Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libpulseaudio0-15.0-5.mga9 RPM for i586

From Mageia Cauldron for i586 / media / core / release

Name: libpulseaudio0 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 15.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 5.mga9 Build date: Fri Mar 18 10:42:09 2022
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 402228 Source RPM: pulseaudio-15.0-5.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: tv <tv>
Url: https://pulseaudio.org/
Summary: Libraries for PulseAudio clients
This package contains the runtime libraries for any application that wishes
to interface with a PulseAudio sound server.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Fri Mar 18 2022 tv <tv> 15.0-5.mga9
  + Revision: 1797993
  - Fix library license
  - Bootstrap: recommends instead of requires alsa-plugins-pulse-config
* Wed Mar 16 2022 tv <tv> 15.0-4.mga9
  + Revision: 1794998
  - Drop conditionale for gconf as it was stripped in 15 (& rebuild with gcc12)
* Sat Oct 02 2021 wally <wally> 15.0-3.mga9
  + Revision: 1748397
  - workaround RPATH issue
  - rebuild for openssl 3.0.0
* Tue Aug 24 2021 ngompa <ngompa> 15.0-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1742453
  - Add 'pulseaudio-daemon' Provides + Conflicts to support swapping with PipeWire
* Thu Jul 29 2021 tv <tv> 15.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1738133
  - 15.0
  - switch to meson
  - gconf support is dead
  - EsounD support will go out in next release so
    we might as well drop it now
  + wally <wally>
  - own /usr/libexec/pulse directory also with module-gsettings pkg
* Mon Mar 08 2021 ghibo <ghibo> 14.2-4.mga9
  + Revision: 1700625
  - Don't alter the SESSION env var content in a script to be "sourced", as this might interfere with subsequents scripts.
* Tue Mar 02 2021 ghibo <ghibo> 14.2-3.mga9
  + Revision: 1696324
  - . Sometimes SESSION is achieved running chksession -F which might return Plasma or PlasmaMediaCenter. Add cases accordingly.
* Fri Feb 19 2021 ghibo <ghibo> 14.2-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1675610
  - Fix pulseaudio.xinit to match newer startplasma-x11 in SESSSION
* Sun Jan 17 2021 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 14.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1672200
  - 14.2
* Wed Jan 13 2021 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 14.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1671573
  - 14.1
* Mon Nov 23 2020 tv <tv> 14.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1648802
  - 14.0
* Mon Nov 02 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 13.99.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1641577
  - new version: 13.99.3
* Sat Oct 31 2020 wally <wally> 13.99.2-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1640918
  - fix build with autoconf > 2.69
* Wed Sep 23 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 13.99.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1629469
  - new version: 13.99.2
  - remove merged upstream patches
* Sun Jun 21 2020 wally <wally> 13.99.1-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1598358
  - drop unneeded linker flag fix
* Fri Jun 19 2020 wally <wally> 13.99.1-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1597192
  - workaround gcc10 multiple definition linking issue
  + daviddavid <daviddavid>
  - backport some upstream patches to fix missing UCM mixers crash

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/21/982ed06688ec150e1d2cfc1a0d0da675264052
/usr/lib/.build-id/e8
/usr/lib/.build-id/e8/98f5d2a75acf12e9c90bf04d784187019e47f6
/usr/lib/libpulse-simple.so.0
/usr/lib/libpulse-simple.so.0.1.1
/usr/lib/libpulse.so.0
/usr/lib/libpulse.so.0.24.0
/usr/lib/pulseaudio


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Jul 6 02:45:26 2022