Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

lib64mfx1-23.2.2-1.mga10 RPM for x86_64

From Mageia Cauldron for x86_64 / media / core / release

Name: lib64mfx1 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 23.2.2 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga10 Build date: Tue Sep 19 05:31:37 2023
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 66418 Source RPM: intel-mediasdk-23.2.2-1.mga10.src.rpm
Packager: daviddavid <daviddavid>
Url: https://github.com/Intel-Media-SDK/MediaSDK
Summary: Hardware-accelerated video processing on Intel integrated GPUs Library
This package contains the library needed to run programs dynamically
linked with mfx library.

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Tue Sep 19 2023 daviddavid <daviddavid> 23.2.2-1.mga10
  + Revision: 1987987
  - new version: 23.2.2
* Sat Mar 18 2023 ghibo <ghibo> 23.1.3-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1949644
  - Update to release 23.1.3
* Sat Feb 25 2023 ghibo <ghibo> 23.1.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1945403
  - Update to release 23.1.2
* Thu Feb 09 2023 ghibo <ghibo> 23.1.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1939725
  - Update to release 23.1.1
* Sat Jan 21 2023 daviddavid <daviddavid> 23.1.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1934709
  - new version: 23.1.0
* Mon Jan 09 2023 daviddavid <daviddavid> 22.6.5-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1931983
  - new version: 22.6.5
* Wed Dec 28 2022 daviddavid <daviddavid> 22.6.4-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1927475
  - new version: 22.6.4
* Wed Nov 23 2022 ghibo <ghibo> 22.6.3-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1910516
  - Update to release 22.6.3
* Mon Oct 24 2022 ghibo <ghibo> 22.6.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1898882
  - Update to release 22.6.0
* Wed Oct 19 2022 ghibo <ghibo> 22.5.4-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1897598
  - Update to release 22.5.4
* Wed Sep 21 2022 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 22.4.4-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1891284
  - 22.4.4
* Thu Mar 31 2022 umeabot <umeabot> 21.1.3-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1836950
  - Mageia 9 Mass Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/09
/usr/lib/.build-id/09/7e959028b7b7a4d7d5c11d9722e7fadf157e2b
/usr/lib64/libmfx.so.1
/usr/lib64/libmfx.so.1.35


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed May 29 04:12:55 2024