Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

php-dbg-7.4.20~RC1-1.fc32.remi RPM for x86_64

From Les RPM de Remi en Test for Fedora 32 for x86_64

Name: php-dbg Distribution: Unknown
Version: 7.4.20~RC1 Vendor: Remi's RPM repository <https://rpms.remirepo.net/>
Release: 1.fc32.remi Build date: Tue May 18 15:08:00 2021
Group: Development/Languages Build host: builder.remirepo.net
Size: 16950176 Source RPM: php-7.4.20~RC1-1.fc32.remi.src.rpm
Packager: Remi Collet
Url: http://www.php.net/
Summary: The interactive PHP debugger
The php-dbg package contains the interactive PHP debugger.

Provides

Requires

License

PHP and Zend and BSD and MIT and ASL 1.0 and NCSA

Changelog

* Tue May 18 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.20~RC1-1
  - update to 7.4.20RC1
* Tue May 04 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.19-1
  - Update to 7.4.19 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_4_19.php
* Tue Apr 27 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.18-1
  - Update to 7.4.18 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_4_18.php
* Tue Apr 13 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.18~RC1-1
  - update to 7.4.18RC1
* Tue Mar 16 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.17~RC1-1
  - update to 7.4.17RC1
  - use oracle client library version 21.1
* Tue Mar 02 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.16-1
  - Update to 7.4.16 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_4_16.php
* Tue Feb 16 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.16~RC1-1
  - update to 7.4.16RC1
* Tue Feb 02 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.15-1
  - Update to 7.4.15 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_4_15.php
* Thu Jan 28 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.15~RC2-2
  - add upstream patch for https://bugs.php.net/80682
    fix opcache doesn't honour pcre.jit option
* Tue Jan 19 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.15~RC2-1
  - update to 7.4.15RC2
* Tue Jan 05 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.14-1
  - Update to 7.4.14 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_4_14.php
* Tue Dec 15 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.14~RC1-1
  - update to 7.4.14RC1
* Tue Nov 24 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.13-1
  - Update to 7.4.13 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_4_13.php
  - use oracle client library version 19.9 (x86_64)
* Wed Nov 11 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.13~RC1-1
  - update to 7.4.13RC1
* Tue Oct 27 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.12-1
  - Update to 7.4.12 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_4_12.php
* Tue Oct 13 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.12~RC1-1
  - update to 7.4.12RC1
* Tue Sep 29 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.11-1
  - Update to 7.4.11 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_4_11.php
* Tue Sep 15 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.11~RC1-1
  - update to 7.4.11RC1
* Tue Sep 01 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.10-1
  - Update to 7.4.10 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_4_10.php
* Tue Aug 18 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.10~RC1-1
  - update to 7.4.10RC1
  - use oracle client library version 19.8 (x86_64)
* Tue Aug 04 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.9-1
  - Update to 7.4.9 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_4_9.php
* Tue Jul 21 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.9~RC1-1
  - update to 7.4.9RC1
  - build using ICU 65
* Thu Jul 09 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.8-2
  - Update to 7.4.8 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_4_8.php
    rebuild from new sources
* Tue Jul 07 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.8-1
  - Update to 7.4.8 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_4_8.php
* Mon Jul 06 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.8~RC1-2
  - display build system and provider in phpinfo (from 8.0)
* Tue Jun 23 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.8~RC1-1
  - update to 7.4.8RC1
  - drop patch to fix PHP_UNAME
* Tue Jun 09 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.7-1
  - Update to 7.4.7 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_4_7.php
  - rebuild using oniguruma5php
  - build phpdbg only once
* Tue May 26 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.7~RC1-1
  - update to 7.4.7RC1
* Wed May 20 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.6-2
  - use php-config from embed SAPI to reduce used libs
* Tue May 12 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.6-1
  - Update to 7.4.6 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_4_6.php
* Wed Apr 29 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.6~RC1-1
  - update to 7.4.6RC1
* Tue Apr 14 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.5-1
  - Update to 7.4.5 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_4_5.php
* Tue Mar 31 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.5~RC1-1
  - update to 7.4.5RC1
* Tue Mar 17 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.4-1
  - Update to 7.4.4 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_4_4.php
  - use oracle client library version 19.6 (18.5 on EL-6)
* Tue Mar 03 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.4~RC1-1
  - update to 7.4.4RC1
* Tue Feb 18 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.3-1
  - Update to 7.4.3 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_4_3.php
* Tue Feb 04 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.3~RC1-1
  - update to 7.4.3RC1
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.2-2
  - make sodium mandatory on EL-7, to avoid user confusion
    https://github.com/remicollet/remirepo/issues/137
* Tue Jan 21 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.2-1
  - Update to 7.4.2 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_4_2.php
* Tue Jan 07 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.2~RC1-1
  - update to 7.4.2RC1
* Wed Dec 18 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.1-1
  - Update to 7.4.1 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_4_1.php
* Wed Dec 11 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.1~RC1-1
  - update to 7.4.1RC1
  - use oracle client library version 19.5
* Wed Nov 27 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.0-1
  - update to 7.4.0 GA
* Mon Nov 11 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.0~RC6-15
  - update to 7.4.0RC6
* Tue Oct 29 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.0~RC5-14
  - update to 7.4.0RC5
  - set opcache.enable_cli in provided default configuration
* Fri Oct 25 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.0~RC4-13
  - add /usr/share/php/preload as default ffi.preload configuration
* Thu Oct 24 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.0~RC4-12
  - allow wildcards in ffi.preload
* Wed Oct 23 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.0~RC4-11
  - fix preload, add more upstream patches for #78713 #78716
* Mon Oct 21 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.0~RC4-10
  - fix preload, add upstream patch for #78512
  - change dependency on nginx-filesystem to weak
* Tue Oct 15 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.0~RC4-9
  - update to 7.4.0RC4
* Thu Oct 10 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.0~RC3-8
  - fix librt issue on F31 using upstream patch
* Mon Oct 07 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.0~RC3-7
  - ensure all shared extensions can be loaded
* Fri Oct 04 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.0~RC3-6
  - fix broken intl extension on EL-7
* Tue Oct 01 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.0~RC3-5
  - update to 7.4.0RC3
* Fri Sep 20 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.0~RC2-4
  - fix broken gmp extension https://bugs.php.net/78574
* Tue Sep 17 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.0~RC2-3
  - update to 7.4.0RC2 (new tag)
* Tue Sep 17 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.0~RC2-2
  - update to 7.4.0RC2
  - add tarball signature check
  - reduce to 4 concurrent test workers
* Thu Sep 05 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.0~RC1-1
  - update to 7.4.0RC1
* Wed Aug 28 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.3.9-1
  - Update to 7.3.9 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_3_9.php
* Mon Aug 19 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.3.9~RC1-1
  - update to 7.3.9RC1
* Tue Jul 30 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.3.8-1
  - Update to 7.3.8 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_3_8.php
* Tue Jul 16 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.3.8~RC1-1
  - update to 7.3.8RC1
  - add upstream patch for #78297
  - main package now recommends commonly used extensions
    (json, mbstring, opcache, pdo, xml)
* Wed Jul 03 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.3.7-3
  - rebuild 7.3.7 (new tag)
* Wed Jul 03 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.3.7-2
  - add upstream patch for https://bugs.php.net/78230
    segfault with opcache enabled
* Tue Jul 02 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.3.7-1
  - Update to 7.3.7 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_3_7.php
  - disable opcache.huge_code_pages in default configuration
* Thu Jun 20 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.3.7~RC3-1
  - update to 7.3.7RC3
* Tue Jun 18 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.3.7~RC2-1
  - update to 7.3.7RC2
* Mon Jun 17 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.3.7~RC1-2
  - use oracle client library version 19.3
* Tue Jun 11 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.3.7~RC1-1
  - update to 7.3.7RC1
* Tue May 28 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.3.6-3
  - Update to 7.3.6 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_3_6.php

Files

/usr/bin/phpdbg
/usr/bin/zts-phpdbg
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/3c
/usr/lib/.build-id/3c/98d3decca11af55946a03e7c21100bf4042e2c
/usr/lib/.build-id/5e
/usr/lib/.build-id/5e/45a45d2732d1b8dfcdc425147268237c108f55
/usr/share/doc/php-dbg
/usr/share/doc/php-dbg/CREDITS
/usr/share/doc/php-dbg/README.md
/usr/share/man/man1/phpdbg.1.gz
/usr/share/man/man1/zts-phpdbg.1.gz


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Jun 17 05:11:04 2021