Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

avahi-python-0.6.13-3mdv2007.0 RPM for sparc

From Mandriva devel cooker for sparc / media / main / release

Name: avahi-python Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 0.6.13 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 3mdv2007.0 Build date: Wed Sep 13 19:46:36 2006
Group: System/Libraries Build host: lisa.csc.warwick.ac.uk
Size: 73887 Source RPM: avahi-0.6.13-3mdv2007.0.src.rpm
Packager: Stefan van der Eijk <stefan@mandriva.org>
Url: http://avahi.org/
Summary: Python bindings and utilities for Avahi
Python bindings and utilities for Avahi.
It includes avahi-bookmarks and avahi-discover.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPL

Changelog

* Thu Sep 14 2006 Götz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 0.6.13-3mdv2007.0
  - fix avahi-sharp path on x86_64
* Mon Aug 28 2006 Olivier Blin <blino@mandriva.com> 0.6.13-2mdv2007.0
  - Patch0: don't use NetworkManager-specific netdev group to grant
    access to all methods, use avahi group instead (this means don't
    allow full access to anyone by default)
* Sun Aug 27 2006 Götz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 0.6.13-1mdv2007.0
  - update file list
  - New release 0.6.13
* Wed Aug 02 2006 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandriva.com> 0.6.12-2mdv2007.0
  - Rebuild with latest dbus
* Sun Jul 23 2006 Olivier Blin <blino@mandriva.com> 0.6.12-1mdv2007.0
  - New release 0.6.12
* Wed Jul 19 2006 Götz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 0.6.11-4mdv2007.0
  - fix postun script of the sharp binding
* Sun Jul 02 2006 Stefan van der Eijk <stefan@mandriva.org> 0.6.11-3
  - fix typo
* Sun Jul 02 2006 Stefan van der Eijk <stefan@mandriva.org> 0.6.11-2
  - BuildRequires
* Tue Jun 27 2006 Götz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 0.6.11-1
  - New release 0.6.11
* Thu Jun 22 2006 Laurent MONTEL <lmontel@mandriva.com> 0.6.10-4
  - Rebuild
* Tue Jun 20 2006 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 0.6.10-3mdv2007.0
  - rebuild for new png lib on x86_64
* Thu May 18 2006 Laurent MONTEL <lmontel@mandriva.com> 0.6.10-2
  - Rebuild
* Sun May 07 2006 Götz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 0.6.10-1mdk
  - New release 0.6.10
* Thu May 04 2006 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandriva.com> 0.6.9-5mdk
  - add requires on dbus for post/preun
* Wed Apr 19 2006 Götz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 0.6.9-4mdk
  - enable mono
* Wed Mar 08 2006 Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com> 0.6.9-3mdk
  - move avahi-discover-standalone in new sub-package avahi-x11
    (not to make avahi command line tools require X, thanks Pixel)
  - move avahi-discover.glade in avahi-python
* Sat Mar 04 2006 Michael Scherer <misc@mandriva.org> 0.6.9-2mdk
  -add qt4 subpackage, now this is in main
* Fri Mar 03 2006 Götz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 0.6.9-1mdk
  - New release 0.6.9
* Thu Mar 02 2006 Götz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 0.6.8-3mdk
  - spec fixes
  - fix howl compat package
* Wed Mar 01 2006 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 0.6.8-2mdk
  - fix major
* Thu Feb 23 2006 Götz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 0.6.8-1mdk
  - New release 0.6.8
* Wed Feb 15 2006 Götz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 0.6.7-1mdk
  - update file list
  - New release 0.6.7
* Fri Feb 10 2006 Michael Scherer <misc@mandriva.org> 0.6.6-3mdk
  - do not advertise ssh service by default ( and place the file in openssh itself )
* Tue Jan 31 2006 Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com> 0.6.6-2mdk
  - obsolete our old daemons (howl/tmdns/mDNSResponder)
  - don't restart messagebus service twice on upgrade
    (thanks to Frederic Crozat for all these points)
  - fake provides version for howl compat package, to allow libhowl0 to
    be replaced by libavahi-compat-howl0
* Tue Jan 31 2006 Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com> 0.6.6-1mdk
  - 0.6.6
  - buildrequire dbus-python
* Fri Jan 27 2006 Michael Scherer <misc@mandriva.org> 0.6.5-9mdk
  - fix requires on python package ( no need to pull the whole twisted stack )
  - exchange avahi-bookmarks and avahi-browse ( the python script was not in the python package )
* Thu Jan 26 2006 Christiaan Welvaart <cjw@daneel.dyndns.org> 0.6.5-8mdk
  - don't built qt4 bindings by default as long as qt4 is in contrib
* Wed Jan 25 2006 Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com> 0.6.5-7mdk
  - make the client library require the daemon
  - make the compat packages obsolete howl and mDNSResponder libraries
  - split dnsconfd in a sub package
* Tue Jan 24 2006 Götz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 0.6.5-6mdk
  - fix buildrequires
* Tue Jan 24 2006 Götz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 0.6.5-5mdk
  - fix buildrequires
* Tue Jan 24 2006 Götz Waschk <waschk@mandriva.org> 0.6.5-4mdk
  - fix buildrequires
* Mon Jan 23 2006 Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com> 0.6.5-3mdk
  - remove the "don't install me" watchdog (who said forgetfulness?)
    in compat libraries, i.e. don't conflict with our own Provides
* Mon Jan 23 2006 Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com> 0.6.5-2mdk
  - don't call autogen.sh, no longer needed
* Mon Jan 23 2006 Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com> 0.6.5-1mdk
  - New release 0.6.5
  - drop Patch0,1,2 (merged upstream)
* Fri Jan 20 2006 Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com> 0.6.4-3mdk
  - Patch0: use initscript lock subsys
* Thu Jan 19 2006 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 0.6.4-2mdk
  - added lib64 fixes in the pkgconfig files (P2)
* Wed Jan 18 2006 Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com> 0.6.4-1mdk
  - initial Mandriva release
  - Patch0: create Mandriva initscripts
  - Patch1: fix typo in avahi-dnsconfd(8) (thanks to Michael Scherer)

Files

/usr/bin/avahi-bookmarks
/usr/bin/avahi-discover
/usr/lib/python2.4/site-packages/avahi/ServiceTypeDatabase.py
/usr/lib/python2.4/site-packages/avahi/SimpleGladeApp.py
/usr/lib/python2.4/site-packages/avahi/SimpleGladeApp.pyc
/usr/lib/python2.4/site-packages/avahi/SimpleGladeApp.pyo
/usr/lib/python2.4/site-packages/avahi/__init__.py
/usr/lib/python2.4/site-packages/avahi/__init__.pyc
/usr/lib/python2.4/site-packages/avahi/__init__.pyo
/usr/share/applications/avahi-discover.desktop
/usr/share/avahi/interfaces/avahi-discover.glade
/usr/share/man/man1/avahi-bookmarks.1.bz2
/usr/share/man/man1/avahi-discover.1.bz2


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Nov 10 01:52:59 2019