Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

vlc-plugin-sndio-3.0.16-4.mga9.tainted RPM for i586

From Mageia Cauldron for i586 / media / tainted / release

Name: vlc-plugin-sndio Distribution: Mageia
Version: 3.0.16 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 4.mga9.tainted Build date: Sun Aug 8 16:28:52 2021
Group: Video/Players Build host: localhost
Size: 14819 Source RPM: vlc-3.0.16-4.mga9.tainted.src.rpm
Packager: luigiwalser <luigiwalser>
Url: http://www.videolan.org/
Summary: Sndio plugin for the VLC media player
This plugin adds support for the Sndio Sound to the VLC
media player. To activate it, use the `--aout sndio' flag or select the
`sndio' audio output plugin from the preferences menu.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Sun Aug 08 2021 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 3.0.16-4.mga9
  + Revision: 1740472
  - rebuild for fluidsynth
* Fri Jul 16 2021 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 3.0.16-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1736236
  - rebuild for aom
* Tue Jun 29 2021 ns80 <ns80> 3.0.16-1.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1734304
  - new version 3.0.16 (mga#29100)
* Mon May 31 2021 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 3.0.14-1.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1728932
  - 3.0.14
* Tue May 25 2021 akien <akien> 3.0.13-2.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1728213
  - Rebuild for sndio 1.8.0 with fixed SONAME
* Fri Apr 30 2021 kekepower <kekepower> 3.0.13-1.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1720467
  - Update to version 3.0.13
* Sun Apr 04 2021 wally <wally> 3.0.12.1-6.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1713239
  - rebuild for lua 5.4
* Mon Mar 29 2021 wally <wally> 3.0.12.1-5.mga9
  + Revision: 1711798
  - build with latest lua
* Fri Feb 26 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 3.0.12.1-4.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1692098
  - enable dav1d support (mga#28363)
* Thu Feb 25 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 3.0.12.1-3.mga9
  + Revision: 1690873
  - rebuild for new microdns 0.2.0
* Fri Feb 12 2021 tmb <tmb> 3.0.12.1-2.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1675195
  - recommend vlc-plugin-opengl (mga#27377)
* Fri Jan 01 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 3.0.12.1-1.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1667827
  - Create missing file
  + ns80 <ns80>
  - new version 3.0.12.1 (mga#27990)
* Thu Dec 31 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 3.0.11.1-7.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1666648
  - adapt to API change in live555
  - rebuild for live555
* Fri Dec 18 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 3.0.11.1-6.mga8
  + Revision: 1660998
  - rebuild for protobuf
* Thu Dec 17 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 3.0.11.1-5.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1660231
  - Rebuild for new Qt5
* Thu Dec 03 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 3.0.11.1-4.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1652188
  - rebuild for libupnp
* Mon Nov 30 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 3.0.11.1-3.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1650720
  - rebuild for protobuf
* Thu Jul 30 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 3.0.11.1-2.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1609890
  - adjust files list for arm
* Thu Jul 30 2020 shlomif <shlomif> 3.0.11.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1609882
  - New version 3.0.11.1
* Wed Jul 22 2020 zezinho <zezinho> 3.0.11-6.mga8
  + Revision: 1607851
  - rebuild against new libebml5
* Sun Jul 12 2020 zezinho <zezinho> 3.0.11-5.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1605336
  - rebuild against x265 3.4
* Mon Jul 06 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 3.0.11-4.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1602623
  - rebuild for new x264-0.157
* Sun Jun 28 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 3.0.11-3.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1600187
  - rebuild for new protobuf 3.12.3
* Tue Jun 23 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 3.0.11-2.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1598609
  - rebuild for new live555 2020.05.15 with shared libraries enabled
  - enable microdns and aribb25 support
* Sun Jun 21 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 3.0.11-1.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1598332
  - New version 3.0.11
* Thu Jun 04 2020 kekepower <kekepower> 3.0.10-4.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1590357
  - Rebuild for new aom
* Mon May 25 2020 tv <tv> 3.0.10-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1587547
  - rebuild for new x265
* Sun May 24 2020 wally <wally> 3.0.10-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1587282
  - rebuild for new libupnp 1.12.1
* Tue Apr 28 2020 shlomif <shlomif> 3.0.10-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1573013
  - New version 3.0.10
* Tue Apr 28 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 3.0.9.2-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1572606
  - rebuild for new libprojectm 3.1.3
* Wed Apr 22 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 3.0.9.2-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1571026
  - rebuild for libdvdread
* Fri Apr 10 2020 shlomif <shlomif> 3.0.9.2-1.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1566073
  - New version 3.0.9.2
* Thu Feb 20 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 3.0.8-8.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1547007
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Thu Feb 06 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 3.0.8-7.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1487473
  - disable opencv support for now (fails to build with opencv 4)
  - rebuild for new opencv 4.2.0
  + wally <wally>
  - replace deprecated %configure2_5x
* Wed Dec 25 2019 tv <tv> 3.0.8-6.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1470031
  - rebuild for new protobuf
* Sun Nov 17 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 3.0.8-5.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1461389
  - rebuild for new libdvdread 6.0.2
* Sat Oct 19 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 3.0.8-4.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1454597
  - rebuild for new x265
* Mon Sep 16 2019 tv <tv> 3.0.8-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1442216
  - revert to lua 5.2 (5.3 needs a newer git snapshot)
  - rebuild for new libnfs
  - link with lua-5.3 instead of 5.2
* Wed Aug 21 2019 shlomif <shlomif> 3.0.8-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1431064
  - New version 3.0.8 - MGA#25284 - multi CVEs

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/a7/578db65f98fec97d7e4705d411ccd73aaca5d9
/usr/lib/vlc/plugins/audio_output/libsndio_plugin.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Dec 7 02:57:49 2021