Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

lib64gloox17-1.0.23-1 RPM for x86_64

From OpenMandriva 4.3 for x86_64 / main / release

Name: lib64gloox17 Distribution: OpenMandriva Lx
Version: 1.0.23 Vendor: OpenMandriva
Release: 1 Build date: Mon Aug 30 16:47:33 2021
Group: Networking/Instant messaging Build host: server-tawern-2.openmandriva.org
Size: 1016221 Source RPM: gloox-1.0.23-1.src.rpm
Packager: bero_massbuild <bero+massbuild@lindev.ch>
Url: http://camaya.net/gloox/
Summary: Libraries for gloox
gloox librairies.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Sun Dec 05 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1.0-3mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 610864
  - rebuild
* Wed Apr 21 2010 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 1.0-2mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 537298
  - rebuild
* Thu Nov 12 2009 Jérôme Brenier <incubusss@mandriva.org> 1.0-1mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 465106
  - update to new version 1.0
  - fix underlinking
* Wed Sep 23 2009 Frederik Himpe <fhimpe@mandriva.org> 0.9.9.9-1mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 447919
  - Update to new version 0.9.9.9
* Wed Jun 10 2009 Jérôme Brenier <incubusss@mandriva.org> 0.9.9.7-1mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 384927
  - update to new (bugfix) version 0.9.9.7
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org>
      - rebuild early 2009.0 package (before pixel changes)
  
    + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
      - do not call ldconfig in %post/%postun, it is now handled by filetriggers
* Wed Apr 16 2008 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 0.9.9.5-1mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 194514
  - New version 0.9.9.5
* Sun Jan 20 2008 David Walluck <walluck@mandriva.org> 0.9.9.3-1mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 155178
  - 0.9.9.3
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org>
      - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
* Sun Dec 09 2007 Funda Wang <fwang@mandriva.org> 0.9.8-1mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 116646
  - New version 0.9.8

Files

/usr/lib64/libgloox.so.17
/usr/lib64/libgloox.so.17.0.0
/usr/share/doc/lib64gloox17
/usr/share/doc/lib64gloox17/AUTHORS
/usr/share/doc/lib64gloox17/COPYING


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Sep 26 23:02:53 2022