Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

zstd-1.5.0-2.mga9 RPM for x86_64

From Mageia Cauldron for x86_64 / media / core / release

Name: zstd Distribution: Mageia
Version: 1.5.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 2.mga9 Build date: Sat May 15 13:32:19 2021
Group: Archiving/Compression Build host: localhost
Size: 2215742 Source RPM: zstd-1.5.0-2.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: tv <tv>
Url: http://www.zstd.net/
Summary: Zstd compression library
Zstd, short for Zstandard, is a fast lossless compression algorithm,
targeting real-time compression scenarios at zlib-level compression ratio.

Provides

Requires

License

BSD and GPLv2

Changelog

* Sat May 15 2021 tv <tv> 1.5.0-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1723398
  - Re-enable testsuite
* Sat May 15 2021 tv <tv> 1.5.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1723392
  - 1.5.0
* Thu Mar 04 2021 tv <tv> 1.4.9-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1697876
  - 1.4.9
* Tue Dec 22 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.4.8-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1662830
  - new version: 1.4.8
* Fri Dec 18 2020 tv <tv> 1.4.7-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1660959
  - Fix alignment of scratchBuffer in HUF_compressWeights()
* Thu Dec 17 2020 tv <tv> 1.4.7-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1660447
  - 1.4.7
* Wed Oct 14 2020 tv <tv> 1.4.5-4.mga8
  + Revision: 1636094
  - try to re-enable the testsuite on BS
* Wed Jul 15 2020 tv <tv> 1.4.5-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1606372
  - Build libzstd with multi-threading support
* Mon May 25 2020 tv <tv> 1.4.5-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1587625
  - Build shared library with correct compiler flags
* Sat May 23 2020 tv <tv> 1.4.5-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1587135
  - 1.4.5
* Sat May 02 2020 tv <tv> 1.4.4-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1577907
  - enable to uncompress lzma files too
* Tue Feb 18 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 1.4.4-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1539494
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
  + wally <wally>
  - replace deprecated %setup_compile_flags
* Sun Dec 08 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.4.4-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1465151
  - new version: 1.4.4
* Sun Sep 08 2019 wally <wally> 1.4.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1438475
  - new version 1.4.3
* Sat Jul 20 2019 akien <akien> 1.4.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1423213
  - Version 1.4.1

Files

/usr/bin/pzstd
/usr/bin/unzstd
/usr/bin/zstd
/usr/bin/zstdcat
/usr/bin/zstdgrep
/usr/bin/zstdless
/usr/bin/zstdmt
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/3e
/usr/lib/.build-id/3e/d22ff55d082930a7937c722b55638b0c476577
/usr/lib/.build-id/63
/usr/lib/.build-id/63/61c8c0eb2f7a890cb6fd33ba985caf4dbbc802
/usr/share/doc/zstd
/usr/share/doc/zstd/CHANGELOG
/usr/share/doc/zstd/README.md
/usr/share/licenses/zstd
/usr/share/licenses/zstd/LICENSE
/usr/share/man/man1/pzstd.1.xz
/usr/share/man/man1/unzstd.1.xz
/usr/share/man/man1/zstd.1.xz
/usr/share/man/man1/zstdcat.1.xz
/usr/share/man/man1/zstdgrep.1.xz
/usr/share/man/man1/zstdless.1.xz


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Nov 27 03:37:09 2021