Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

lib64mariadb3-11.3.2-2.mga10 RPM for x86_64

From Mageia Cauldron for x86_64 / media / core / release

Name: lib64mariadb3 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 11.3.2 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 2.mga10 Build date: Sat Apr 27 14:36:44 2024
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 393341 Source RPM: mariadb-11.3.2-2.mga10.src.rpm
Packager: wally <wally>
Url: https://mariadb.org/
Summary: Shared libraries
This package contains the shared libraries (*.so*) which certain languages and
applications need to dynamically load and use MariaDB.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2 with exceptions

Changelog

* Sat Apr 27 2024 wally <wally> 11.3.2-2.mga10
  + Revision: 2061324
  - add bcond for building with (bundled) rocksdb
  - build using Mageia hardening flags
  - add patch from Debian to fix build on 32 bit arm
* Tue Apr 02 2024 mokraemer <mokraemer> 11.3.2-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2054027
  - new version 11.3.2
* Sun Feb 11 2024 mokraemer <mokraemer> 11.2.3-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2040276
  - repatch 2
  - repatch
  - repatch
  - new version 11.2.3
  - new version 11.2.2
* Sun Sep 24 2023 mokraemer <mokraemer> 11.2.1-2.mga10
  + Revision: 1990177
  - rebuild for new msgpack
* Thu Sep 14 2023 mokraemer <mokraemer> 11.2.1-1.mga10
  + Revision: 1986539
  - fix SOURCE not found
  - fix magic copy
  - fix files, remove old cassandra from spec
  - new language added
  - fix man page for rocks backup
  - add snappy provider
  - fix missing files
  - new version 11.2.1
* Tue Aug 15 2023 mokraemer <mokraemer> 10.11.5-1.mga10
  + Revision: 1964694
  - add missing file
  - new version 10.11.5
* Sun Jul 23 2023 mokraemer <mokraemer> 10.11.4-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1964111
  - removed almost all pre-install scripts (mga#32118)
* Thu Jun 08 2023 mokraemer <mokraemer> 10.11.4-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1961318
  - new version 10.11.4
* Mon May 15 2023 mokraemer <mokraemer> 10.11.3-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1956956
  - add new language
  - repatch
  - new version 10.11.3
* Fri May 05 2023 daviddavid <daviddavid> 10.11.2-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1955891
  - fix owner of include dir
  + mokraemer <mokraemer>
  - add mysql_tzinfo_to_sql by default on upgrade. This helps to stay up-to-date on tz changes
* Fri Feb 17 2023 mokraemer <mokraemer> 10.11.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1943684
  - add missing file
  - logrotate is now named mariadb
  - new LTS version 10.11.2
* Mon Feb 06 2023 mokraemer <mokraemer> 10.9.5-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1938970
  - new version 10.9.5
* Sat Dec 24 2022 wally <wally> 10.9.4-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1926374
  - obsolete mariadb-connector-c for now as at the moment it's bundled with mariadb itself
  - drop python2 from .spec
* Tue Nov 08 2022 mokraemer <mokraemer> 10.9.4-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1904641
  - new release 10.9.4
* Tue Sep 20 2022 mokraemer <mokraemer> 10.9.3-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1890927
  - new version 10.9.3
* Tue Aug 23 2022 mokraemer <mokraemer> 10.9.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1879596
  - add new plugin
  - new version 10.9.2
* Tue Aug 16 2022 mokraemer <mokraemer> 10.8.4-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1878143
  - new version 10.8.4
* Tue Jun 07 2022 mokraemer <mokraemer> 10.8.3-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1863198
  - remove devel depandency
* Mon May 23 2022 mokraemer <mokraemer> 10.8.3-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1859926
  - remove mini-benchmark
  - reenable mroonga for i586, add fmt as build requirement
  - disable mroonga plugin for i586
  - disable plugin for i586
  - mariadb 10.8.3
  - reenable patch
  - switch to 10.7.4
  - repatch
  - new version 10.8.3
  - repatch
  - new version 10.7.3
  + umeabot <umeabot>
  - Mageia 9 Mass Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/e9
/usr/lib/.build-id/e9/3f877f23ed9faa484ad1faf8208a130b40b9b8
/usr/lib64/libmariadb.so.3


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Jul 1 04:40:31 2024