Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

librepo0-1.14.2-1.mga9 RPM for i586

From Mageia Cauldron for i586 / media / core / release

Name: librepo0 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 1.14.2 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga9 Build date: Sun Sep 26 18:54:13 2021
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 212532 Source RPM: librepo-1.14.2-1.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: luigiwalser <luigiwalser>
Url: https://github.com/rpm-software-management/librepo
Summary: Libraries for librepo
Libraries for librepo.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Sun Sep 26 2021 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 1.14.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1746476
  - 1.14.2
* Sat Jun 19 2021 joequant <joequant> 1.14.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1731198
  - update to 1.14.1
* Wed Apr 21 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.13.0-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1717706
  - rebuild for python 3.9
* Wed Feb 03 2021 ngompa <ngompa> 1.13.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1674594
  - Update to 1.13.0
* Fri Nov 13 2020 mrambo3501 <mrambo3501> 1.12.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1644945
  - version 1.12.1 fixes CVE-2020-14352 (mga#27241)
* Thu Aug 20 2020 joequant <joequant> 1.12.0-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1616839
  - fix build
  - fix make
* Tue Jul 07 2020 ngompa <ngompa> 1.12.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1602714
  - Update to 1.12.0
* Wed Feb 19 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 1.11.2-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1543245
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Sun Jan 19 2020 ngompa <ngompa> 1.11.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1481557
  - Update to 1.11.2
  + wally <wally>
  - build with new cmake macros
* Sun Dec 08 2019 ngompa <ngompa> 1.11.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1465070
  - Update to 1.11.0
* Sat Nov 02 2019 joequant <joequant> 1.10.6-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1457310
  - upgrade to 1.10.6

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/f9
/usr/lib/.build-id/f9/3385960ceec7a46b93f3af8a07ed28337ae3bf
/usr/lib/librepo.so.0
/usr/share/doc/librepo0
/usr/share/doc/librepo0/README.md
/usr/share/licenses/librepo0
/usr/share/licenses/librepo0/COPYING


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Oct 2 02:31:03 2021