Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

busybox-policycoreutils-1.33.1-19.2 RPM for noarch

From OpenSuSE Tumbleweed for noarch

Name: busybox-policycoreutils Distribution: openSUSE Tumbleweed
Version: 1.33.1 Vendor: openSUSE
Release: 19.2 Build date: Sun Sep 19 04:54:54 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: lamb09
Size: 85 Source RPM: busybox-links-1.33.1-19.2.src.rpm
Packager: https://bugs.opensuse.org
Summary: Busybox applets replacing policycoreutils
This package contains the symlinks to provide policycoreutils with busybox.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL-2.0-or-later

Changelog

* Mon Aug 02 2021 Thorsten Kukuk <kukuk@suse.com>
  - Add shadow as BuildRequires
* Thu Jul 01 2021 Thorsten Kukuk <kukuk@suse.com>
  - Add util-linux-systemd as BuildRequires
* Mon Mar 15 2021 Ludwig Nussel <lnussel@suse.de>
  - busybox-misc needs to conflict with lzop and sysstat as it
    replaces files of those. Usrmerge reveals that conflict.
* Tue Mar 02 2021 Ludwig Nussel <lnussel@suse.de>
  - prepare usrmerge (boo#1029961)
* Tue Feb 02 2021 Thorsten Kukuk <kukuk@suse.com>
  - Add zmore and zless
* Mon Dec 28 2020 Dominique Leuenberger <dimstar@opensuse.org>
  - busybox-sendmail also conflicts with the postfix-bdb flavor.
* Wed Dec 09 2020 Thorsten Kukuk <kukuk@suse.com>
  - busybox-adduser needs "nogroup" for system accounts, which have
    no group specified.
* Tue Dec 01 2020 Dominique Leuenberger <dimstar@opensuse.org>
  - Add conflicts: bridge-utils to busybox-iproute2: both packages
    provide /usr/sbin/brctl.
* Tue Sep 29 2020 Thorsten Kukuk <kukuk@suse.com>
  - Don't fail if rpm will not be build
* Mon Sep 21 2020 Thorsten Kukuk <kukuk@suse.com>
  - Add post/postun requires for busybox to busybox-sh
    (/usr/bin/ash is a symlink to busybox)
* Wed Sep 16 2020 Dominique Leuenberger <dimstar@opensuse.org>
  - busybox-vi: also conflict with gvim, one more vi variant.
* Fri Sep 11 2020 Thorsten Kukuk <kukuk@suse.com>
  - busybox-vi: conflict with all vi variants
* Fri Aug 28 2020 Thorsten Kukuk <kukuk@suse.com>
  - Add zgrep to gzip sub-package
* Thu Aug 13 2020 Thorsten Kukuk <kukuk@suse.com>
  - Fix typo in spec file
* Wed Aug 12 2020 Thorsten Kukuk <kukuk@suse.com>
  - Create new sub-packages: selinux-tools and policycoreutils
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Thorsten Kukuk <kukuk@suse.com>
  - busybox-syslogd: add conflict with syslogd
  - busybox-iproute2: add conflict with wicked-service for ifup
  - busybox-sh: remove bogus %ghost entry
* Fri Jul 24 2020 Thorsten Kukuk <kukuk@suse.com>
  - Create busybox-{dos2unix,telnet,tftp,time,tunctl,vlan,sysvinit-tools}
* Thu Jul 23 2020 Thorsten Kukuk <kukuk@suse.com>
  - Create busybox-ed, busybox-bc and busybox-netcat
  - Fix filelist of busybox-iproute2
* Wed Jul 22 2020 Thorsten Kukuk <kukuk@suse.com>
  - Create busybox-less, busybox-unzip, busybox-whois, busybox-wget,
    busybox-syslogd and busybox-vi
  - Merge all shells into busybox-sh (to fix update-alternative for sh)
* Tue Jul 14 2020 Thorsten Kukuk <kukuk@suse.com>
  - Add provides smtp_daemon to busybox-sendmail
* Thu Jun 11 2020 Thorsten Kukuk <kukuk@suse.com>
  - Create own busybox-adduser sub-package
* Fri May 29 2020 Ismail Dönmez <idonmez@suse.com>
  - Add conflicts: mawk to busybox-gawk
* Mon May 18 2020 Dominique Leuenberger <dimstar@opensuse.org>
  - Add conclicts: msmtp-mta to busybox-sendmail: there is one more
    provider of /usr/sbin/sendmail.
* Tue May 12 2020 Thorsten Kukuk <kukuk@suse.com>
  - Create own busybox-sendmail sub-package
* Tue May 12 2020 Dominique Leuenberger <dimstar@opensuse.org>
  - Specify conflict between busybox-misc and exim: both provide
    /usr/sbin/sendmail.
* Mon May 04 2020 Thorsten Kukuk <kukuk@suse.com>
  - Remove bash conflict from busybox-sh as bash got fixed
* Mon Apr 27 2020 Thorsten Kukuk <kukuk@suse.com>
  - Split busybox-sh from busybox-ash as workaround for broken
    update-alternatives usage in bash
* Sun Apr 19 2020 Thorsten Kukuk <kukuk@suse.com>
  - Fix update-alternatives usage
* Sat Apr 18 2020 Thorsten Kukuk <kukuk@suse.com>
  - Use update-alternatives for sh
* Fri Apr 17 2020 Thorsten Kukuk <kukuk@suse.com>
  - Add conflicts for files to busybox-misc
* Wed Apr 15 2020 Thorsten Kukuk <kukuk@suse.com>
  - Add missing requires for busybox-sh
* Sat Mar 14 2020 Thorsten Kukuk <kukuk@suse.com>
  - Initial version

Files

/sbin/restorecon
/sbin/setfiles
/usr/bin/sestatus
/usr/sbin/load_policy
/usr/sbin/sestatus
/usr/sbin/setsebool


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Oct 30 23:23:08 2021