Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libnss3-3.85.0-1.mga9 RPM for i586

From Mageia Cauldron for i586 / media / core / release

Name: libnss3 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 3.85.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga9 Build date: Tue Nov 15 14:23:25 2022
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 3678320 Source RPM: nss-3.85.0-1.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: luigiwalser <luigiwalser>
Url: https://www.mozilla.org/projects/security/pki/nss/index.html
Summary: Network Security Services (NSS)
Network Security Services (NSS) is a set of libraries designed to
support cross-platform development of security-enabled server
applications. Applications built with NSS can support SSL v2 and v3,
TLS, PKCS #5, PKCS #7, PKCS #11, PKCS

detailed information on standards supported, see
https://www.mozilla.org/projects/security/pki/nss/overview.html.

Provides

Requires

License

MPLv1.1 or GPLv2+ or LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Tue Nov 15 2022 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.85.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1907593
  - 3.85
* Mon Oct 17 2022 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.84.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1897276
  - 3.84
* Mon Sep 19 2022 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.83.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1890589
  - 3.83
* Tue Aug 23 2022 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.82.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1879628
  - 3.82
* Mon Jul 25 2022 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.81.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1871550
  - 3.81
* Mon Jun 27 2022 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.80.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1866444
  - 3.80
* Tue May 31 2022 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.79.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1860918
  - 3.79
* Tue May 03 2022 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.78.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1855580
  - 3.78
* Tue Apr 05 2022 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.77.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1845263
  - 3.77
* Sat Mar 19 2022 umeabot <umeabot> 2:3.76.0-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1799934
  - Mageia 9 Mass Rebuild
* Sat Mar 05 2022 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.76.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1789115
  - 3.76
* Mon Feb 07 2022 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.75.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1772551
  - 3.75
* Tue Jan 11 2022 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.74.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1767879
  - 3.74
* Wed Dec 01 2021 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.73.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1760482
  - 3.73
* Tue Nov 02 2021 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.72.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1753654
  - 3.72
* Mon Oct 04 2021 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.71.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1749363
  - 3.71
* Tue Sep 07 2021 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.70.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1744403
  - 3.70
* Mon Aug 09 2021 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.69.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1740774
  - 3.69
* Mon Jul 12 2021 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.68.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1735724
  - 3.68
* Mon Jun 28 2021 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.67.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1734096
  - 3.67
* Mon May 31 2021 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.66.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1729040
  - 3.66
* Sun Apr 25 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 2:3.64.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1719675
  - new version 3.64
* Thu Mar 25 2021 ns80 <ns80> 2:3.63.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1709844
  - new version 3.63 (mga#28641)
* Sat Feb 27 2021 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.62.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1692495
  - 3.62
* Sat Jan 30 2021 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.61.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1674107
  - 3.61
* Thu Jan 07 2021 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.60.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1669343
  - 3.60.1
* Mon Dec 14 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.60.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1657438
  - 3.60
* Mon Nov 16 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2:3.59.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1646714
  - 3.59

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/24/56af5531ab6c370bfb4502d5336ea1d8ced921
/usr/lib/.build-id/25
/usr/lib/.build-id/25/d6eaab801a06a4f77a63fc967dc2571b2280c7
/usr/lib/.build-id/a2
/usr/lib/.build-id/a2/1fd29daa245d6086d27e861d480c4c9dade7ec
/usr/lib/.build-id/a2/b95778386687f7cd94008b3621a2ab766cd8e8
/usr/lib/.build-id/c4
/usr/lib/.build-id/c4/a5d764b70cb756c9ecbe389f7e8a8135acbb34
/usr/lib/.build-id/d9
/usr/lib/.build-id/d9/c155c06ff27225e73bb23a9ca211a756c52ef1
/usr/lib/.build-id/df
/usr/lib/.build-id/df/2f22b57eccf2f4adb27ed69f2ef511eaa06b56
/usr/lib/.build-id/fd/fca2b89727941c8b233b9288d2bfae88e44c92
/usr/lib/libfreebl3.chk
/usr/lib/libfreebl3.so
/usr/lib/libfreeblpriv3.chk
/usr/lib/libfreeblpriv3.so
/usr/lib/libnss3.so
/usr/lib/libnssckbi.so
/usr/lib/libnssdbm3.so
/usr/lib/libnssutil3.so
/usr/lib/libsmime3.so
/usr/lib/libsoftokn3.chk
/usr/lib/libsoftokn3.so
/usr/lib/libssl3.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Dec 13 04:17:17 2022