Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

php-pecl-grpc-1.37.0~RC1-1.fc33.remi.7.4 RPM for x86_64

From Les RPM de Remi en Test for Fedora 33 for x86_64

Name: php-pecl-grpc Distribution: Unknown
Version: 1.37.0~RC1 Vendor: Remi's RPM repository <https://rpms.remirepo.net/>
Release: 1.fc33.remi.7.4 Build date: Wed Apr 7 06:59:32 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: builder.remirepo.net
Size: 9151542 Source RPM: php-pecl-grpc-1.37.0~RC1-1.fc33.remi.7.4.src.rpm
Packager: Remi Collet
Url: https://pecl.php.net/package/grpc
Summary: General RPC framework
Remote Procedure Calls (RPCs) provide a useful abstraction for building
distributed applications and services. The libraries in this repository
provide a concrete implementation of the gRPC protocol, layered over HTTP/2.
These libraries enable communication between clients and servers using
any combination of the supported languages

Package built for PHP 7.4.

Provides

Requires

License

ASL 2.0

Changelog

* Wed Apr 07 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.37.0~RC1-1
  - update to 1.37.0RC1
* Tue Mar 02 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.36.0-1
  - update to 1.36.0
* Thu Jan 21 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.35.0-1
  - update to 1.35.0
* Fri Jan 08 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.35.0~RC1-1
  - update to 1.35.0RC1
* Thu Dec 03 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.34.0-1
  - update to 1.34.0
* Wed Nov 25 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.34.0~RC2-1
  - update to 1.34.0RC2
* Sat Nov 21 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.34.0~RC1-1
  - update to 1.34.0RC1
  - raise dependency on PHP 7.0
* Thu Oct 22 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.33.1-1
  - update to 1.33.1
* Fri Oct 09 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.33.0~RC1-1
  - update to 1.33.0RC1
* Sat Sep 12 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.32.0-1
  - update to 1.32.0
* Wed Sep 02 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.32.0~RC1-1
  - update to 1.32.0RC1
* Wed Aug 26 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.31.1-1
  - update to 1.31.1
* Thu Aug 06 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.30.0-1
  - update to 1.31.0
* Fri Jul 24 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.30.0~RC1-1
  - update to 1.31.0RC1
* Tue Jun 23 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.30.0-1
  - update to 1.30.0
* Mon Jun 08 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.30.0~RC1-1
  - update to 1.30.0RC1
* Thu May 21 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.29.1-1
  - update to 1.29.1
* Wed May 20 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.29.0-1
  - update to 1.29.0
* Fri Apr 03 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.28.0-1
  - Update to 1.28.0
* Wed Mar 18 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.28.0~RC2-1
  - Update to 1.28.0RC2
* Mon Mar 02 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.28.0~RC1-1
  - Update to 1.28.0RC1
* Tue Feb 11 2020 Pablo Greco <pgreco@centosproject.org> - 1.27.0-2
  - Update armhfp patch
* Thu Feb 06 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.27.0-1
  - Update to 1.27.0
* Fri Jan 31 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.27.0~RC2-1
  - Update to 1.27.0RC2
* Fri Jan 24 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.27.0~RC1-1
  - Update to 1.27.0RC1
* Fri Dec 20 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.26.0-1
  - Update to 1.26.0
* Sat Dec 07 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.26.0~RC2-1
  - Update to 1.26.0RC2
* Fri Dec 06 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.26.0~RC1-1
  - Update to 1.26.0RC1
  - open https://github.com/grpc/grpc/issues/21409 PHP 5.5
* Thu Nov 07 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.25.0-1
  - Update to 1.25.0
* Fri Oct 25 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.25.0~RC1-1
  - Update to 1.25.0RC1
* Thu Sep 26 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.24.0-1
  - Update to 1.24.0
* Thu Sep 12 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.24.0~RC1-1
  - Update to 1.24.0RC1
* Tue Sep 03 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.23.0-3
  - rebuild for 7.4.0RC1
* Sat Aug 24 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.23.0-2
  - fix build with GCC 9.1 with upstream patch and patch from
    https://github.com/grpc/grpc/pull/20067
* Sat Aug 17 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.23.0-1
  - Update to 1.23.0
* Sat Aug 03 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.23.0~RC1-1
  - Update to 1.23.0RC1
* Thu Jul 18 2019 Pablo Greco <pgreco@centosproject.org> - 1.22.0-2
  - Fix build on armhfp, pthread_atfork not exported
* Thu Jul 04 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.22.0-1
  - Update to 1.22.0
* Thu Jun 27 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.22.0~RC1-1
  - Update to 1.22.0RC1
* Tue Jun 04 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.21.3-1
  - update to 1.21.3
* Fri May 31 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.21.2-1
  - Update to 1.21.2
* Tue May 21 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.21.0~RC1-1
  - Update to 1.21.0RC1
* Sat Apr 27 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.20.0-1
  - Update to 1.20.0
* Tue Apr 09 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.20.0~RC3-1
  - Update to 1.20.0RC3

Files

/etc/php-zts.d/40-grpc.ini
/etc/php.d/40-grpc.ini
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/1a
/usr/lib/.build-id/1a/a5fee5be707f0b51fbb16472ed702867b67c68
/usr/lib/.build-id/36
/usr/lib/.build-id/36/939665fc0ba5d3a22de80cc6a6a05c88cab85d
/usr/lib64/php-zts/modules/grpc.so
/usr/lib64/php/modules/grpc.so
/usr/share/licenses/php-pecl-grpc
/usr/share/licenses/php-pecl-grpc/LICENSE
/var/lib/php/peclxml/php-pecl-grpc.xml


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Oct 21 02:17:34 2021