Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libsystemd0-255.3-4.mga10 RPM for i586

From Mageia Cauldron for i586 / media / core / release

Name: libsystemd0 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 255.3 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 4.mga10 Build date: Thu Feb 22 17:04:11 2024
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 863928 Source RPM: systemd-255.3-4.mga10.src.rpm
Packager: wally <wally>
Url: https://www.freedesktop.org/wiki/Software/systemd
Summary: Systemd library package
This package provides the systemd shared library.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Thu Feb 22 2024 wally <wally> 255.3-4.mga10
  + Revision: 2043268
  - BR gnu-efi-devel on all arches
  - enable efi build on all arches
* Thu Feb 22 2024 kekepower <kekepower> 255.3-3.mga10
  + Revision: 2043219
  - Disable bootloader on arm32
* Thu Feb 22 2024 kekepower <kekepower> 255.3-2.mga10
  + Revision: 2043206
  - Fix arm32 build
* Thu Feb 22 2024 kekepower <kekepower> 255.3-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2043205
  - Disable efi on 32-bit arches
  - Update to version 255.3
* Thu Feb 22 2024 wally <wally> 253.16-2.mga10
  + Revision: 2043200
  - fix arm32 build
* Thu Feb 22 2024 kekepower <kekepower> 253.16-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2043190
  - Update to version 253.16
* Wed Feb 14 2024 kekepower <kekepower> 253.12-2.mga10
  + Revision: 2041059
  - Add pam_limits.so to systemd-user (mga#32201)
* Fri Sep 29 2023 kekepower <kekepower> 253.12-1.mga10
  + Revision: 1992220
  - Update to version 253.12
* Fri Sep 15 2023 tmb <tmb> 253.10-1.mga10
  + Revision: 1986882
  - update to v253.10
* Tue Sep 12 2023 ngompa <ngompa> 253.9-2.mga10
  + Revision: 1986354
  - Add 'systemd-rpm-macros' Provides to enable packaging compatibility with Fedora/CentOS + SUSE
* Fri Sep 08 2023 tmb <tmb> 253.9-1.mga10
  + Revision: 1985375
  - update to v253.9
* Mon Aug 28 2023 tmb <tmb> 253.8-1.mga10
  + Revision: 1980467
  - update to v253.8
* Wed Jul 19 2023 tmb <tmb> 253.7-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1964017
  - update to v253.7
* Sat Jun 03 2023 wally <wally> 253.5-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1960611
  - create and own local hwdb administration directory /etc/udev/hwdb.d/
* Fri Jun 02 2023 tmb <tmb> 253.5-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1960588
  - update to v253.5
* Wed May 03 2023 tmb <tmb> 253.4-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1955682
  - update to v253.4
* Thu Apr 20 2023 tmb <tmb> 253.3-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1953712
  - update filelist for arm
* Thu Apr 20 2023 tmb <tmb> 253.3-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1953711
  - update to v253.3
* Sat Apr 08 2023 tmb <tmb> 252.9-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1951761
  - update to v252.9
* Fri Mar 31 2023 tmb <tmb> 252.8-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1950959
  - update to v252.8
* Sat Mar 04 2023 tmb <tmb> 252.7-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1947603
  - update to v252.7
* Sat Feb 25 2023 tmb <tmb> 252.6-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1945295
  - update filelists
  - update to v252.6
* Sun Jan 29 2023 tmb <tmb> 252.5-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1936877
  - update to v252.5
* Sun Jan 22 2023 tmb <tmb> 252.4-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1934831
  - silence warning about missing native systemd service files
* Thu Dec 22 2022 tmb <tmb> 252.4-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1925633
  - update to v252.4
* Sat Dec 10 2022 tmb <tmb> 252.3-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1920467
  - update to v252.3
* Sat Nov 26 2022 tmb <tmb> 252.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1911531
  - update to v252.2
* Tue Nov 08 2022 tmb <tmb> 252.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1904765
  - update to v252.1
* Sat Nov 05 2022 tmb <tmb> 252-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1903698
  - add fixes from upstream v252-stable branch
* Sat Nov 05 2022 tmb <tmb> 252-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1903690
  - update to v252
* Fri Oct 28 2022 tmb <tmb> 251.7-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1899934
  - update to v251.7
* Sat Oct 22 2022 tmb <tmb> 251.6-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1898340
  - update v251.6
* Sun Oct 02 2022 tmb <tmb> 251.5-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1893777
  - update to v251.5
* Wed Aug 10 2022 tmb <tmb> 251.4-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1876580
  - update to v251.4
* Fri Jul 15 2022 tmb <tmb> 251.3-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1869137
  - update to v251.3
* Wed Jun 08 2022 tv <tv> 251.2-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1863610
  - prevent pulling pkgconfig in basesystem (side effect of "move systemd.pc
    pkg-config file to main package (mga#29894)")
* Sun Jun 05 2022 tmb <tmb> 251.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1861313
  - sha256: fix compilation on efi-ia32
  - update to v251.2
* Thu May 26 2022 tmb <tmb> 251.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1860335
  - update to v251.1
* Tue May 24 2022 tmb <tmb> 251-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1860013
  - coredump: Fix format string type mismatch
  - update to v251
  - update filelists
* Thu Apr 28 2022 tmb <tmb> 250.5-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1854980
  - update to v250.5
* Thu Mar 24 2022 umeabot <umeabot> 250.4-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1824137
  - Mageia 9 Mass Rebuild
* Sat Mar 19 2022 tmb <tmb> 250.4-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1799992
  - update to v250.4
* Thu Mar 03 2022 tmb <tmb> 250.3-4.mga9
  + Revision: 1788163
  - rebuild with gcc 12

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/4d
/usr/lib/.build-id/4d/23e44020a5f4535bdcd7f316326e6c89dc2010
/usr/lib/libsystemd.so.0
/usr/lib/libsystemd.so.0.38.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Feb 28 04:49:28 2024