Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libgomp-devel-14.1.0-1.mga10 RPM for i686

From Mageia Cauldron for i686 / media / core / release

Name: libgomp-devel Distribution: Mageia
Version: 14.1.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga10 Build date: Tue May 7 21:05:50 2024
Group: Development/C Build host: localhost
Size: 2139622 Source RPM: gcc-14.1.0-1.mga10.src.rpm
Packager: wally <wally>
Url: https://gcc.gnu.org/
Summary: GCC OpenMP support
This package contains headers and static libraries for building
programs that use OpenMP.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv3+

Changelog

* Tue May 07 2024 wally <wally> 14.1.0-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2062775
  - new version 14.1.0
* Sat May 04 2024 wally <wally> 14.1.0-0.RC.2.mga10
  + Revision: 2062072
  - new version 14.1 RC-20240503
* Wed May 01 2024 wally <wally> 14.1.0-0.RC.1.mga10
  + Revision: 2061828
  - new version 14.1 RC
* Sat Apr 13 2024 wally <wally> 14.0.1-0.20240407.1.mga10
  + Revision: 2057014
  - new version 14.0.1 20240407
  - own sanitizer dir
  - own plugin dir
* Sat Apr 06 2024 wally <wally> 14.0.1-0.20240331.1.mga10
  + Revision: 2055277
  - new version 14.0.1 20240331
  - use i686 as secondary arch for x86_64
* Sat Mar 23 2024 wally <wally> 14.0.1-0.20240317.1.mga10
  + Revision: 2051561
  - update to 14.0.1 20240317 snapshot
* Sun Mar 10 2024 wally <wally> 13.2.0-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2049068
  - revert back to stable 13.2.0 due to glibc issues on armv7hl
* Thu Mar 07 2024 wally <wally> 14.0.1-0.20240303.1.mga10
  + Revision: 2048374
  - update to 20240303 snapshot
  - add patch to add arm static-pie support
* Fri Mar 01 2024 wally <wally> 14.0.1-0.20240225.2.mga10
  + Revision: 2046364
  - enable GNU indirect functions support as recommended by glibc
* Thu Feb 29 2024 wally <wally> 14.0.1-0.20240225.1.mga10
  + Revision: 2045904
  - update to 20240225 snapshot
  - add more provides to libatomic
* Sat Feb 24 2024 wally <wally> 14.0.1-0.20240218.1.mga10
  + Revision: 2043795
  - enable CET for x86_64
  - update to 14.0.1 20240218 snapshot
* Thu May 18 2023 tmb <tmb> 12.3.0-3.mga9
  + Revision: 1957206
  - c++: Don't try to initialize zero width bitfields in zero initialization [PR109868]
* Sun May 14 2023 tmb <tmb> 12.3.0-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1956842
  - c++: non-templated friends [PR105852]
  - Fix ICE related to implicit access attributes for VLA arguments [PR105660]
  - tree-ssa-ccp, wide-int: Fix up handling of [LR]ROTATE_EXPR in bitwise ccp [PR109778]
  - c++: NTTP constraint depending on outer parms [PR109160]
  - libstdc++: Fix std::any pretty printer
  - go: syscall: add prlimit
  - c++: local class in nested generic lambda [PR109241] (fixes mga #31893)
* Mon May 08 2023 tmb <tmb> 12.3.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1956234
  - update to 12.3.0 final
* Fri May 05 2023 tmb <tmb> 12.3.0-0.RC.2.mga9
  + Revision: 1955929
  - update to 12.3 RC2
* Tue May 02 2023 tmb <tmb> 12.3.0-0.RC.1.mga9
  + Revision: 1955616
  - update to 12.3-RC
* Sat Apr 29 2023 tmb <tmb> 12.2.1-0.20230428.1.mga9
  + Revision: 1955323
  - libstdc++: Fix __max_diff_type::operator>>= for negative  values
  - update to 20230428
* Sun Apr 23 2023 tmb <tmb> 12.2.1-0.20230421.1.mga9
  + Revision: 1954331
  - update to 20230421 snapshot
* Sun Apr 16 2023 tmb <tmb> 12.2.1-0.20230415.1.mga9
  + Revision: 1953069
  - update to 20230415 snapshot
  - fix libgphobos upgrade from mga8
* Sun Apr 09 2023 tmb <tmb> 12.2.1-0.20230408.1.mga9
  + Revision: 1951811
  - update to 20230408
* Sun Apr 02 2023 tmb <tmb> 12.2.1-0.20230401.1.mga9
  + Revision: 1951236
  - update to 20230401
* Sun Mar 26 2023 tmb <tmb> 12.2.1-0.20230325.1.mga9
  + Revision: 1950377
  - update to 20230325
* Sun Mar 19 2023 tmb <tmb> 12.2.1-0.20230318.1.mga9
  + Revision: 1949671
  - drop merged patch
  - update to 20230318 snapshot
* Sun Mar 12 2023 tmb <tmb> 12.2.1-0.20230311.1.mga9
  + Revision: 1948672
  - update to 20230311 snapshot
* Sun Mar 05 2023 tmb <tmb> 12.2.1-0.20230304.1.mga9
  + Revision: 1947677
  - upate to 20230304 snapshot
* Mon Feb 27 2023 tmb <tmb> 12.2.1-0.20230225.1.mga9
  + Revision: 1945664
  - update to 20230225
* Sat Feb 18 2023 tmb <tmb> 12.2.1-0.20230218.1.mga9
  + Revision: 1944040
  - update to 20230218 snapshot
* Sun Feb 12 2023 tmb <tmb> 12.2.1-0.20230211.1.mga9
  + Revision: 1940776
  - update to 20230211 snapshot
  - Enable 512 bit vector for zen4
* Sun Feb 05 2023 tmb <tmb> 12.2.1-0.20230204.1.mga9
  + Revision: 1938379
  - update to 20230204 snapshot
* Sun Jan 29 2023 tmb <tmb> 12.2.1-0.20230128.1.mga9
  + Revision: 1936699
  - update to 20230128 snapshot
* Sat Jan 21 2023 tmb <tmb> 12.2.1-0.20230121.1.mga9
  + Revision: 1934760
  - update to 20230121 snapshot
* Sun Jan 15 2023 tmb <tmb> 12.2.1-0.20230114.1.mga9
  + Revision: 1933172
  - update to 20230114
* Sun Jan 08 2023 tmb <tmb> 12.2.1-0.20230107.1.mga9
  + Revision: 1931388
  - update to 20230107
* Sun Jan 01 2023 tmb <tmb> 12.2.1-0.20221231.1.mga9
  + Revision: 1928480
  - update to 20221231
* Sun Dec 25 2022 tmb <tmb> 12.2.1-0.20221224.1.mga9
  + Revision: 1926873
  - update to 20221224 snapshot
* Sat Dec 17 2022 tmb <tmb> 12.2.1-0.20221217.1.mga9
  + Revision: 1924671
  - update to 20221217 snapshot
* Sat Dec 10 2022 tmb <tmb> 12.2.1-0.20221210.1.mga9
  + Revision: 1920491
  - update to 20221210 snapshot
* Wed Dec 07 2022 tmb <tmb> 12.2.1-0.20221203.2.mga9
  + Revision: 1918986
  - tree-optimization/107956 - ICE with NULL call LHS
  - aarch64: Specify that FEAT_MOPS sequences clobber CC
* Tue Dec 06 2022 tmb <tmb> 12.2.1-0.20221203.1.mga9
  + Revision: 1918763
  - update to 20221203 snapshot
* Sun Nov 27 2022 tmb <tmb> 12.2.1-0.20221126.1.mga9
  + Revision: 1911536
  - update to 20221126 snapshot
* Sat Nov 19 2022 tmb <tmb> 12.2.1-0.20221119.1.mga9
  + Revision: 1909125
  - update to 20221119 snapshot
* Sun Nov 13 2022 tmb <tmb> 12.2.1-0.20221112.1.mga9
  + Revision: 1906630
  - update to 20221112 snapshot
  - Add a recursion limit to the demangle_const function in the
    Rust demangler (CVE-2022-27943).
* Sun Nov 06 2022 tmb <tmb> 12.2.1-0.20221105.1.mga9
  + Revision: 1903911
  - update to 20221105 snapshot
* Sun Oct 30 2022 tmb <tmb> 12.2.1-0.20221029.1.mga9
  + Revision: 1900148
  - update to 20221029 snapshot
* Sun Oct 23 2022 tmb <tmb> 12.2.1-0.20221022.1.mga9
  + Revision: 1898578
  - update to 20221022 snapshot
* Sun Oct 16 2022 tmb <tmb> 12.2.1-0.20221015.1.mga9
  + Revision: 1897103
  - update to 20221015 snapshot
* Sun Oct 09 2022 tmb <tmb> 12.2.1-0.20221008.1.mga9
  + Revision: 1895670
  - update to 20221008 snapshot
* Sun Oct 02 2022 tmb <tmb> 12.2.1-0.20221001.1.mga9
  + Revision: 1893752
  - update to 20221001
* Sun Sep 25 2022 tmb <tmb> 12.2.1-0.20220924.1.mga9
  + Revision: 1892170
  - update to 20220924 snapshot
* Sun Sep 18 2022 tmb <tmb> 12.2.1-0.20220917.1.mga9
  + Revision: 1889707
  - update to 12.2.1 snapshot 20220917 for several bug and ICE fixes
* Sun Aug 28 2022 tmb <tmb> 12.2.0-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1881380
  - vect: Don't allow vect_emulated_vector_p type in vectorizable_call
    [PR106322]
  - libstdc++: Fix visit<void>(v) for non-void visitors [PR106589]
  - Don't gimple fold ymm-version vblendvpd/vblendvps/vpblendvb w/o TARGET_AVX2
    [PR106704]
  - Fortran: improve error recovery while simplifying size of bad array
    [PR103694]
* Fri Aug 19 2022 tmb <tmb> 12.2.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1878809
  - update to 12.2 final
* Fri Aug 12 2022 tmb <tmb> 12.2.0-0.RC.1.mga9
  + Revision: 1877191
  - update to 12.2.0 RC
* Sun Aug 07 2022 tmb <tmb> 12.1.1-0.20220806.1.mga9
  + Revision: 1875812
  - update to 20220806 snapshot
* Sun Jul 31 2022 tmb <tmb> 12.1.1-0.20220730.1.mga9
  + Revision: 1873863
  - update to 20220730 snapshot
* Sun Jul 24 2022 tmb <tmb> 12.1.1-0.20220723.1.mga9
  + Revision: 1870640
  - update to 20220723 snapshot
* Sun Jul 17 2022 tmb <tmb> 12.1.1-0.20220716.1.mga9
  + Revision: 1869212
  - update to 20220716 snapshot
* Sun Jul 10 2022 tmb <tmb> 12.1.1-0.20220709.1.mga9
  + Revision: 1868185
  - update to 20220709 snapshot
* Sun Jul 03 2022 tmb <tmb> 12.1.1-0.20220702.1.mga9
  + Revision: 1867127
  - update to 20220702 snapshot
* Sun Jun 26 2022 tmb <tmb> 12.1.1-0.20220625.1.mga9
  + Revision: 1866276
  - update to 20220625 snapshot
* Sun Jun 19 2022 tmb <tmb> 12.1.1-0.20220618.1.mga9
  + Revision: 1865129
  - update to 20220618 snapshot
* Sun Jun 12 2022 tmb <tmb> 12.1.1-0.20220611.1.mga9
  + Revision: 1864003
  - update to 20220611 snapshot
* Sun Jun 05 2022 tmb <tmb> 12.1.1-0.20220604.1.mga9
  + Revision: 1861220
  - update to 20220604 snapshot
* Sun May 29 2022 tmb <tmb> 12.1.1-0.20220528.1.mga9
  + Revision: 1860620
  - update to 20220528 snapshot
* Sun May 22 2022 tmb <tmb> 12.1.1-0.20220521.1.mga9
  + Revision: 1859727
  - update to 20220521 snapshot
* Sun May 15 2022 tmb <tmb> 12.1.1-0.20220514.1.mga9
  + Revision: 1858189
  - update to 20220514 snapshot
* Sun May 08 2022 tmb <tmb> 12.1.1-0.20220507.1.mga9
  + Revision: 1856807
  - update to gcc 12.1.1 snapshot 20220507

Files

/usr/lib/gcc/i686-mageia-linux/14/include/omp.h
/usr/lib/gcc/i686-mageia-linux/14/include/openacc.h
/usr/lib/gcc/i686-mageia-linux/14/libgomp.a
/usr/lib/gcc/i686-mageia-linux/14/libgomp.so
/usr/lib/libgomp.spec


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Jul 23 04:07:40 2024