Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libobjc4-debuginfo-11.2.1-0.20210925.1.mga9 RPM for i586

From Mageia Cauldron for i586 / media / debug / core / release

Name: libobjc4-debuginfo Distribution: Mageia
Version: 11.2.1 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 0.20210925.1.mga9 Build date: Sun Sep 26 14:16:12 2021
Group: Development/Debug Build host: localhost
Size: 229369 Source RPM: gcc-11.2.1-0.20210925.1.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: tmb <tmb>
Url: https://gcc.gnu.org/
Summary: Debug information for package libobjc4
This package provides debug information for package libobjc4.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv3+

Changelog

* Sun Sep 26 2021 tmb <tmb> 11.2.1-0.20210925.1.mga9
  + Revision: 1746424
  - update to 20210925 snapshot
* Sun Sep 19 2021 tmb <tmb> 11.2.1-0.20210918.1.mga9
  + Revision: 1745900
  - update to 20210918 snapshot
* Sun Sep 12 2021 tmb <tmb> 11.2.1-0.20210911.1.mga9
  + Revision: 1745283
  - "fix" rpath issue (Fedora)
  - update filelists
  - update to 20210911 snapshot
* Sun Sep 05 2021 tmb <tmb> 11.2.1-0.20210904.1.mga9
  + Revision: 1744356
  - update to 20210904 snapshot
* Sun Aug 29 2021 tmb <tmb> 11.2.1-0.20210828.1.mga9
  + Revision: 1743352
  - fix filelist
  - update to 20210828 snapshot
* Sun Aug 22 2021 tmb <tmb> 11.2.1-0.20210821.1.mga9
  + Revision: 1742157
  - update to 20210821 snapshot
  - update to 20210821 snapshot
* Sun Aug 15 2021 tmb <tmb> 11.2.1-0.20210814.1.mga9
  + Revision: 1741394
  - update to 11.2.1 snapshot 20210814
* Wed Aug 11 2021 tmb <tmb> 11.2.1-0.20210807.2.mga9
  + Revision: 1741100
  - libstdc++: Improve Doxygen documentation groups [PR101258]
  - libstdc++: Improvements to Doxygen markup
  - libstdc++: Change [cmp.alg] assertions to constraints
  - libstdc++: Implement LWG 3465 for std::compare_partial_order_fallback
    [PR101056]
  - libstdc++: Add more tests for filesystem::create_directory [PR101510]
  - libstdc++: Fix create_directories to resolve symlinks [PR101510]
  - c++: Improve memory usage of subsumption [PR100828]
  - Fortran: ICE in resolve_allocate_deallocate for invalid STAT argument
* Sun Aug 08 2021 tmb <tmb> 11.2.1-0.20210807.1.mga9
  + Revision: 1740128
  - update to 11.2.1 snapshot 20210807
* Wed Jul 28 2021 tmb <tmb> 11.2.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1738029
  - update to 11.2.0 final
* Wed Jul 21 2021 tmb <tmb> 11.2.0-0.RC.1.mga9
  + Revision: 1737311
  - update to 11.2 RC
* Tue Jul 20 2021 tmb <tmb> 11.1.1-0.20210717.2.mga9
  + Revision: 1737172
  - rebuild with binutils 2.37
* Sun Jul 18 2021 tmb <tmb> 11.1.1-0.20210717.1.mga9
  + Revision: 1736540
  - update to 20210717 snapshot
* Sun Jul 11 2021 tmb <tmb> 11.1.1-0.20210710.1.mga9
  + Revision: 1735653
  - update to 20210710 snapshot
* Sun Jul 04 2021 tmb <tmb> 11.1.1-0.20210703.1.mga9
  + Revision: 1734625
  - update to 20210703 snapshot
* Sun Jun 27 2021 tmb <tmb> 11.1.1-0.20210626.1.mga9
  + Revision: 1733974
  - update to 20210626 snapshot
* Sun Jun 20 2021 tmb <tmb> 11.1.1-0.20210619.1.mga9
  + Revision: 1731365
  - update to 20210619 snapshot
* Sun Jun 13 2021 tmb <tmb> 11.1.1-0.20210612.1.mga9
  + Revision: 1730613
  - update to 20210612 snapshot
* Sun Jun 06 2021 tmb <tmb> 11.1.1-0.20210605.1.mga9
  + Revision: 1729907
  - update to 20210605 snapshot
* Sun May 30 2021 tmb <tmb> 11.1.1-0.20210529.1.mga9
  + Revision: 1728904
  - update to 20210529 snapshot
* Sun May 23 2021 tmb <tmb> 11.1.1-0.20210522.1.mga9
  + Revision: 1726142
  - update to 20210522 snapshot
* Sun May 16 2021 tmb <tmb> 11.1.1-0.20210515.1.mga9
  + Revision: 1724939
  - update to 20210515
* Sun May 09 2021 tmb <tmb> 11.1.1-0.20210508.1.mga9
  + Revision: 1722313
  - update to 20210508 snapshot
  - add liblto_plugin.so symlink in binutils plugindir (mga#28888)
  - SILÉNT: drop duplicated definitions
  - move arch and triplet definition to top
  - drop unneeded target_cpu
  - drop broken cross-compiler bits
* Sun May 02 2021 tmb <tmb> 11.1.1-0.20210501.1.mga9
  + Revision: 1720869
  - update to 11.1.1 snapshot 20210501
* Tue Apr 27 2021 tmb <tmb> 11.1.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1720088
  - update to 11.1.0 final
* Sat Apr 24 2021 tmb <tmb> 11.1.0-0.RC.6.mga9
  + Revision: 1719238
  - fix gnat dep
  - armv7hl: dont rename to armv7hl-mageia-linux, keep using armv7hl-mageia-linux-gnueabi to match intended new abi
* Sat Apr 24 2021 tmb <tmb> 11.1.0-0.RC.4.mga9
  + Revision: 1718791
  - update filelists
  - update to second RC
  - switch to <arch>-mageia-linux naming
  - update filelists
  - libstdc++ micro is now 29
  - libgnat major is now 11
  - libgphobos major is now 2
  - rebase P201-P203
  - update to 11.1.0 RC
* Thu Apr 08 2021 tmb <tmb> 10.3.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1714123
  - update to 10.3.0 final
* Fri Apr 02 2021 tmb <tmb> 10.3.0-0.RC.2.mga9
  + Revision: 1712786
  - add post RC fixes from gcc-10 branch
* Thu Apr 01 2021 tmb <tmb> 10.3.0-0.RC.1.mga9
  + Revision: 1712505
  - update to 10.3.0 RC
* Sun Mar 28 2021 tmb <tmb> 10.2.1-0.20210327.1.mga9
  + Revision: 1711356
  - update to 20210327 snapshot
* Sat Mar 20 2021 tmb <tmb> 10.2.1-0.20210320.1.mga9
  + Revision: 1706317
  - update to 20210320 snapshot
* Tue Mar 16 2021 tmb <tmb> 10.2.1-0.20210313.2.mga9
  + Revision: 1703789
  - rebuild for python 3.9
* Sun Mar 14 2021 tmb <tmb> 10.2.1-0.20210313.1.mga9
  + Revision: 1702492
  - fix filelist
  - update to 20210313 snapshot
* Sun Mar 07 2021 tmb <tmb> 10.2.1-0.20210306.1.mga9
  + Revision: 1700280
  - update to 20210306 snapshot
* Wed Mar 03 2021 tmb <tmb> 10.2.1-0.20210227.3.mga9
  + Revision: 1697137
  - rebuild with new binutils
* Sun Feb 28 2021 tmb <tmb> 10.2.1-0.20210227.2.mga9
  + Revision: 1694149
  - rebuild with binutils-2.36.1-1.mga9
* Sun Feb 28 2021 tmb <tmb> 10.2.1-0.20210227.1.mga9
  + Revision: 1693171
  - update to 20210227 snapshot
* Sun Jan 31 2021 tmb <tmb> 10.2.1-0.20210130.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1674141
  - update to 10.2.1 snapshot 20210130
* Sat Jan 23 2021 tmb <tmb> 10.2.1-0.20210123.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1673109
  - update to 10.2.1 snapshot 20210123 for ICE fixes
* Sun Jan 10 2021 tmb <tmb> 10.2.1-0.20210109.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1670249
  - update to 10.2.1 snapshot 20210109
* Sun Jan 03 2021 tmb <tmb> 10.2.1-0.20210102.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1668393
  - update to 10.2.1 snapshot 20210102
* Sun Dec 27 2020 tmb <tmb> 10.2.1-0.20201226.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1664052
  - update to 10.2.1 snapshot 20201226
* Sun Dec 20 2020 tmb <tmb> 10.2.1-0.20201219.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1661442
  - update to 20201219 snapshot
* Sat Dec 12 2020 tmb <tmb> 10.2.1-0.20201212.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1656047
  - update to 20201212 snapshot
* Mon Dec 07 2020 tmb <tmb> 10.2.1-0.20201205.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1654064
  - update to 20201205 snapshot
* Mon Nov 30 2020 tmb <tmb> 10.2.1-0.20201128.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1650452
  - update to 20201128 snapshot
* Sun Nov 22 2020 tmb <tmb> 10.2.1-0.20201121.2.mga8
  + Revision: 1648378
  - testbuild with glibc 2.32
* Sun Nov 22 2020 tmb <tmb> 10.2.1-0.20201121.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1648376
  - update to 20201121 snapshot
* Wed Nov 18 2020 pterjan <pterjan> 10.2.1-0.20201114.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1647104
  - Update to 20201114 snapshot
  - Fix building non RC snapshots
  + tv <tv>
  - make gcc-c++ requires libgomp-devel, thus fixing building mdds & the like
* Sat Aug 01 2020 ghibo <ghibo> 10.2.0-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1610356
  - Add patch for fixing upstream bug https://gcc.gnu.org/bugzilla/show_bug.cgi?id=96377
* Thu Jul 23 2020 kekepower <kekepower> 10.2.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1608578
  - Update to version 10.2.0 Final
* Tue Jul 21 2020 kekepower <kekepower> 10.2.0-0.RC.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1607595
  - Update to version 10.2RC - 20200715
* Sun Jul 12 2020 kekepower <kekepower> 10.1.1-0.20200711.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1605484
  - Update to 10.1.1 snapshot 20200711
* Sun Jul 05 2020 kekepower <kekepower> 10.1.1-0.20200704.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1602349
  - Update to 10.1.1 snapshot 20200704
* Thu Jul 02 2020 kekepower <kekepower> 10.1.1-0.20200627.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1601322
  - Update to 10.1.1 snapshot 20200627
* Sun Jun 21 2020 kekepower <kekepower> 10.1.1-0.20200620.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1598356
  - Update to 10.1.1 snapshot 20200620
* Thu Jun 18 2020 kekepower <kekepower> 10.1.1-0.20200613.2.mga8
  + Revision: 1595874
  - Add upstream staging patches
* Sun Jun 14 2020 kekepower <kekepower> 10.1.1-0.20200613.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1593287
  - Update to 10.1.1 snapshot 20200613
* Tue Jun 09 2020 kekepower <kekepower> 10.1.1-0.20200606.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1591546
  - Update to 10.1.1 snapshot 20200606
* Sun May 24 2020 tmb <tmb> 10.1.1-0.20200523.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1587196
  - update to 10.1.1 snapshot 20200523
* Sun May 17 2020 tmb <tmb> 10.1.0-5.mga8
  + Revision: 1585743
  - Update cpplib sv.po
  - d: Fix ICE in verify_gimple_stmt, at tree-cfg.c:4959
  - libphobos: Backport library fixes from mainline
* Fri May 15 2020 tmb <tmb> 10.1.0-4.mga8
  + Revision: 1583750
  - coroutines: Update TREE_SIDE_EFFECTS on inserted bind exprs
  - Fix typo in fprofile-prefix-path
  - RTEMS: Improve GCC specification
  - Fortran : Spurious warning message with -Wsurprising [PR 59107]
  - Update gcc .po files
  - syscall: append to environment in tests, don't clobber it [PR 95061]
  - libstdc++: Make byte-sized std::fill_n a constant expression [PR 94933]
  - libstdc++: Fix incorrect size calculation in PMR resource  [PR 94906]
  - Fortran: Fix/modify present() handling for assumed-shape optional [PR 94672]
  - testsuite/92177 - adjust expected patterns for gcc.dg/vect/bb-slp-22.c
  - ipa/94947 - fix test for externally visible variables for IPA PTA
  - ipa/94947 - avoid using externally_visible_p ()
  - Fortran: ICE in gfc_conv_array_constructor_expr [PR 93497]
* Sat May 09 2020 tmb <tmb> 10.1.0-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1581977
  - tree: Avoid variable sharing in get_narrower [PR 94724]
  - c++: Parenthesized-init of aggregates accepts invalid code [PR 94885]
* Thu May 07 2020 tmb <tmb> 10.1.0-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1581602
  - c: Fix ICE with _Atomic side-effect in nested fn param decls [PR 94842]
  - diagnostics: get_option_html_page fixes
  - x86: Fix *vec_dupv4hi constraints [PR 94942]
  - combine: Don't replace SET_SRC with REG_EQUAL note content if SET_SRC
    has side-effects [PR 94873]
  - c++: Don't synthesize sfk_comparison method multiple times [PR 94907]
  - c++: Avoid strict_aliasing_warning on dependent types or expressions
    [PR 94951]
  - c-family: Fix error-recovery ICE on __builtin_speculation_safe_value
    [PR 94968]
  - testsuite: Improve g++.dg/ext/attr-parm-1.C testcase [PR 94946]
  - Fix optindex entries for 2 options
  - c++: ICE in value_dependent_expression_p in C++98 mode [PR 94938]
  - libstdc++: Replace deduced return type in ranges::iter_move [PR 92894]
* Thu May 07 2020 tmb <tmb> 10.1.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1581489
  - update to 10.1.0 final
* Tue May 05 2020 tmb <tmb> 10.1.0-0.RC.9.mga8
  + Revision: 1580429
  - internal-fn: Avoid dropping the lhs of some calls [PR94941]
  - Revert "tree: Don't reuse types if TYPE_USER_ALIGN differ [PR94775]"
* Mon May 04 2020 tmb <tmb> 10.1.0-0.RC.8.mga8
  + Revision: 1579622
  - document effective target fileio
  - libstdc++: Replace reserved identifier _T with _Tp [PR 94901]
  - tilegx: Unbreak build
* Sun May 03 2020 tmb <tmb> 10.1.0-0.RC.6.mga8
  + Revision: 1578278
  - BR: zstd-devel for Zstd LTO Bytecode Compression Support
  - add gdc support (mga#26577)
  - fix libasan upgrade
* Fri May 01 2020 tmb <tmb> 10.1.0-0.RC.4.mga8
  + Revision: 1577656
  - update arm and aarch64 filelists
  - update filelists
  - libgnat major is now 10, libasan major is now 6
  - disable multithreaded rpmbuild for now
  - rebase P201-P203
  - update to 10.1-RC
* Thu Mar 12 2020 tmb <tmb> 9.3.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1555857
  - update to 9.3.0 final
* Sun Mar 08 2020 tmb <tmb> 9.3.0-0.RC.2.mga8
  + Revision: 1554927
  - switch to gcc major version only in install paths (--with-gcc-major-version-only)
* Sun Mar 08 2020 tmb <tmb> 9.3.0-0.RC.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1554778
  - update to 9.3.0 RC
* Sun Mar 01 2020 tmb <tmb> 9.2.1-0.20200229.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1552494
  - update to 9.2.1 snapshot 20200229
  - update to 9.2.1 snapshot 20200229
* Sun Feb 23 2020 tmb <tmb> 9.2.1-0.20200222.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1549612
  - update to 9.2.1 snapshot 20200222
* Thu Feb 20 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 9.2.1-0.20200215.2.mga8
  + Revision: 1547380
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Sun Feb 16 2020 tmb <tmb> 9.2.1-0.20200215.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1529475
  - update to 9.2.1 snapshot 20200215
* Sun Feb 09 2020 tmb <tmb> 9.2.1-0.20200208.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1488091
  - update to 9.2.1 snapshot 20200208
* Sun Feb 02 2020 tmb <tmb> 9.2.1-0.20200201.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1486407
  - update to 9.2.1 snapshot 20200201
* Sun Jan 26 2020 tmb <tmb> 9.2.1-0.20200125.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1483146
  - update to 9.2.1 snapshot 20200125
* Sun Jan 19 2020 tmb <tmb> 9.2.1-0.20200118.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1481463
  - update to 9.2.1 snapshot 20200118
* Sun Jan 12 2020 tmb <tmb> 9.2.1-0.20200111.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1477628
  - update to 9.2.1 snapshot 20200111
* Sun Jan 05 2020 tmb <tmb> 9.2.1-0.20200104.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1476612
  - update to 9.2.1 snapshot 20200104
* Sun Dec 29 2019 tmb <tmb> 9.2.1-0.20191228.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1474689
  - update to 9.2.1 snapshot 20191228
  + wally <wally>
  - replace deprecated %makeinstall_std
* Sun Dec 22 2019 tmb <tmb> 9.2.1-0.20191221.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1469459
  - update to 9.2.1 snapshot 20191221
* Sat Dec 14 2019 tmb <tmb> 9.2.1-0.20191214.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1467238
  - update to 9.2.1 snapshot 20191214
* Sun Dec 08 2019 tmb <tmb> 9.2.1-0.20191207.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1465064
  - update to 9.2.1 snapshot 20191207
* Sun Dec 01 2019 tmb <tmb> 9.2.1-0.20191130.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1463900
  - update to 9.2.1 snapshot 20191130
* Sat Nov 23 2019 tmb <tmb> 9.2.1-0.20191123.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1462531
  - update to 9.2.1 snapshot 20191123
* Mon Nov 18 2019 tmb <tmb> 9.2.1-0.20191116.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1461683
  - update to 9.2.1 snapshot 20191116
* Sun Nov 10 2019 tmb <tmb> 9.2.1-0.20191109.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1458978
  - update to 9.2.1 snapshot 20191109
* Sun Nov 03 2019 tmb <tmb> 9.2.1-0.20191102.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1457413
  - update to 9.2.1 snapshot 20191102
* Sun Oct 27 2019 tmb <tmb> 9.2.1-0.20191026.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1455984
  - update to 9.2.1 snapshot 20191026
* Sun Oct 20 2019 tmb <tmb> 9.2.1-0.20191019.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1454673
  - update to 9.2.1 snapshot 20191019
* Sun Oct 13 2019 tmb <tmb> 9.2.1-0.20191012.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1452448
  - update to 9.2.1 snapshot 20191012
* Sun Oct 06 2019 tmb <tmb> 9.2.1-0.20191005.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1449784
  - update to 9.2.1 snapshot 20191005
* Sun Sep 29 2019 tmb <tmb> 9.2.1-0.20190928.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1447901
  - update to 9.2.1 snapshot 20190928

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/e1
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/e1/edd95a2266a1ec290b0d1182a2ff96a21cb214
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/e1/edd95a2266a1ec290b0d1182a2ff96a21cb214.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib/libobjc.so.4.0.0-11.2.1-0.20210925.1.mga9.i386.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Oct 2 02:31:03 2021