10 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.0~rc3-26
  - fix librt issue on F31 using upstream patch
* Mon Oct 07 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.0~rc3-25
  - ensure all shared extensions can be loaded
* Fri Oct 04 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.0~rc3-24
  - fix broken intl extension on EL-7
* Tue Oct 01 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.0~rc3-23
  - update to 7.4.0RC3
* Fri Sep 20 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.0~rc2-22
  - fix broken gmp extension https://bugs.php.net/78574
* Tue Sep 17 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.0~rc2-21
  - update to 7.4.0RC2 (new tag)
* Tue Sep 17 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.0~rc2-19
  - update to 7.4.0RC2
  - add tarball signature check
  - reduce to 4 concurrent test workers

Files

/etc/opt/remi/php80/php.d/20-mysqlnd.ini
/etc/opt/remi/php80/php.d/30-mysqli.ini
/etc/opt/remi/php80/php.d/30-pdo_mysql.ini
/opt/remi/php80/root/usr/lib64/php/modules/mysqli.so
/opt/remi/php80/root/usr/lib64/php/modules/mysqlnd.so
/opt/remi/php80/root/usr/lib64/php/modules/pdo_mysql.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Oct 19 02:47:27 2021