Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

lib64gnutls30-3.7.2-1.mga9 RPM for x86_64

From Mageia Cauldron for x86_64 / media / core / release

Name: lib64gnutls30 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 3.7.2 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga9 Build date: Sun Jun 6 18:42:45 2021
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 2099998 Source RPM: gnutls-3.7.2-1.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: luigiwalser <luigiwalser>
Url: http://www.gnutls.org
Summary: Library providing a secure layer (SSL)
GnuTLS is a project that aims to develop a library which provides
a secure layer, over a reliable transport layer.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Sun Jun 06 2021 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 3.7.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1729935
  - 3.7.2
* Fri Apr 09 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 3.7.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1714343
  - new version: 3.7.1
* Wed Dec 16 2020 tv <tv> 3.6.15-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1658190
  - rebuild for new p11-kit
* Sun Nov 29 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 3.6.15-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1650423
  - rebuild for nettle
* Mon Sep 07 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 3.6.15-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1623399
  - 3.6.15
* Wed Aug 19 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 3.6.14-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1615979
  - remove install-info scriptlets, rely on filetrigger instead (mga#27107)
* Thu Jun 04 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 3.6.14-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1590267
  - new version: 3.6.14
  - remove merged upstream patches
* Sun May 31 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 3.6.13-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1589309
  - Fix cert chain validation behavior if the last cert has expired (#1842178)
  - Add option to gnutls-cli to wait for resumption under TLS 1.3
  - Disable RSA blinding during FIPS self-tests
* Mon Apr 06 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 3.6.13-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1565344
  - 3.6.13
* Mon Mar 02 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 3.6.12-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1552778
  - new version: 3.6.12
* Tue Feb 18 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 3.6.11-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1541918
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
  + wally <wally>
  - replace deprecated %configure2_5x
* Fri Jan 03 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 3.6.11-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1475622
  - 3.6.11
* Tue Oct 01 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 3.6.10-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1448628
  - new version: 3.6.10
  - new version: 3.6.9
* Sat Jul 13 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 3.6.8-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1420888
  - new version: 3.6.8

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/f1
/usr/lib/.build-id/f1/553a8d56045f7c5a67bc6487c3d60cd1465366
/usr/lib64/libgnutls.so.30
/usr/lib64/libgnutls.so.30.30.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Oct 23 00:11:02 2021