Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libxfce4util7-4.17.1-1.mga9 RPM for i586

From Mageia Cauldron for i586 / media / core / release

Name: libxfce4util7 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 4.17.1 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga9 Build date: Tue Jul 20 17:12:57 2021
Group: Graphical desktop/Xfce Build host: localhost
Size: 307848 Source RPM: libxfce4util-4.17.1-1.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: wally <wally>
Url: https://www.xfce.org
Summary: Utility library for the Xfce desktop environment
Utility library for the Xfce desktop environment.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Tue Jul 20 2021 wally <wally> 4.17.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1737239
  - new version 4.17.1
* Sat Jun 26 2021 wally <wally> 4.17.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1733959
  - new version 4.17.0
* Wed Dec 23 2020 wally <wally> 4.16.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1663173
  - new version 4.16.0
* Mon Dec 14 2020 wally <wally> 4.15.6-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1657363
  - new version 4.15.6
* Sat Nov 21 2020 wally <wally> 4.15.5-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1648252
  - new version 4.15.5
* Wed Nov 04 2020 wally <wally> 4.15.4-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1642660
  - new version 4.15.4
* Tue Sep 01 2020 wally <wally> 4.15.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1620646
  - new version 4.15.3
* Fri Jul 17 2020 wally <wally> 4.15.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1606678
  - new version 4.15.2
* Mon Jun 22 2020 wally <wally> 4.15.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1598488
  - new version 4.15.1
* Sat Jun 20 2020 wally <wally> 4.15.0-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1597870
  - enable vala support
* Fri Jun 19 2020 wally <wally> 4.15.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1597339
  - new version 4.15.0
* Sat Feb 15 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 4.14.0-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1528153
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
  + wally <wally>
  - replace deprecated %configure2_5x
* Sun Aug 11 2019 wally <wally> 4.14.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1428783
  - new version 4.14.0
* Wed Jul 31 2019 wally <wally> 4.13.5-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1426410
  - new version 4.13.5

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/a3
/usr/lib/.build-id/a3/b415e08918b2bdd6f059047aa247da98f33eb9
/usr/lib/libxfce4util.so.7
/usr/lib/libxfce4util.so.7.0.0
/usr/share/doc/libxfce4util7
/usr/share/doc/libxfce4util7/AUTHORS
/usr/share/doc/libxfce4util7/ChangeLog
/usr/share/doc/libxfce4util7/README.md
/usr/share/doc/libxfce4util7/TODO


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Nov 29 03:17:23 2021