Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libxcomposite1-0.4.0-3mdv2009.1 RPM for armv5tl

From Mandriva devel 2009.1 for armv5tl / media / main / release

Name: libxcomposite1 Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 0.4.0 Vendor: Unknown
Release: 3mdv2009.1 Build date: Fri Aug 7 21:55:07 2009
Group: Development/X11 Build host: dhcp117.mandriva.com
Size: 9576 Source RPM: libxcomposite-0.4.0-3mdv2009.1.src.rpm
Url: http://xorg.freedesktop.org
Summary: X Composite Library
X Composite  Library

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Wed Jun 18 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 0.4.0-3mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 223066
  - rebuild
  
    + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
      - do not call ldconfig in %post/%postun, it is now handled by filetriggers
  
    + Paulo Andrade <pcpa@mandriva.com.br>
      - Revert build requires.
* Mon Jan 14 2008 Paulo Andrade <pcpa@mandriva.com.br> 0.4.0-2mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 151700
  - Update BuildRequires and rebuild.
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
      - rebuild
      - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
* Thu Jul 05 2007 Colin Guthrie <cguthrie@mandriva.org> 0.4.0-1mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 48013
  - Update to libXcomposite 0.4.0
* Fri May 04 2007 Colin Guthrie <cguthrie@mandriva.org> 0.3.2-1mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 20928
  - New Release 0.3.2 (Adds protocol man pages to -devel package)
* Thu May 03 2007 Colin Guthrie <cguthrie@mandriva.org> 0.3.1-1mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 20515
  - New Release 0.3.1 (fixes an incorrect call to UnlockDisplay)
* Fri Mar 16 2007 Colin Guthrie <cguthrie@mandriva.org> 0.3-3mdv2007.1
  + Revision: 144826
  - Rebuild to allow automated pkgconfig Provides: to be added.
  
    + Gustavo Pichorim Boiko <boiko@mandriva.com>
      - rebuild to fix cooker uploading
      - X11R7.1
      - increment release
      - fixed more dependencies
      - Adding X.org 7.0 to the repository
  
    + Andreas Hasenack <andreas@mandriva.com>
      - renamed mdv to packages because mdv is too generic and it's hosting only packages anyway

Files

/usr/lib/libXcomposite.so.1
/usr/lib/libXcomposite.so.1.0.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Dec 13 01:11:28 2018