Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libqt5webkit5-5.212.0-1.alpha4.9.mga9 RPM for i586

From Mageia Cauldron for i586 / media / core / release

Name: libqt5webkit5 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 5.212.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.alpha4.9.mga9 Build date: Tue Apr 5 07:33:48 2022
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 46008970 Source RPM: qtwebkit5-5.212.0-1.alpha4.9.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: umeabot <umeabot>
Url: https://github.com/qtwebkit/qtwebkit
Summary: Qt5 Lib
Qt5 Lib.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2 with exceptions or GPLv3 with exceptions and GFDL

Changelog

* Tue Apr 05 2022 umeabot <umeabot> 5.212.0-1.alpha4.9.mga9
  + Revision: 1844493
  - Mageia 9 Mass Rebuild
* Tue Aug 03 2021 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 5.212.0-1.alpha4.8.mga9
  + Revision: 1738966
  - rebuild for icu
* Fri Apr 23 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.212.0-1.alpha4.7.mga9
  + Revision: 1717994
  - add upstream patch to remove invalid g_object declarations to fix build
    with glib >= 2.68
* Sat Dec 05 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.212.0-1.alpha4.6.mga8
  + Revision: 1652915
  - rebuild against new Qt 5.15.2 stack
* Tue Dec 01 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 5.212.0-1.alpha4.5.mga8
  + Revision: 1651184
  - ICU 68 uses standard C++ bool true
  - rebuild for icu
* Sat Sep 12 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.212.0-1.alpha4.4.mga8
  + Revision: 1625246
  - add fedora patches to fix build
  - rebuild against new Qt 5.15.1 stack
* Wed Jul 01 2020 wally <wally> 5.212.0-1.alpha4.3.mga8
  + Revision: 1601060
  - rebuild for icu 67.1
* Fri Jun 05 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.212.0-1.alpha4.2.mga8
  + Revision: 1590490
  - rebuild for new Qt 5.15.0 stack
* Sun May 24 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.212.0-1.alpha4.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1587193
  - new version: 5.212.0-alpha4
  - switch to python3

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/eb
/usr/lib/.build-id/eb/2733ff8c3b5c6b664fa49b9abb1f771e2348c2
/usr/lib/libQt5WebKit.so.5
/usr/lib/libQt5WebKit.so.5.212.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Jun 19 02:41:25 2022