Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

seafile-8.0.2-2.mga9 RPM for x86_64

From Mageia Cauldron for x86_64 / media / core / release

Name: seafile Distribution: Mageia
Version: 8.0.2 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 2.mga9 Build date: Sat Oct 2 17:06:59 2021
Group: Networking/File transfer Build host: localhost
Size: 510047 Source RPM: seafile-8.0.2-2.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: wally <wally>
Url: https://github.com/haiwen/seafile
Summary: Open source cloud storage system with features on privacy protection and teamwork
Seafile is an open source cloud storage system with features on privacy
protection and teamwork. Collections of files are called libraries, and
each library can be synced separately. A library can also be encrypted
with a user chosen password. Seafile also allows users to create groups
and easily sharing files into groups.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv3+

Changelog

* Sat Oct 02 2021 wally <wally> 8.0.2-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1747899
  - rebuild for openssl 3.0.0
* Fri Apr 23 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 8.0.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1718162
  - new version: 8.0.2
* Sat Mar 20 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 8.0.1-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1705243
  - rebuild for python 3.9
* Sat Dec 26 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 8.0.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1663790
  - new version: 8.0.1
* Thu Nov 19 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 7.0.10-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1647566
  - new version: 7.0.10
* Thu Oct 08 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 7.0.9-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1632772
  - new version: 7.0.9
* Mon Jun 08 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 7.0.8-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1590953
  - new version: 7.0.8
* Thu May 14 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 7.0.7-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1583611
  - new version: 7.0.7
* Wed Feb 19 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 7.0.6-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1543911
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Sun Feb 16 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 7.0.6-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1532229
  - new version: 7.0.6
  - rebuild for new libevent 2.1.11
* Thu Jan 23 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 7.0.5-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1482327
  - new version: 7.0.5
  + wally <wally>
  - replace deprecated %configure2_5x
* Fri Dec 20 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 7.0.4-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1469089
  - new version: 7.0.4
* Tue Oct 29 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 7.0.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1456513
  - new version: 7.0.3
  - port to python3
  - drop python2 support
  - drop no more needed ccnet build dependency

Files

/usr/bin/seaf-cli
/usr/bin/seaf-daemon
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/a4
/usr/lib/.build-id/a4/672bca79b8687295219976a0a7ca697e9a6e37
/usr/share/doc/seafile
/usr/share/doc/seafile/README.markdown
/usr/share/licenses/seafile
/usr/share/licenses/seafile/LICENSE.txt
/usr/share/man/man1/seaf-cli.1.xz
/usr/share/man/man1/seaf-daemon.1.xz


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Nov 28 03:40:54 2021