Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

kernel-linus-latest-5.14.8-1.mga9 RPM for i586

From Mageia Cauldron for i586 / media / core / release

Name: kernel-linus-latest Distribution: Mageia
Version: 5.14.8 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga9 Build date: Sun Sep 26 17:19:13 2021
Group: System/Kernel and hardware Build host: localhost
Size: 0 Source RPM: kernel-linus-5.14.8-1.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: tmb <tmb>
Url: https://www.kernel.org/
Summary: Virtual rpm for latest kernel-linus
This package is a virtual rpm that aims to make sure you always have the
latest kernel-linus installed...

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2

Changelog

* Sun Sep 26 2021 tmb <tmb> 5.14.8-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1746448
  - update to 5.14.8
* Wed Sep 22 2021 tmb <tmb> 5.14.7-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1746202
  - update to 5.14.7
* Sat Sep 18 2021 tmb <tmb> 5.14.6-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1745851
  - update to 5.14.6
* Thu Sep 16 2021 tmb <tmb> 5.14.5-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1745569
  - update to 5.14.5
* Wed Sep 15 2021 tmb <tmb> 5.14.4-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1745522
  - update to 5.14.4
* Sun Sep 12 2021 tmb <tmb> 5.14.3-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1745258
  - update to 5.14.3
* Wed Sep 08 2021 tmb <tmb> 5.14.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1744447
  - update to 5.14.2
* Fri Sep 03 2021 tmb <tmb> 5.14.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1744159
  - sync defconfigs with core kernel
  - update to 5.14.1
* Mon Aug 30 2021 tmb <tmb> 5.14.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1743649
  - update devel filelists
  - update defconfigs
  - rediff mrproper and py3 patches
  - update to 5.14
* Thu Aug 26 2021 tmb <tmb> 5.13.13-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1742610
  - update to 5.13.13
* Wed Aug 18 2021 tmb <tmb> 5.13.12-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1741842
  - update to 5.13.12
* Sun Aug 15 2021 tmb <tmb> 5.13.11-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1741438
  - update to 5.13.11
* Thu Aug 12 2021 tmb <tmb> 5.13.10-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1741139
  - update to 5.13.10
* Sun Aug 08 2021 tmb <tmb> 5.13.9-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1740415
  - update to 5.13.9
* Wed Aug 04 2021 tmb <tmb> 5.13.8-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1739223
  - update to 5.13.8
* Sat Jul 31 2021 tmb <tmb> 5.13.7-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1738272
  - update to 5.13.7
* Wed Jul 28 2021 tmb <tmb> 5.13.6-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1738059
  - update to 5.13.6
* Sun Jul 25 2021 tmb <tmb> 5.13.5-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1737722
  - update to 5.13.5
* Tue Jul 20 2021 tmb <tmb> 5.13.4-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1737256
  - update to 5.13.4
* Mon Jul 19 2021 tmb <tmb> 5.13.3-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1736946
  - update to 5.11.3
* Wed Jul 14 2021 tmb <tmb> 5.13.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1736017
  - update to 5.13.2
* Wed Jul 07 2021 tmb <tmb> 5.13.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1735117
  - update -devel filelist
  - update defconfigs
  - update to 5.13.1
  - rediff python3 and mrproper patches
  - update to 5.13
* Wed Jun 23 2021 tmb <tmb> 5.12.13-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1732020
  - update to 5.12.13
* Fri Jun 18 2021 tmb <tmb> 5.12.12-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1731094
  - update to 5.12.12
* Wed Jun 16 2021 tmb <tmb> 5.12.11-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1730908
  - update to 5.12.11
* Thu Jun 10 2021 tmb <tmb> 5.12.10-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1730278
  - update to 5.12.10
* Thu Jun 03 2021 tmb <tmb> 5.12.9-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1729449
  - update to 5.12.9
* Fri May 28 2021 tmb <tmb> 5.12.8-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1728721
  - update to 5.12.8
* Wed May 26 2021 tmb <tmb> 5.12.7-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1728435
  - update to 5.12.7
* Sat May 22 2021 tmb <tmb> 5.12.6-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1726080
  - update to 5.12.6
* Wed May 19 2021 tmb <tmb> 5.12.5-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1725662
  - update to 5.12.5
  - fix upgrade
  - drop kernel-linus-source-latest
  - drop build(rpm)rel
  - drop fakever/rel
* Fri May 14 2021 tmb <tmb> 5.12.4-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1722832
  - update to 5.12.4
* Wed May 12 2021 tmb <tmb> 5.12.3-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1722566
  - update to 5.12.3
* Sun May 02 2021 tmb <tmb> 5.12.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1720887
  - update to 5.12.1
  - sync defconfigs with core kernel
* Mon Apr 26 2021 tmb <tmb> 5.12.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1719905
  - update defconfigs
  - update mrproper patch
  - update to 5.12
* Wed Apr 21 2021 tmb <tmb> 5.11.16-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1717834
  - update to 5.11.16
* Fri Apr 16 2021 tmb <tmb> 5.11.15-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1716008
  - update to 5.11.15
* Wed Apr 14 2021 tmb <tmb> 5.11.14-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1715718
  - update to 5.11.14
* Sat Apr 10 2021 tmb <tmb> 5.11.13-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1714542
  - update to 5.11.13
* Wed Apr 07 2021 tmb <tmb> 5.11.12-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1713979
  - update to 5.11.12
* Tue Mar 30 2021 tmb <tmb> 5.11.11-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1711869
  - update to 5.11.11
* Thu Mar 25 2021 tmb <tmb> 5.11.10-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1709875
  - update to 5.11.10
* Wed Mar 24 2021 tmb <tmb> 5.11.9-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1708961
  - update to 5.11.9
* Sat Mar 20 2021 tmb <tmb> 5.11.8-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1706029
  - update to 5.11.8
* Wed Mar 17 2021 tmb <tmb> 5.11.7-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1704158
  - update to 5.11.7
  - arm(64): enable W1_MASTER_GPIO (mga#28596)
* Thu Mar 11 2021 tmb <tmb> 5.11.6-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1701411
  - update to 5.11.6
* Tue Mar 09 2021 tmb <tmb> 5.11.5-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1700852
  - update to 5.11.5
* Sun Mar 07 2021 tmb <tmb> 5.11.4-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1700435
  - update mrproper and python3 patch
  - update defconfigs
  - update to 5.11.4
* Sun Mar 07 2021 tmb <tmb> 5.10.21-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1700395
  - update to 5.10.21
* Thu Mar 04 2021 tmb <tmb> 5.10.20-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1697959
  - update to 5.10.20
* Fri Feb 26 2021 tmb <tmb> 5.10.19-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1692355
  - update to 5.10.19
* Thu Feb 25 2021 tmb <tmb> 5.10.18-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1690170
  - update to 5.10.18
  - enable ACPI_EC_DEBUGFS (mga#28415)
* Sat Feb 13 2021 tmb <tmb> 5.10.16-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1675289
  - update to 5.10.16
  - update dkms and theme conflicts
* Sun Feb 07 2021 tmb <tmb> 5.10.14-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1674999
  - update to 5.10.14
  - make CONNECTOR builtin to enable PROC_EVENTS (mga#28312)
* Sat Jan 30 2021 tmb <tmb> 5.10.12-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1674056
  - update to 5.10.12
* Wed Jan 27 2021 tmb <tmb> 5.10.11-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1673686
  - update to 5.10.11
* Sat Jan 23 2021 tmb <tmb> 5.10.10-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1673014
  - update to 5.10.10
* Tue Jan 19 2021 tmb <tmb> 5.10.9-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1672560
  - update to 5.10.9
* Mon Jan 18 2021 tmb <tmb> 5.10.8-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1672255
  - simplify mrpoper patch and fix it up to really disable mrproper, oldconfig,
    and prepare targets on kernel-devel rpms as they are already fully prepared
    at rpm build time. This also ensures flex and bison are not needed at dkms
    install time.
* Sun Jan 17 2021 tmb <tmb> 5.10.8-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1672152
  - fix up mrproper patch to not cause errors during dkms installs
  - update to 5.10.8
* Tue Jan 12 2021 tmb <tmb> 5.10.7-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1671448
  - update to 5.10.7
* Sat Jan 09 2021 tmb <tmb> 5.10.6-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1670086
  - update to 5.10.6
* Wed Jan 06 2021 tmb <tmb> 5.10.5-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1669258
  - update to 5.10.5
* Wed Dec 30 2020 tmb <tmb> 5.10.4-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1665638
  - update to 5.10.4
* Sat Dec 26 2020 tmb <tmb> 5.10.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1663965
  - update to 5.10.3
  - enable missing DRM_VMWGFX_FBCON (noted by martinw)
* Mon Dec 21 2020 tmb <tmb> 5.10.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1662529
  - update to 5.10.2
  - sync defconfigs with core kernel
* Mon Dec 14 2020 tmb <tmb> 5.10.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1657450
  - update to 5.10.1
* Mon Dec 14 2020 tmb <tmb> 5.10.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1656936
  - update to 5.10 final
* Thu Dec 03 2020 tmb <tmb> 5.10.0-0.rc6.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1651981
  - update to 5.10-rc6
  - fix building rc kernels
  - update python3 patch
  - sync defconfigs with core kernel
* Tue Nov 24 2020 tv <tv> 5.9.11-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1648993
  - 5.9.11
* Sun Nov 22 2020 tmb <tmb> 5.9.10-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1648518
  - update to 5.9.10
* Thu Nov 19 2020 tmb <tmb> 5.9.9-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1647475
  - sync defconfigs with core kernel
  - update to 5.9.9
* Thu Nov 12 2020 tv <tv> 5.9.8-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1644792
  - 5.9.8
* Thu Nov 05 2020 tv <tv> 5.9.6-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1642936
  - 5.9.6
* Thu Nov 05 2020 tv <tv> 5.9.5-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1642837
  - fix 5.9.5 breakage
  - 5.9.5
* Thu Nov 05 2020 tv <tv> 5.9.4-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1642768
  - 5.9.4
* Sun Nov 01 2020 tv <tv> 5.9.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1641334
  - 5.9.3
* Thu Oct 29 2020 tv <tv> 5.9.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1640532
  - 5.9.2
* Mon Oct 19 2020 tv <tv> 5.9.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1636929
  - 5.9.1
* Tue Oct 13 2020 tv <tv> 5.9.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1635302
  - switch i386 from CONFIG_ZSTD back to CONFIG_XZ due to:
    "zstd: error 11 : Allocation error : not enough memory"
  - rediff py3 patch
  - 5.9.0
* Wed Oct 07 2020 tv <tv> 5.8.14-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1632553
  - 5.8.14
* Fri Oct 02 2020 tv <tv> 5.8.13-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1631872
  - 5.8.12
* Sun Sep 27 2020 tv <tv> 5.8.12-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1630787
  - 5.8.12
* Thu Sep 17 2020 tv <tv> 5.8.10-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1627735
  - 5.8.10
* Thu Sep 10 2020 tv <tv> 5.8.8-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1624055
  - 5.7.8
* Wed Sep 09 2020 tv <tv> 5.8.7-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1623838
  - 5.8.7
* Thu Sep 03 2020 tv <tv> 5.8.6-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1621386
  - 5.8.6
* Thu Aug 27 2020 tv <tv> 5.8.5-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1619266
  - 5.8.5
  - update config for new changes in 5.8.x
* Wed Aug 26 2020 tv <tv> 5.8.4-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1619142
  - 5.8.4
* Sat Aug 22 2020 tv <tv> 5.8.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1617766
  - 5.8.3
  + neoclust <neoclust>
  - New version 5.8.0
* Sat Aug 01 2020 tv <tv> 5.7.12-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1610196
  - 5.7.12
* Thu Jul 16 2020 tv <tv> 5.7.9-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1606522
  - 5.7.9
* Thu Jul 09 2020 tv <tv> 5.7.8-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1603505
  - 5.7.8
* Sat Jul 04 2020 tv <tv> 5.7.7-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1601917
  - 5.7.7
* Sat Jun 27 2020 tv <tv> 5.7.6-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1599680
  - 5.7.6
* Wed Jun 24 2020 tv <tv> 5.7.5-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1599117
  - 5.7.5
* Sun Jun 21 2020 tv <tv> 5.7.4-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1598311
  - 5.7.4
* Thu Jun 18 2020 tv <tv> 5.7.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1595970
  - 5.7.3
  - 5.7.3
* Sat Jun 13 2020 tv <tv> 5.7.2-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1593146
  - fix tmb's conflict: 'radeon-firmware 20200316-1' -> 'radeon-firmware < 20200316-1'
* Sat Jun 13 2020 tv <tv> 5.7.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1593087
  - 5.7.2
* Mon Jun 08 2020 tv <tv> 5.7.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1590914
  - add lib/rbtree.c for objtool
  - 5.7.1
  - 5.7.0
* Wed May 20 2020 tmb <tmb> 5.6.14-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1586445
  - update to 5.6.14
* Thu May 14 2020 tmb <tmb> 5.6.13-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1583721
  - update to 5.6.13
* Sun May 10 2020 tmb <tmb> 5.6.12-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1582662
  - add upstream fixes so it builds and boots with gcc-10
  - update to 5.6.12
  - rebuild with gcc 10.1
* Wed May 06 2020 tmb <tmb> 5.6.11-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1580958
  - update to 5.6.11
* Sat May 02 2020 tmb <tmb> 5.6.10-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1577952
  - update to 5.6.10
* Wed Apr 29 2020 tmb <tmb> 5.6.8-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1573254
  - update to 5.6.8
* Sat Apr 25 2020 tmb <tmb> 5.6.7-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1572149
  - disable LEDS_LP55XX_COMMON and deps so FW_LOADER_USER_HELPER
    can be disabled again as intended
  - disable UEVENT_HELPER
  - enable DEVTMPFS_MOUNT
* Thu Apr 23 2020 tmb <tmb> 5.6.7-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1571465
  - update to 5.6.7
* Tue Apr 21 2020 tmb <tmb> 5.6.6-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1570389
  - update to 5.6.6
* Fri Apr 17 2020 tmb <tmb> 5.6.5-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1568344
  - update to 5.6.5
  - update virtualbox conflicts
* Mon Apr 13 2020 tmb <tmb> 5.6.4-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1567156
  - update to 5.6.4
  - sync defconfigs with core kernel
  - update dkms and firmware conflicts
* Thu Apr 02 2020 tmb <tmb> 5.5.15-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1564046
  - update to 5.5.15
  - update filelists
  - update defconfigs
  - update dkms conflicts
* Sat Feb 15 2020 tmb <tmb> 5.4.20-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1526482
  - revert 'objtool: Silence build output' as it breaks build
  - update to 5.4.20
  - move kernel preun bits to postun to fix grub2 menu cleanup on kernel
    uninstall (mga#16268)
  - clean dkms tree on uninstall
* Wed Jan 29 2020 tmb <tmb> 5.4.16-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1485174
  - update to 5.4.16
* Wed Jan 15 2020 tmb <tmb> 5.4.12-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1478087
  - update to 5.4.12
* Sun Jan 12 2020 tmb <tmb> 5.4.11-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1477679
  - update to 5.4.11
  - update filelists
  - update defconfigs
  - update conflicts
* Sun Nov 24 2019 tmb <tmb> 5.3.13-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1462642
  - update to 5.3.13
* Wed Nov 20 2019 tmb <tmb> 5.3.12-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1461901
  - update to 5.3.12
* Tue Nov 12 2019 tmb <tmb> 5.3.11-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1459704
  - update to 5.3.11
  - update filelists
  - sync defconfigs with core kernel

Files

No Filelist in the Package !

Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Sep 30 03:28:19 2021