Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

watchdog-5.6-2mdv2010.0 RPM for x86_64

From Mandriva 2010.0 for x86_64 / media / contrib / release

Name: watchdog Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 5.6 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 2mdv2010.0 Build date: Sun Sep 20 21:37:37 2009
Group: System/Kernel and hardware Build host: klodia.mandriva.com
Size: 134340 Source RPM: watchdog-5.6-2mdv2010.0.src.rpm
Packager: Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
Url: http://sourceforge.net/projects/watchdog/
Summary: Software watchdog
Watchdog monitors various aspects of a machine to ensure that is has not
locked up.  In the event that a machine has locked up, watchdog will envoke
a reboot of the system.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL & QPL

Changelog

* Mon Sep 21 2009 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 5.6-2mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 445737
  - rebuild
* Sun Mar 22 2009 Frederik Himpe <fhimpe@mandriva.org> 5.6-1mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 360398
  - Update to new version 5.6
  - Remove unneeded patches and hacks
  - Add patch fixing build with -Werror=format-security
* Mon Jul 21 2008 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 5.4-2mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 239010
  - rebuild
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
      - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
* Sat Aug 18 2007 David Walluck <walluck@mandriva.org> 5.4-1mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 65319
  - 5.4
  - add udev support
  - rediff initscript patch
* Thu Jun 21 2007 David Walluck <walluck@mandriva.org> 5.3.1-1mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 41716
  - spec cleanup
  - fix PreReq use
  - 5.3.1
  - use pristine source
  - remove unneeded patches
  - own /dev/watchdog
  - create /dev/watchdog before service start
  - more explicit file list
  - LSB init support
* Wed May 11 2005 Frederic Lepied <flepied@mandriva.com> 5.2.3-2mdk
  - fix build on x86_64
* Wed Jun 04 2003 Frederic Lepied <flepied@mandrakesoft.com> 5.2.3-1mdk
  - 5.2.3
  - open /dev/watchdog by default
* Fri Jun 28 2002 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandrakesoft.com> 5.2-2mdk
  - patch1: patch sundries.cc
* Sat Sep 15 2001 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandrakesoft.com> 5.2-1mdk
  - added by Oden Eriksson <oden.eriksson@kvikkjokk.net> :
  	- initial cooker contrib
  	- update to 5.2
  	- added patch0
* Sun Jun 25 2000 Soenke J. Peters <peters+rpm@simprovement.com>
  - RedHat Build
* Thu Apr 20 2000 Marc Christensen <marc@calderasystems.com>
  - Initial Caldera Build

Files

/etc/rc.d/init.d/watchdog
/etc/sysconfig/watchdog
/etc/watchdog.conf
/usr/sbin/watchdog
/usr/sbin/wd_keepalive
/usr/share/doc/watchdog
/usr/share/doc/watchdog/AUTHORS
/usr/share/doc/watchdog/ChangeLog
/usr/share/doc/watchdog/INSTALL
/usr/share/doc/watchdog/NEWS
/usr/share/doc/watchdog/README
/usr/share/doc/watchdog/README.watchdog.ipmi
/usr/share/doc/watchdog/TODO
/usr/share/doc/watchdog/examples
/usr/share/doc/watchdog/examples/README
/usr/share/doc/watchdog/examples/another-chance.sh
/usr/share/doc/watchdog/examples/dbcheck.sh
/usr/share/doc/watchdog/examples/repair.sh
/usr/share/doc/watchdog/examples/systemcheck.sh
/usr/share/doc/watchdog/examples/uptime.sh
/usr/share/man/man5/watchdog.conf.5.lzma
/usr/share/man/man8/watchdog.8.lzma
/usr/share/man/man8/wd_keepalive.8.lzma


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Oct 10 01:23:34 2018