Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

innoextract-1.9-5.mga9 RPM for x86_64

From Mageia Cauldron for x86_64 / media / core / release

Name: innoextract Distribution: Mageia
Version: 1.9 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 5.mga9 Build date: Thu Sep 9 19:03:15 2021
Group: Archiving/Compression Build host: localhost
Size: 514323 Source RPM: innoextract-1.9-5.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: wally <wally>
Url: https://constexpr.org/innoextract/
Summary: A tool to unpack installers created by Inno Setup
Inno Setup is a tool to create installers for Microsoft Windows
applications. innoextract allows to extract such installers under
non-windows systems without running the actual installer using wine.

Provides

Requires

License

zlib

Changelog

* Thu Sep 09 2021 wally <wally> 1.9-5.mga9
  + Revision: 1744647
  - rebuild for boost 1.77.0
* Fri May 14 2021 wally <wally> 1.9-4.mga9
  + Revision: 1722971
  - rebuild for boost 1.76.0
* Thu Dec 31 2020 wally <wally> 1.9-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1666769
  - rebuild for boost 1.75.0
* Sun Dec 20 2020 wally <wally> 1.9-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1662011
  - rebuild for boost 1.74.0
* Mon Oct 19 2020 akien <akien> 1.9-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1637029
  - Version 1.9
* Sun May 03 2020 wally <wally> 1.8-4.mga8
  + Revision: 1578065
  - rebuild for boost 1.73.0
* Thu Feb 20 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 1.8-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1545115
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Mon Jan 27 2020 wally <wally> 1.8-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1484087
  - rebuild for boost 1.72.0
* Tue Oct 22 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.8-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1455106
  - new version: 1.8

Files

/usr/bin/innoextract
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/05
/usr/lib/.build-id/05/a42c2caa36d5effd61ec19485cf69df716e404
/usr/share/doc/innoextract
/usr/share/doc/innoextract/CHANGELOG
/usr/share/doc/innoextract/LICENSE
/usr/share/doc/innoextract/README.md
/usr/share/doc/innoextract/VERSION
/usr/share/man/man1/innoextract.1.xz


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Nov 29 03:30:21 2021