Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libblack-hole-solver-devel-1.10.1-1.mga8 RPM for i586

From Mageia Cauldron for i586 / media / core / release

Name: libblack-hole-solver-devel Distribution: Mageia
Version: 1.10.1 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga8 Build date: Wed Oct 28 18:21:13 2020
Group: Games/Cards Build host: localhost
Size: 4985 Source RPM: black-hole-solver-1.10.1-1.mga8.src.rpm
Packager: shlomif <shlomif>
Url: https://www.shlomifish.org/open-source/projects/black-hole-solitaire-solver/
Summary: The Black Hole Solitaire development tools
Development tools for the Black Hole Solitaire Solver.

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Wed Oct 28 2020 shlomif <shlomif> 1.10.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1640293
  - New version 1.10.1
* Sat Jun 27 2020 shlomif <shlomif> 1.8.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1599683
  - New version 1.8.0
* Tue Feb 18 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 1.6.0-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1541390
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
  + wally <wally>
  - build with new cmake macros
* Thu Dec 26 2019 shlomif <shlomif> 1.6.0-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1470099
  - adapt for new cmake macros
* Sat Dec 07 2019 shlomif <shlomif> 1.6.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1464896
  - New version 1.6.0
* Tue Jul 16 2019 shlomif <shlomif> 1.4.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1421944
  - New version 1.4.0
* Mon Jul 01 2019 shlomif <shlomif> 1.2.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1417191
  - New version 1.2.1
  - New version 1.2.0
* Sat Jun 29 2019 shlomif <shlomif> 1.0.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1415437
  - New version 1.0.0
* Thu May 09 2019 shlomif <shlomif> 0.24.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1396936
  - New version 0.24.0
  - New version 0.22.0
* Wed Apr 24 2019 shlomif <shlomif> 0.20.0-3.mga7
  + Revision: 1395137
  - remove unused BRs
* Wed Apr 24 2019 shlomif <shlomif> 0.20.0-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1395120
  - sort the BRs
  - remove unused BRs
* Tue Apr 16 2019 shlomif <shlomif> 0.20.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1391806
  - New version 0.20.0 ; new libmajor
* Tue Jan 15 2019 shlomif <shlomif> 0.18.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1357271
  - New version 0.18.0

Files

/usr/include/black-hole-solver/black_hole_solver.h
/usr/include/black-hole-solver/bool.h
/usr/include/black-hole-solver/fcs_dllexport.h
/usr/lib/libblack_hole_solver.so
/usr/lib/pkgconfig/libblack-hole-solver.pc


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Dec 7 02:57:49 2021